General => Introductions => Topic started by: Hutch on April 13, 2012, 07:44:15 PM

Title: Hello
Post by: Hutch on April 13, 2012, 07:44:15 PM
Hi guys, thought I best do an intro. hutch from Brisbane, have a well kitted Prado 2012 model and hopefully be looking for my first camper very shortly.
Have already noticed some familiar faces from other forums.
Title: Re: Hello
Post by: MDS69 on April 13, 2012, 07:53:33 PM
Welcome Rob. So you came across to the dark side.
Post up you rig build up and show the Datsun girls how it's done. >:D
Post by: Black Diamond on April 13, 2012, 07:55:10 PM
Gday Rob and welcome to the Forum mate :cheers:
You will fit right in here with a Prado ;D
Post by: GGV8Cruza on April 13, 2012, 07:56:57 PM
Welcome to MySwag Hutch, I am sure you will a camper here and heaps of ideas and info for mods

Post by: Heiny on April 13, 2012, 10:38:25 PM
Hi Hutch and welcome to My Swag

Post by: sol on April 14, 2012, 05:48:31 AM
G'day Hutch and welcome to the forum.
Good luck with the camper to go with that good looking Prado mate.

Post by: gibbo301 on April 14, 2012, 08:01:22 AM
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome.png) To MY SWag Hutch  :cheers:
Post by: Jenko67 on April 14, 2012, 08:05:03 AM
Welcome Hutch..
Post by: Swannie on April 14, 2012, 08:05:34 AM
Welcome abaord Hutch.

Post by: Snow on April 14, 2012, 08:38:46 AM
G'day Hutch and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: downsouth on April 14, 2012, 10:09:01 AM
G'day Hutch
Post by: Hairs on April 14, 2012, 12:47:48 PM
G'day Hutch,
We've come from everywhere to be here.
Great bunch of travelers and there is plenty of info.