Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1022052 times)

Offline terravista

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #2800 on: July 20, 2018, 09:10:03 AM »
They claim to be worst band in the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUcSTyD2T7M

Looks like Peter Garret taught them how to dance.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yd1IMmsOc6g

« Reply #2801 on: July 21, 2018, 05:28:07 AM »
Peter Garrett,

Couldn't carry a note if had handles, dances like a dickhead, but he did have a stellar career in politics.

« Reply #2802 on: July 21, 2018, 08:40:39 AM »
Peter Garrett,

Couldn't carry a note if had handles, dances like a dickhead, but he did have a stellar career in politics.
myself and the hundreds of thousands that attended his recent concerts would tend to disagree with you about his singing. I’m sure he probably looks at his bank account and 13 albums that featured in the top 10 and thinks to himself, yeah i’m crap at this singing gig.....each to thier own I guess. He certainly got schooled in politics, abit of the old, you lay down with dogs you get fleas scenario comes to mind for me.
« Last Edit: July 21, 2018, 08:42:20 AM by Rumpig »

Offline JusyApples

« Reply #2803 on: July 21, 2018, 09:06:47 AM »
Peter Garrett,

Agree
Bought a what?
Researching my next camper

« Reply #2804 on: July 21, 2018, 12:00:49 PM »
Range-Rover-Sport-SVR-Goodwood-hill-climb-two-wheels-record

Sure the lack of corners reduces the difficulty but I think they make 2 weel driving more interesting. https://youtu.be/aihzPK0JxwE

« Reply #2805 on: July 21, 2018, 12:13:53 PM »
Sure the lack of corners reduces the difficulty but I think they make 2 weel driving more interesting. https://youtu.be/aihzPK0JxwE

Was it a distance record, or a time record?
Because some of those Saudi drivers are pretty awesome on two wheels.
They change tyres on the move too.

« Reply #2806 on: July 21, 2018, 12:59:25 PM »
Was it a distance record, or a time record?
time record... its the longest a landy has run without breaking down  8) :D ;D ;D 8)

Offline MattNQ

• The smartist formerly known as Skypig
    • My website
« Reply #2807 on: July 23, 2018, 09:46:13 AM »
Now this is interesting...Shape changing wheels...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpsjKZUQEbs

« Reply #2808 on: July 23, 2018, 12:14:09 PM »
Now this is interesting...Shape changing wheels...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpsjKZUQEbs
I think the comment says it all...  8) ;D ;D 8)

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #2809 on: July 23, 2018, 09:04:59 PM »
I think the comment says it all...  8) ;D ;D 8)
True. Really cool engineering but not a lot of real world advantage. Yanks would be better making their Hummer more bomb-proof.

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #2810 on: July 25, 2018, 01:57:09 PM »
More cool engineering....that is probably also pretty pointless.
I mean, would you really prefer this robot pour you a glass of hefeweizen beer instead of an attractive German fraulein?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MltbAKFXRtk

« Reply #2811 on: July 25, 2018, 02:00:19 PM »
More cool engineering....that is probably also pretty pointless.
I mean, would you really prefer this robot pour you a glass of hefeweizen beer instead of an attractive German fraulein?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MltbAKFXRtk
so your saying no point watching the clip :(

« Reply #2812 on: July 25, 2018, 02:10:58 PM »
The tents are even dancing at this music festival. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QavihCY8pFI

« Reply #2813 on: July 25, 2018, 03:50:32 PM »

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #2814 on: July 25, 2018, 04:59:47 PM »
so your saying no point watching the clip :(
Nah. Jclures has a better one posted. Still has a fraulein in it :)

Offline MattNQ

• My website
« Reply #2815 on: July 27, 2018, 03:31:01 AM »
Impressive engineering AND very useful.
How to bridge a river in under 10 minutes!

https://youtu.be/z3SCycWcE2E

« Reply #2816 on: August 01, 2018, 03:44:07 PM »
FFS dont pull out infront of trucks
https://www.facebook.com/puha.patch/videos/2155203534757632/

“Basically the Ute/ caravan pulled out of the servo, (old couple on holiday around 70 years old) and didn’t see dad, brakes locked up fully loaded skidded for about 80m and blew the caravan to peices, lucky it didn’t take out the Ute

« Reply #2817 on: August 01, 2018, 05:04:16 PM »
FFS dont pull out infront of trucks
https://www.facebook.com/puha.patch/videos/2155203534757632/

“Basically the Ute/ caravan pulled out of the servo, (old couple on holiday around 70 years old) and didn’t see dad, brakes locked up fully loaded skidded for about 80m and blew the caravan to peices, lucky it didn’t take out the Ute
Couple rolls of gaffer tape and some cable ties and she should be good to go!  :cheers:

« Reply #2818 on: August 02, 2018, 10:36:21 AM »
International rescue

https://www.facebook.com/rainbowbeachhouse/videos/1771000002936822/
These guys thought they were rescued but forgot to put someone in the drivers seat.

« Reply #2819 on: August 03, 2018, 08:14:47 AM »
 ;D 8) 8) ;D
https://www.facebook.com/abcsouthwestvic/videos/2137681266448199/

how funny is dude in white outfit LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: August 03, 2018, 08:30:46 AM by Bird »

The following users thanked this post: Steffo1

« Reply #2820 on: August 03, 2018, 10:20:38 AM »

« Reply #2821 on: August 03, 2018, 12:04:49 PM »
;D 8) 8) ;D
https://www.facebook.com/abcsouthwestvic/videos/2137681266448199/

how funny is dude in white outfit LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nah Yeah mate, hahahahaha.

« Reply #2822 on: August 06, 2018, 01:58:11 PM »

« Reply #2823 on: August 06, 2018, 04:41:22 PM »

« Reply #2824 on: August 06, 2018, 05:26:37 PM »