General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Jillsy on February 13, 2017, 09:34:04 PM

Title: Myswag.org needs your help! You could be a winner in return! *RAFFLE*
Post by: Jillsy on February 13, 2017, 09:34:04 PM
Folks,

The due date of the Server Fees is rapidly approaching  :-\ - the 5th of April to be precise  :o - $2268 :o !!! If you've been toying with the idea of making a donation to the Server Fund or purchasing some Myswag.org Merchandise, a prime time to do so is now! 

Anyone who makes a Server Fund Donation of $10 or more will go into the draw to win one of two prizes!  The first is an ARB portable compressor.  This has been donated by the endlessly generous and dedicated Garrick (GGV8Cruza). 

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170217/367ee3d800c1287113ae99569d21b3a1.jpg)

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170217/f1fa2c3af36f6ded56375d68db4a60ea.jpg)

The 2nd prize is an Kulkyne Rear Wheel Bag which has been donated by Nick (evolution)!

(http://www.myswag.org/MGalleryItem.php?id=2300)

Limit of one entry per person.  Winner will be drawn Thursday 23rd of February at 9pm AEST.

How do I purchase Myswag.org Merchandise?
Go to this thread to view our extensive range of available Merchandise --->
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35119.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35119.0)

How do I donate to the Myswag.org Server Fund?
Become a Myswag.org Server Supporter by making a donation via this PayPal Button. (http://www.myswag.org/paypal.png) (https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=BA94SR8PZTZMQ)

Alternatively, you can PM for bank details to do a bank transfer.

Any contribution, great or small, will be gratefully received and will help fatten "Kitty" ready to pay the bill. 

Thank you in advance  :cheers:

Running Tally:
13th -   3 Members donated $ 130 = TOTAL $  130 by   3 members
14th - 38 Members donated $1065 = TOTAL $1195 by 41 members
15th -   8 Members donated $  160 = TOTAL $1355 by 49 members
16th -  12 Members donated $ 240 = TOTAL $1595 by 61 members
17th -    8 Members donated $ 205 = TOTAL $1800 by 69 members
18th -    4 Members donated $100 = TOTAL $1900 by 73 members
19th -    2 Members donated $  70 = TOTAL $1970 by 75 members
20th -    4 Members donated $ 121 = TOTAL $2091 by 79 members
21st -    4 Members donated  $  75 = TOTAL $2166 by 83 members
22nd -   6 Members donated  $ 175 = TOTAL $2341 by 89 members
23rd -    4 Members donated $  55  = TOTAL $2396 by 93 members
Title: Re: Myswag.org needs your help!
Post by: jeb1900 on February 13, 2017, 10:27:50 PM
Done  :cheers:
Title: Myswag.org needs your help!
Post by: Jillsy on February 13, 2017, 10:29:21 PM
Folks,

I have already received two donations to the Server Fund via Paypal totalling $120  :cup: :cup:.  To those two Swaggers, you know who you are, thank you so very much  :cheers: :cheers:.
Post by: KeithB on February 14, 2017, 06:32:43 AM
Done
Post by: Coolblue80 on February 14, 2017, 09:33:39 AM
Just threw $25 your way.  Hope it helps.
Cheers, Mike.
Post by: Jillsy on February 14, 2017, 10:07:12 AM
We've received a further 8 donations Swaggers  :cup: :cup: :cup: - you guys are legendary! Thank you so very much!  It's nice to see a few of the newer Members contributing too  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:. 
Title: Re: Myswag.org needs your help! You could be a winner in return! *RAFFLE*
Post by: Jillsy on February 14, 2017, 11:58:06 AM
We've received donations from 0.00002% of Myswag's Members totalling $350 so far  :cup:.  Imagine how many funds could be raised if even just 5% of Members made a donation of just $10 .  Actually I tell you how many funds - enough to pay for the server for 4.89 years  :o - wackydoo!

Title: Re: Myswag.org needs your help! You could be a winner in return! *RAFFLE*
Post by: IanS on February 14, 2017, 12:15:06 PM
Done
Post by: woolgoolgaoffroad on February 14, 2017, 01:00:41 PM
Done !!!!

shame some of the CT manufactures dont get on board too
Post by: Steffo1 on February 14, 2017, 01:01:50 PM
Something else to mull over as well!
C'mon you mob. Toss in a few bob to help keep enjoying the Myswag entertainment.

Quote by Jillsy from 2014!!

Here's an interesting fact I just worked out - if every single one of our 14220 members was to purchase ONE Member Sticker, we would have the funds to pay the Myswag.org Server Fees for the next 25 years...that is mind blowing!
Post by: db on February 14, 2017, 01:04:41 PM
Done
Post by: crappsy on February 14, 2017, 01:46:06 PM
done
Post by: McGirr on February 14, 2017, 01:47:13 PM
$20 paid. I will have a white 200 series like Garricks please  ;D

Post by: Merts on February 14, 2017, 02:09:42 PM
Done
Post by: Muckinhell on February 14, 2017, 02:18:58 PM
Done
Post by: mrsedz on February 14, 2017, 03:28:39 PM
Done from MrsEdz and Edz
Post by: Jillsy on February 14, 2017, 03:30:29 PM
Folks

I seriously have tears in my eyes. We are up to over $800 now :o

No words...
Post by: evolution on February 14, 2017, 03:30:45 PM
sent you a pm Jill.  :cheers:
Post by: Merts on February 14, 2017, 03:32:24 PM
I've sent you an email for some merchandise as well Jillsy.
Post by: BeeGee on February 14, 2017, 03:38:05 PM
Done. $20.  :cheers:
Post by: McGirr on February 14, 2017, 03:42:08 PM
Ask and you shall receive.

Post by: listo on February 14, 2017, 04:26:09 PM
Another $25 here  :cheers:
Post by: GeoffA on February 14, 2017, 05:21:16 PM
Onya Garrick...... :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

....and well done to all that chip-in.....

:cheers: :cheers:
Post by: Rusty on February 14, 2017, 06:42:23 PM
Good one Garrick will shout you one of Brett's beers when we see you before the meet

Sent you some money also  today Jillsy 

Will send a merchandise order through this week for the national meet gear also

Rusty
Post by: ScarpsD40 on February 14, 2017, 07:11:59 PM
Thnx Garrick, I need a new air compressor. Job done
Post by: MrCruza on February 14, 2017, 07:23:09 PM
Without you lot we wouldn't have this wonderful forum, Jillsy.   :cheers:
Post by: Bigsteve on February 14, 2017, 07:49:10 PM
Done. 
to GG for the prize

S
Post by: barraboy on February 15, 2017, 01:46:34 PM
Done
Post by: tracker on February 15, 2017, 03:47:38 PM
I'm in...... :cup: :cup:
Post by: Black Diamond on February 15, 2017, 07:28:09 PM
$20 from me as well Jillsy. If I win the compressor I'll donate it back to GG :cup:
Post by: denidoug on February 15, 2017, 07:38:13 PM
Done
Post by: feisty on February 15, 2017, 08:50:14 PM
Hiya jillsy. I can't donate via the button on my phone. Can you supply a link or email address and I'll do it via the paypal app. Cheers Mark

Sent from my SM-G360G using Tapatalk

Post by: Jillsy on February 15, 2017, 09:02:58 PM
Hiya jillsy. I can't donate via the button on my phone. Can you supply a link or email address and I'll do it via the paypal app. Cheers Mark

PM sent
Post by: Freeride on February 15, 2017, 09:34:17 PM
Only new here but appreciate the input and advice from all so the least I can do is contribute to the continued success of this great forum. Have done the Paypal thing and will look at the available merchandise as well.
Cheers , Richo.
Post by: Jillsy on February 15, 2017, 09:56:34 PM
Folks

If you don't do/can't do/don't want to do PayPal but want to make a donation - PM me and I will PM you back with bank details  ;D
Post by: edz on February 15, 2017, 09:57:00 PM
Look at it as  just a small way of being able to say  thanks and show appreciation for being able to have access to a world of knowledge  and Help from friends you  havent had the privilege to meet in person yet . :cheers:
Post by: Jillsy on February 15, 2017, 09:59:38 PM
Folks

If you don't do/can't do/don't want to do PayPal but want to make a donation - PM me and I will PM you back with bank details  ;D

Any bank transfers of $10 or more will still be classed as an entry into the raffle  :cheers:
Post by: McGirr on February 15, 2017, 10:49:53 PM
Jillsy, may be best to put a closing date and time for the donations, also a daily tally. Say the Sat by 5.00pm AEST.

Post by: Jillsy on February 15, 2017, 11:30:04 PM
Jillsy, may be best to put a closing date and time for the donations, also a daily tally. Say the Sat by 5.00pm AEST.

Great minds think alike Mark  ;D.  Already done  :cheers:

Limit of one entry per person.  Winner will be drawn Thursday 23rd of February at 9pm AEST.
Post by: D2 LANDY on February 16, 2017, 12:12:09 AM
This is one of many more posts to come ;D. But i have been surfing this website for awhile now. There is so much information on here its worth at least a small donation. I donated $10 to this great site. I plan on making more posts and reading all the great information.
Chris
Post by: pedrogb on February 16, 2017, 08:55:21 AM
Done, thanks for all your efforts
Pedro
Post by: DannyG on February 16, 2017, 09:46:40 AM
I tipped in a little bit on behalf of Ozisuzu Merchandise, I hope it helps ;)
Post by: paceman on February 16, 2017, 10:12:30 AM
done...  :cup:
Post by: noel_w on February 16, 2017, 03:04:54 PM
Done and dusted. Will PM my address for the compressor  :laugh: :laugh:
Post by: latestarter on February 16, 2017, 04:07:45 PM
Done ... $20 from me .... thanks for a great site  :cheers:
Post by: tracker on February 16, 2017, 04:11:10 PM
Done. 
to GG for the prize

S

Post by: Terry W4 on February 16, 2017, 05:19:46 PM
Done. If I win the compressor it will be donated to the raffle at the Myswag meet.  :cheers:

Post by: tourer77 on February 16, 2017, 05:55:08 PM
Donated  :)
Post by: Ben.Archer on February 16, 2017, 06:43:43 PM
Donation made thx  :cheers:
Post by: carlyle on February 16, 2017, 07:27:44 PM
Done thanks to all admin for a great site.
Post by: Rob Mac on February 16, 2017, 11:01:08 PM
Done Jillsy,
Post by: Jillsy on February 17, 2017, 02:50:24 PM
Have put a running tally in the first post of this thread Folks - you guys are awesome  :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Rusty on February 17, 2017, 04:10:51 PM
Have put a running tally in the first post of this thread Folks - you guys are awesome  :cup: :cup: :cup:
$1655 that is awesome  :cup:but only 64 members donated  when we have how many active members  ??? ??? ??? ???

Rusty
Post by: GeoffA on February 17, 2017, 04:34:21 PM
I agree with both points Rusty. Surely there are more that will chip in.

A measly tenner is heaps, and it also gets a chance at an ARB compressor.....  :cup: :cup:

:cheers: :cheers:

Post by: Cruiser 105Tvan on February 17, 2017, 05:21:35 PM
Jillsy knows I did.
Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 17, 2017, 05:48:54 PM
First up thanks so far to all those that have dropped a donation in the tin.

What does $10 get you these days? Not a great deal. But for the next 10 days or so your donation keeps this forum running for another year.

It gives a great resource for all things camper trailer related and also anything for the like minded people that call this place their second home.

A resource of fantastic places around the country

A place to meet life time friends and mates that i would gladly share a fire and an ale anytime.

Somewhere to share your pride and joy, that may be your humble swag or that block of flats that makes life easy for you to be able to get out and enjoy this country of ours. The endless list of mods and add ons that we all have.

The server fees are only one part that Brett and Jillsy pay for every year out of there own pocket. There are other expenses in the year that add up along the way that need to be paid.

The forum has no ads or joining fees which is great for all the members, and with a bit of help we can keep it that way.

A small donation will keep this forum up and running and theres also the chance to win a great prize.

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170217/a29791562b4c3efc2936dd646eab2e55.jpg)

(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170217/44b38c0b5fe30f3414998290052ef748.jpg)

You dont have to dig too deep to help out this great resource. Thanks to Brett and Jillsy and the rest of the mod team for a great forum. Also thanks to all those people that make the place what it is

Garrick

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Post by: KingBilly on February 17, 2017, 08:10:31 PM
Nice words Garrick  :cup:

Post by: WilSurf on February 17, 2017, 08:51:24 PM
Hi Jill, When I click on the paypal button, iy won't let me change the amount from the default 1.00 AUD
Post by: ScarpsD40 on February 17, 2017, 08:54:59 PM
Hi Jill, When I click on the paypal button, iy won't let me change the amount from the default 1.00 AUD
I changed the multiple in the other box to 10 x $1
Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 17, 2017, 10:19:16 PM
Thanks to Evo for putting up a prize

Post by: Jillsy on February 18, 2017, 10:47:14 AM
Have updated the tally Folks to include all of yesterdays donations - don't forget that you have only got until next Thursday to make your donation and therefore be in the draw to win one of two great prizes generously donated by fellow Myswaggers!
Post by: ronmac on February 18, 2017, 04:03:04 PM
PM sent. cheers Ron.
Post by: Bad Scott on February 18, 2017, 04:07:50 PM
With the amount of dribble I put on here in the name of harmless fun, Its the least we could do.
GG 2017 70 series DC please  >:D >:D >:D
Post by: feisty on February 19, 2017, 10:44:41 PM
Donation made in the name of paddler ed as a   thankyou for being a swagger mailman!

Post by: GeoffA on February 20, 2017, 04:55:52 AM
 :cup: :cup:
Post by: ronmac on February 20, 2017, 07:22:34 AM
Done & dusted. cheers Ron.
Post by: tracker on February 20, 2017, 11:50:20 AM
The rear wheel bag will do nicely...... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Cheers Tracker.......
Post by: Steffo1 on February 20, 2017, 12:27:56 PM
...............on my vehicle! :cheers: (The Disco not the 'tilly.)
Post by: Jillsy on February 20, 2017, 01:28:39 PM
Have updated the tally Folks.  Have changed the closing date/time to 9pm this Thursday as Brett and I will be away on the weekend and won't have time to chop up names etc.  Instead I will be doing it after the Tin Lids go to bed on Thursday.  "Sally55" will be here (Brett is at work) so I will get her to be my witness  ;D  Make your donations and get into the draw to win these couple of awesome prizes donated by some equally as awesome Swaggers! 0.34 % of Swaggers have donated thus far  :cup:

It would be great to get to $2268 as that is how much the Fees are :)
Post by: Jillsy on February 20, 2017, 03:44:01 PM
Donation made in the name of paddler ed as a   thankyou for being a swagger mailman!

Received  ;D
Post by: bagpuss on February 20, 2017, 03:52:10 PM
Done to say thanks for the help I have received from the forum
Post by: tracker on February 20, 2017, 04:40:48 PM
...............on my vehicle! :cheers: (The Disco not the 'tilly.)

On ya back mate...lol.....
Post by: Champin on February 20, 2017, 06:09:39 PM
Did my donation come through?
Post by: Jillsy on February 20, 2017, 06:21:12 PM
Did my donation come through?

Sure did Mate - thank you  :cheers:
Post by: Champin on February 20, 2017, 06:34:03 PM
Sweet. Thanks for the great work. Awesome forum.
Post by: Jillsy on February 20, 2017, 09:44:21 PM
We've cracked $2K!!!  :o :cup: :cup:
Post by: JPH on February 20, 2017, 10:17:58 PM
Jilly, can you pm me the banking details.

Post by: Jillsy on February 20, 2017, 10:25:14 PM
Jilly, can you pm me the banking details.

Done
Post by: JPH on February 20, 2017, 10:58:16 PM
Thanks Jillsy, donation transferred! Keep up the great work!
Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 21, 2017, 01:57:56 PM
A bump back to the top

Remember Thursday is the day of the draw for a great couple of prizes, a small donation will help out the server fees

Garrick
Post by: tate1984 on February 21, 2017, 07:31:54 PM
I'm not a regular user however the wealth of information on this site is priceless - well worth the small donation - so $$ donated.  :D   :cheers:

Post by: Lemo79 on February 21, 2017, 07:44:19 PM
Small contribution made with National Meet payment.

Great work and thanks.

Lemo.
Post by: simjo on February 21, 2017, 09:10:00 PM
$20 coming your way 😀
Post by: NerdyAUS on February 22, 2017, 12:25:52 PM
I chipped in a $20.
Bit of a lurker, but thanks for the reading and laughs guys.
Post by: IanC on February 22, 2017, 12:48:42 PM
Us too :) 

This is one of the best forums we have been on.  Have met a lot of great people that have made us very welcome.

Thanks Jillsy and Brett.  You are  :cup:

IanC and MrsC
Post by: Jillsy on February 22, 2017, 05:26:11 PM
Only $37 till we've got enough for the Server Fees  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: macca on February 22, 2017, 06:09:29 PM
Great stuff Jillsy, i reckon you should make it an annual event to pay the fees. I'm sure you could get someone to donate a prize, wouldn't have to be of much value (I'm in engine reconditioning / machinery maintenance business so don't think i can be much help unless its limited to members that have just blown up their truck). But seriously it has only taken one hundred odd members to get it over the line this year can't see why it couldn't happen every year.

Hats off to all those that contributed

Post by: Gazza00 on February 22, 2017, 06:30:50 PM
That should get you over the line  ......   and have some change for a slab  :D
Post by: feisty on February 22, 2017, 07:08:11 PM
That should get you over the line  ......   and have some change for a slab  :D
Onya Gazza!

Post by: Jillsy on February 22, 2017, 10:15:15 PM
Folks,

I am currently on my "lunch break" at work (1015pm) and you've done it - you little bloody rippers you've smashed it! I won't have the exact figures for you till tomorrow arvo but some EXTREMELY GENEROUS donations have come in these past few hours and we are well and truly over the line!

Woooooooohoooooo!

Looking forward to drawing the raffle tomorrow night!
Post by: Black Diamond on February 22, 2017, 11:06:07 PM
Folks,

I am currently on my "lunch break" at work (1015pm) and you've done it - you little bloody rippers you've smashed it! I won't have the exact figures for you till tomorrow arvo but some EXTREMELY GENEROUS donations have come in these past few hours and we are well and truly over the line!

Woooooooohoooooo!

:cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: tracker on February 22, 2017, 11:44:10 PM
Folks,

Woooooooohoooooo!

WTG.....  My mailing adress will follow ....  i suppose swagger mail will get my prize here...

Well done all  those involved...

Post by: Bad Scott on February 23, 2017, 03:48:41 AM

WTG.....  My mailing adress will follow ....  i suppose swagger mail will get my prize here...

Well done all  those involved...

Of course swagmail WILL get it to you. When? Well it's gotta do The Tom Toastie Trek first. We all wanna make sure it works in all conditions, before you receive it. You'll be able to track its location, Tracker  >:D
Post by: crappsy on February 23, 2017, 06:19:52 AM
Great stuff Jillsy, i reckon you should make it an annual event to pay the fees. I'm sure you could get someone to donate a prize, wouldn't have to be of much value (I'm in engine reconditioning / machinery maintenance business so don't think i can be much help unless its limited to members that have just blown up their truck). But seriously it has only taken one hundred odd members to get it over the line this year can't see why it couldn't happen every year.

Hats off to all those that contributed

Ill second that suggestion Macca given what i get out of this forum and what i perceive others do too i say its the least we members could do.
Post by: Fizzie on February 23, 2017, 07:15:35 AM
Little bit late I know :-[, but that's still better then never :D

Guess that $10 can go in credit for next year ???

Post by: Jillsy on February 23, 2017, 08:53:53 PM
Drum roll.......
Post by: ScarpsD40 on February 23, 2017, 08:59:44 PM
Watching.......congrats bigsteve and jeb1900
Post by: Jillsy on February 23, 2017, 09:02:12 PM
I have posted a video of the draw in the Myswag Facebook Group however the winners are:

1. Bigsteve has won the Rear Wheel Bag  :cup:
2. jeb1900 has won the Compressor  :cup:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: GeoffA on February 23, 2017, 09:07:05 PM
Congrats to the raffle winners... :cup: :cup:

The server fees are covered, so... :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:
Post by: Jillsy on February 23, 2017, 09:09:59 PM
Folks

Thank you again for your assistance to raise the Server Fees for this year  :cup:.  It's a real relief to know that we've got them covered! Having a Forum that allows us to upload megabytes upon megabytes and pixels upon pixels comes at a cost, as does getting Myswag's tax done by an accountant etc.  Without your assistance (either via server donations or purchasing merchandise) we simply wouldn't be able to keep Myswag alive without resorting to allowing advertising so again...THANK YOU! 
Post by: Cruiser 105Tvan on February 23, 2017, 09:12:20 PM
Jillsy, If each member put in $1.00c. AUD how long would that keep the server going for?
Post by: Jillsy on February 23, 2017, 09:16:35 PM
Jillsy, If each member put in $1.00c. AUD how long would that keep the server going for?

The server fees would be paid for 9.8 years...
Post by: Cruiser 105Tvan on February 23, 2017, 09:17:59 PM
Thanks Jillsy.
Don't need to say any more.
Post by: woolgoolgaoffroad on February 23, 2017, 09:20:04 PM
great to see the total reach and a little more...well done to all
Post by: tracker on February 23, 2017, 10:56:49 PM
Folks

Thank you again for your assistance to raise the Server Fees for this year  :cup:.  It's a real relief to know that we've got them covered! Having a Forum that allows us to upload megabytes upon megabytes and pixels upon pixels comes at a cost, as does getting Myswag's tax done by an accountant etc.  Without your assistance (either via server donations or purchasing merchandise) we simply wouldn't be able to keep Myswag alive without resorting to allowing advertising so again...THANK YOU!

Big thumbs up to all the admin....mods ect for all the work that goes ....mostly unnoticed    ....Friggen well done...... :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:...

OK...so i don't need Swagger mail to get prize here .....I'm still happy.... :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: Cruiser 105Tvan on February 23, 2017, 11:25:37 PM
Just as you say Tracker.

Well done to all those folks who keep this forum going.

Even if it is so we can have a go at each other now and again, all good fun.
Post by: tracker on February 23, 2017, 11:34:11 PM
Just as you say Tracker.

Well done to all those folks who keep this forum going.

Even if it is so we can have a go at each other now and again, all good fun.

Lol...I just love pushing Foo's start button...... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D.....But...i'm always just looking for a rise......   Speewa always good for a back handed complimant too....

Post by: evolution on February 24, 2017, 10:24:02 AM
If Bigsteve can PM me to arrange delivery of his prize that would be awesome.
Thanks again to everyone for continuing to support this amazing forum.
Also a huge thank you to Brett and Jill and all the mods who keep this place running as great as it does  :cup:

Evo
Post by: Steffo1 on February 24, 2017, 10:39:59 AM
Congratulations to all involved :cheers:
Well deserved to the raffle winners too, especially BigSteve, as I'm sure we all would have had to put up with all sorts of crowing if the wheel tidy had ended up in Mackay! >:D
Post by: Bigsteve on February 24, 2017, 05:20:56 PM
Well what do you know.  Wasn't expecting to win anything so this had made my day. Thanks GG and Evo for the prizes. Evo I'll send you a PM.

to all who donated.

S

Post by: jeb1900 on February 25, 2017, 02:24:25 PM
I have posted a video of the draw in the Myswag Facebook Group however the winners are:

1. Bigsteve has won the Rear Wheel Bag  :cup:
2. jeb1900 has won the Compressor  :cup:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

WOW,  amazed to have won! 

Very appreciative, and I know this is a brilliant air compressor. 

However,  I already have a great one so I'd like to put this back to you Jillsy to redraw please. 
Post by: Steffo1 on February 26, 2017, 07:25:43 PM
Good on you!  :cheers:
Post by: GGV8Cruza on March 02, 2017, 07:44:30 PM
Redraw will take place soon

Garrick
Post by: Jillsy on March 02, 2017, 08:14:51 PM
Standby Folks - redraw happening tonight!
Post by: Jillsy on March 02, 2017, 08:44:25 PM
And the winner of the redraw is....NerdyAUS  :cup: :cup: :cup:!

Congratulations Mate - you are now the proud owner of the ARB Compressor which was generously donated by GGV8Cruza!

Kudos to jeb1900 for donating it back for the redraw  :cup:

Video of the draw is on the Facebook page  ;D
Post by: NerdyAUS on March 02, 2017, 09:11:36 PM
And the winner of the redraw is....NerdyAUS  :cup: :cup: :cup:!

Congratulations Mate - you are now the proud owner of the ARB Compressor which was generously donated by GGV8Cruza!

Kudos to jeb1900 for donating it back for the redraw  :cup:

Video of the draw is on the Facebook page  ;D

Well, I'm shocked to say the least.
I might need to step up my posting game a bit more. I have been meaning to put some more little projects online.

Your generosity is greatly appreciated Garrick (and jeb1900!) , and thank-you Jill for this great group.

Shocked and stunned,
Lucas
Post by: jeb1900 on March 02, 2017, 10:15:16 PM

Shocked and stunned,
Lucas

Congrats mate enjoy!  :cheers: :cup: