Author Topic: Happy Birthday Bullfrog (for Saturday)!  (Read 12315 times)

Happy Birthday Bullfrog (for Saturday)!
« on: July 15, 2011, 06:39:13 PM »
Bevan, thought I'd get in early and be the first to wish you a very happy birthday.  Hope you have a great day, and are pampered even more than usual by Judy and the kids.  I'll be out camping tomorrow, so will toss a few down in your honour tomorrow afternoon and night. :cheers:

« Last Edit: July 15, 2011, 06:41:40 PM by Gunna Do »

Offline Prado BB

Re: Happy Birthday Bullfrog!
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2011, 06:41:24 PM »
Happy birthday buddy, I too will be away for most of tomorrow, so I too will get in early.  Have a great day.
 :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Cheers Andy

A diplomat is someone who can tell you to go to hell in such a way, that you look forward to the journey.

Re: Happy Birthday Bullfrog (for Saturday)!
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2011, 06:42:38 PM »
It's your birthday and your wife is out of town? Happy birthday big fella!

« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2011, 06:50:15 PM »
Happy birthday mate. I hope its that good you dont remember it..

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2011, 06:54:23 PM »
I'm already having a drink for you :cup:

Offline rescue1

• D40 Navara [HIS] T31 X-Trail [HERS]
« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2011, 06:55:18 PM »
Happy birthday mate I'm heading back to Oz just to help you celebrate.

Bullfrog turns 41 tomorrow, Happy B/day mate :)
« Reply #6 on: July 15, 2011, 07:32:41 PM »
Well buggar me, the big fella turns 41 and turns soft.
Whats doing there mate?
I hear your having a bit of a bash down at Browns rocks, unfortunately, we can't make it down to celebrate with you, I also hear they have plenty of room because your sleeping in other accommodation for the night. Cheez mate, you are getting soft in your old age. I suppose the bones feel the cold a bit more these days mate, I guess you'll be trading the camper in for something a bit more softer, like a Coromal or Winnebago.

Not to worry, you enjoy you weekend.
Hope ya have ball.

Thanks to the Mod who moved it, I didn't see this thread, Cheers
« Last Edit: July 15, 2011, 07:44:42 PM by Hairs »

« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2011, 07:33:14 PM »
Happy birthday Bullfrog, have a cold one for me and we'll have some more when we meet at the next Myswag camping trip  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: July 15, 2011, 07:44:03 PM »
Happy B'day Bevan. I hope you have a good one.....that you can remember on Sunday.  :cup:  :cheers:

« Reply #9 on: July 15, 2011, 08:00:05 PM »
Happy Birthday 2 u
Though you make us all spew
Get plasted you bastard
Happy Birthday 2 u
May you live a hundred years
May you drink A million beers
Get plastered you Bastard
Happy Birthday 2 u
                                               For tomorrow                                         :cheers:

Offline barnray

• "The Road to my Horizon"
  • The Start Of My Trailer
« Reply #10 on: July 15, 2011, 08:02:37 PM »
Happy Barfday for Sunday and Happy Birthday for Saturday Mate Hope you have a great Day Russell and Kay :cheers:

« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2011, 08:10:05 PM »
Gday Folks
Thanks for the well wishes  :cheers:. Heading of to Browns Rocks sometime in the morning, just me & #3. Quality testing a few  :cheers: just to make sure all is good  ;D
Hairs, won't feel much cold. Just had 2LITRES of home brew rum dropped in to me, I spoze I had better check it too eh  >:D >:D

« Reply #12 on: July 15, 2011, 08:18:48 PM »
Have a great birthday mate, enjoy!!

« Reply #13 on: July 15, 2011, 08:28:02 PM »
I spoze I had better check it too eh  >:D >:D
Only a couple of drops mind you, no more than that ok? LOL.
BTW, I got hold of a Clutch master Cylinder, new for 91 bucks delivered, a bit cheaper than what Mr Toyota wanted at $280, Sheesh. And many thanks for wiring in the dual battery for me  :cup:
Anyway, enjoy your B/day mate.

« Reply #14 on: July 15, 2011, 08:30:51 PM »
All good Jon. If the rum tastes like crap ( I doubt it though) I'll give it to Jude  >:D >:D

« Reply #15 on: July 15, 2011, 08:41:56 PM »
Oi  Bevan Happy Birthday mate  :cheers: :cheers:

Drink up, have a great weekend and i hope you get plenty of pressies   ;D

cheers John   

« Reply #16 on: July 15, 2011, 08:45:54 PM »
Happy birthday Bull frog, hope ya have a great time.

Offline Slipus

• Slip
« Reply #17 on: July 15, 2011, 09:41:39 PM »
Happy Birthday Bevan.

Hope you have a good..... jut having one for you now.

Offline TRUPM

« Reply #18 on: July 15, 2011, 10:20:58 PM »
Happy birthday mate. Enjoy your weekend away. Hope your kids and Jude spoil you rotten.
Holden Rodeo 3.0 TDi work/play ute with Coolabah Camper

Offline kranky al

• theeee winaaaaaaar
« Reply #19 on: July 15, 2011, 11:45:56 PM »
happy birthday bevano bullfrogio
if nissan made a prop plane using the zd30 - would you fly in it?

if fishing were easy it would be called "your mum"

www.pixelpac.com.au

Offline singo-26

• Gone bush permanently!
« Reply #20 on: July 16, 2011, 12:29:11 AM »
Happy birthday mate. Hope you have a great one.

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

« Reply #21 on: July 16, 2011, 08:20:24 AM »
Happy birthday Be an and hope the weather is looking better up there than down here. ( Kylie's )..........  not that you are going to care Sun morn   !!!! ;D

« Reply #22 on: July 16, 2011, 09:18:49 AM »
Hey gronk,
Poor buggar has gone with Hemi & Nav, it's bound to rain with them two camped in the same 100 kilometer radius together.

« Reply #23 on: July 16, 2011, 09:21:52 AM »
Happy Birthday old boy! Hope you are spoilt rotten by the family!

Offline DANBRI

• "Canvas Undies Never Die"
  • www.campingaustralia.org
« Reply #24 on: July 16, 2011, 09:50:40 AM »
 Happy birthday mate