Author Topic: New Hard floor offroad camper Sydney  (Read 2466 times)

Offline AGSR TRAILERS P/L

New Hard floor offroad camper Sydney
« on: May 21, 2012, 11:12:10 PM »
Hi All

Having a read through all you guys post and i see that there is a lot of good info.If anyone is interested we are a trailer company in Sydney on the Northern Beaches in Brookvale NSW. we have hard floor off road camper trailers. as well as box trailers and do repairs as well as rego checks. Hopefully we can supply some advice if any is needed.

Offline Jason B

• "Mark Goldie recovery team coordinator"
  • 80 Series Turbo DX Cruiser, Kimberley Kamper 2013 SE
Re: New Hard floor offroad camper Sydney
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2012, 11:15:49 PM »
Looks good Rob a few more pics of the detail areas of the trailer wouldn't go astray. Do you have any of it up also.

Looks like a good tough trailer.

Welcome to myswag.

Offline Mikeb62

« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2012, 12:21:53 AM »
I'm close by in Mosman. Great to know of a camper trailer manufacturer local to me. I've booked marked your website in case I ever need a service or repair.
cheers.

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2012, 05:58:32 AM »
G'day Rob,

A good looking camper you have there.
Yep, heaps of great info here on mods & trips.
What do you drag it about with?
Good luck with it all and Happy & Safe travels.

« Reply #4 on: May 28, 2012, 01:28:51 PM »

I highly recommend you put something up in the Showroom Floor section as well, especially if you've got specials on. Do you hire out campers or just retail?

Offline AGSR TRAILERS P/L

« Reply #5 on: May 28, 2012, 07:54:13 PM »
Hi BigJules,

Thanks for the welcome,as for the advice about putting some info about our product .I will do that thanks.

& Yes we do hire our trailers out. over a weekend cost is $330 from pick up after 12Pm Friday and drop off before 12PM
Monday.  After that its $77 a day .

« Reply #6 on: May 28, 2012, 10:21:06 PM »
Hi Rob and welcome to My Swag