Author Topic: (VIC) Is anyone going to Leisurefest at Sandown?  (Read 15721 times)

(VIC) Is anyone going to Leisurefest at Sandown?
« on: September 29, 2011, 11:46:42 PM »
Is anyone heading to Sandown to Leisurefest next weekend?

http://www.melbourneleisurefest.com.au/?gclid=CIDprovLwqsCFSFNpgod5BIlsw

Re: (VIC) Is anyone going to Leisurefest at Sandown?
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2011, 12:18:07 AM »
No,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ;D

Offline singo-26

• Gone bush permanently!
« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2011, 12:25:56 AM »
No,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ;D

But you're not in Victoria. :D :D
Neither am i , So I'm not going either.   
 :cheers: :cheers:

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2011, 12:43:18 AM »
Anyone else not going  ;D

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2011, 06:20:07 AM »
I am a chance Rich, just need to work out what else is on and see if i can fit it in

Offline jpak

« Reply #5 on: September 30, 2011, 07:34:26 AM »
Yes, we are going on Sat if the weather is ok....being in Melb one cannot be sure as we usually get four seasons in one day! Then that leaves Sunday free in case we need to go back again. Cheers John

« Reply #6 on: September 30, 2011, 07:42:07 AM »
Anyone else not going  ;D
Thanks for you invaluable imput  ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 30, 2011, 08:00:07 AM »
Probably a goer  ;D

« Reply #8 on: September 30, 2011, 08:00:38 AM »
Maybe I should hang around the southern land for it   >:D >:D

Offline cruza driver

• ''Custom User Title''
« Reply #9 on: September 30, 2011, 08:21:10 AM »
Maybe I should hang around the southern land for it   >:D >:D
We want the rain to stop though  ;D
Yep probably going to take a look.  :cheers:
2012 MAZDA BT50 GT AND 2010 OUTBACK EXPANDA

« Reply #10 on: September 30, 2011, 08:25:29 AM »
We want the rain to stop though  ;D
Yep probably going to take a look.  :cheers:

I'll pick you up  8)

« Reply #11 on: September 30, 2011, 09:33:17 AM »
Yes on Sat

« Reply #12 on: September 30, 2011, 10:07:19 AM »
Yes on Sat

I'm not sure what day we ate going yet but if it Saturday I'll give you a call!

« Reply #13 on: September 30, 2011, 10:21:35 AM »

I don't need to spend any money. so no point going.

« Reply #14 on: September 30, 2011, 11:54:00 AM »
I don't need to spend any money. so no point going.

I have no money can I have some  >:D.

I haven't been for a years so I'm just going for a look to see what new. I don't need anything though...

« Reply #15 on: September 30, 2011, 12:06:28 PM »
Quote from: GU Rich
I have no money can I have some  >:D.

I haven't been for a years so I'm just going for a look to see what new. I don't need anything though...
too tempting to spend for me.... I've just paid off the Visa after 12yrs trying.

« Reply #16 on: September 30, 2011, 02:07:32 PM »

GU Rich and Lost leaving Leisurefest

Offline Traveller

« Reply #17 on: September 30, 2011, 06:05:31 PM »
We're going, but in our case it is up not down.

Was away while the 4x4 show was on (still grieving) so need a shot of anything to do with outdoors. Even desperate enough to go away during the school holidays, lookout Gippsland. ;D

« Reply #18 on: September 30, 2011, 06:59:34 PM »
yes Im going ....have a look and check out all the gear I cant afford

« Reply #19 on: October 03, 2011, 11:05:24 AM »
yes Im going ....have a look and check out all the gear I cant afford
I'm guessing you want be there Sunday Brett?

I'm not sure if will be there on Saturday or Sunday yet?
« Last Edit: October 03, 2011, 01:54:35 PM by GU Rich »

Offline ldsparrow

• www.1yearoff.com.au
« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2011, 01:38:37 PM »
I might head down on Thursday I think as soon as the boy has woken up from his morning sleep...
Blog: www.1yearoff.com.au

« Reply #21 on: October 03, 2011, 03:51:53 PM »
Hey Rich yep not going on sunday or sat but Im going on friday

« Reply #22 on: October 03, 2011, 04:31:45 PM »
Hey Rich yep not going on sunday or sat but Im going on friday
No worries mate can catch up another time  8)

« Reply #23 on: October 03, 2011, 04:32:25 PM »
I'm currently looking at Sat arvo

« Reply #24 on: October 03, 2011, 04:33:23 PM »
I'm currently looking at Sat arvo
If I'm saturday it will be at first light