General => Introductions => Topic started by: ZORDO on March 30, 2011, 03:19:15 PM

Title: Newby from Brissie
Post by: ZORDO on March 30, 2011, 03:19:15 PM
Hi guys.
I was told about this site by Ketsi. so i thought i would join up.
I have 4wdring & camping for about 25yrs & have a Simon Heard camper trailer which i have modded & improved to my liking.
I also have a 4WD Suspension business based in Brisbane.
So if anybody needs suspension for their fourby feel free to contact me for a good price
Cheers John
Title: Re: Newby from Brissie
Post by: Gunna Do on March 30, 2011, 04:20:00 PM
Welcome to Myswag ZORDO.   You're mixing with a rough crowd there with Ketsi.  ;D 
Post by: Black Diamond on March 30, 2011, 04:30:31 PM
Gday Johnno Welcome to Myswag  :cheers:
The more knowledge on here the better  :cup:
Enjoy your stay

Cheers BD
Post by: waz65 on March 30, 2011, 05:00:59 PM
Welcome John to myswag , you'll find quite a few patrol forum members here :)
Post by: GGV8Cruza on March 30, 2011, 05:44:18 PM
Welcome Zordo, from the Patrol forum you seem to know all stuff suspension related, I am sure you will fit in here

Post by: Heiny on March 31, 2011, 05:22:21 AM
Hi John and welcome to My Swag, do you have pics of the CT and tug ???
Post by: Tezza1974 on March 31, 2011, 07:36:26 AM
Hi guys.
I was told about this site by Ketsi. so i thought i would join up.
I have 4wdring & camping for about 25yrs & have a Simon Heard camper trailer which i have modded & improved to my liking.
I also have a 4WD Suspension business based in Brisbane.
So if anybody need bit for their fourby feel free to contact me for a good price
Cheers John

Hi John,

Whereabouts is your business based..??

Post by: flamingo on March 31, 2011, 06:00:43 PM
  Gday John
  Welcome to my swag...Phil
Post by: discoteddy on March 31, 2011, 06:10:05 PM
G'day John,

Your gunna love this place :cup:

Disco.
Post by: Snow on March 31, 2011, 09:56:09 PM
G'day John and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:
Post by: Coraltrout on April 01, 2011, 06:24:26 AM
Welcome to myswag there is heaps of good advice.
Post by: Ozzie on April 01, 2011, 01:42:02 PM
G'day John - welcome to My Swag. What sort of mods have you done to your ct?
Scott :cheers:
Post by: ZORDO on April 01, 2011, 07:21:04 PM
Hi guys.
 iam based at Upper kedron in Brisbane.
I will post some photo's of the CT when i learn how.
Post by: V8ute on April 02, 2011, 12:31:50 PM
Welcome Zordo,
          Looking forward to getting my suspension upgraded in a weeks!!
This is a great site and we have been having some awesome weekend trips, see ya in a few weeks.  :cheers:
       Catch ya,
                 V8ute.    Simon.
Post by: dno on April 02, 2011, 03:37:01 PM
Welcome to the forum Zordo. Looking forward to some pic's, enjoy your stay.
Cheer's dno 
Post by: Wandering Tassie on April 05, 2011, 06:01:57 PM
Ho Zordo and welcome to My Swag. I have not heard of that brand CT. Would like to see some pics.

Post by: gazza66 on April 05, 2011, 09:10:59 PM
Hey Zordo, welcome to My Swag
Post by: BigJules on April 12, 2011, 10:33:32 PM