Author Topic: walkway steps  (Read 4810 times)

Offline ROSS@DRIFTA

• Www.Drifta.com.au
walkway steps
« on: April 23, 2014, 12:16:55 PM »
Here is another mod we have been doing heaps of, Its a set of draws/steps for the walkway style trailers,
with the walkway trailers there can be quiet a high step up into the bed this little setup makes it easy to get up into bed, We make 2 different versions one with the longer draw at the bottom or both draws the same length,
« Last Edit: April 23, 2014, 12:34:44 PM by ROSS@DRIFTA »

Re: walkway steps
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2014, 08:11:36 PM »
Could even make another unit that is able to be lifted up to sit on top with pivots like the galley units in pop top campers

BernieS

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2014, 09:44:20 AM »
A good spot for Clothing I reckon Ross.  :D

Offline JonnyB

« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2014, 11:56:30 AM »
Hello Ross,

I know that sizes would vary but what would be the approx cost for a set of these?  Could the bottom or both drawers be made to slide both ways so it could be accessed from the hatch on opposite side of trailer?

JonnyB

Offline ROSS@DRIFTA

• Www.Drifta.com.au
« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2014, 04:24:28 PM »
Hello Ross,

I know that sizes would vary but what would be the approx cost for a set of these?  Could the bottom or both drawers be made to slide both ways so it could be accessed from the hatch on opposite side of trailer?

JonnyB

Hi Mate,
 Yeah best thing would be is to email me ross@drifta.com.au Cheers Mate