Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 803861 times)

Offline feisty

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2375 on: March 21, 2017, 08:07:09 PM »
Spotted BD today when he fitted new tyres on the Triton. Awesome service thanks mate!
Hope you wore your sunnies in the workshop. Goddammit that place is so shiny and clean..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Feisty
Sahara 100TD & Pioneer Argyle

« Reply #2376 on: March 21, 2017, 08:46:13 PM »
Spotted BD today when he fitted new tyres on the Triton. Awesome service thanks mate!
Good to see you again Matt no probs at all  :cheers:

Hope you wore your sunnies in the workshop. Goddammit that place is so shiny and clean..

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Even more shiny now, the workshop got a rinse clean courtesy of Mother Nature today  ;D

« Reply #2377 on: March 22, 2017, 08:55:10 AM »
Quote from: Black Diamond
Even more shiny now, the workshop got a rinse clean courtesy of Mother Nature today  ;D
I'm surprised she found the joint.

« Reply #2378 on: March 30, 2017, 09:28:10 PM »
Spotted ScarpsD40 and Noel_W at the Brekky Creek Hotel tonight...not the best night for out door dining with the weather we're currently having in Brissy, but nice meeting you Scott, and good to catch up again Noel  :cheers:

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2379 on: March 31, 2017, 06:18:17 AM »
Spotted ScarpsD40 and Noel_W at the Brekky Creek Hotel tonight...not the best night for out door dining with the weather we're currently having in Brissy, but nice meeting you Scott, and good to catch up again Noel  :cheers:
Likewise Mal, great to meet you and great to see your new truck albeit only briefly. Enjoy Easter, hope it's not too moist

Footnote:
Now some they do and some they don't
And some you just can't tell
And some they will and some they won't
With some it's just as well

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2380 on: April 01, 2017, 10:00:53 AM »
Spotted a few swagg'rs on my front driveway and back deck this morning for a good ol' wood loading and scones/jam&cream.
Thnx for your great work guys.
Mudge1, Peter01, Hutchie62, swannie with boys Thomas&Ben, and Bad Scott.

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #2381 on: April 01, 2017, 11:13:49 AM »
and more importantly thanks to Sue :cheers:
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

« Reply #2382 on: April 01, 2017, 05:48:12 PM »
Them scones were awesome

« Reply #2383 on: April 03, 2017, 08:45:48 PM »
Had MattsGXLR call in whilst staying in Ballarat for just the 1 beer.
It was nice to meet you Matt

« Reply #2384 on: April 03, 2017, 08:54:39 PM »
Spotted Oldmate on the job site I am working at on The Goldy this arvo. Reckon he only dropped in to suss out why Brissy tradies were working on his turf....if the locals aren't up to the task, bring in the big guns from outta town I say  ;) ;D

Offline Mattsglxr

« Reply #2385 on: April 03, 2017, 09:30:45 PM »
Had MattsGXLR call in whilst staying in Ballarat for just the 1 beer.
It was nice to meet you Matt
Likewise Dave and great to see what you've done to the Expanda and what you've got planned. And thanks for the beer :cheers:

« Reply #2386 on: April 04, 2017, 07:15:04 AM »
Spotted Oldmate on the job site I am working at on The Goldy this arvo. Reckon he only dropped in to suss out why Brissy tradies were working on his turf....if the locals aren't up to the task, bring in the big guns from outta town I say  ;) ;D

I have to say, even though he is a former Datsun driver, I'm gonna come to his aid here on this one.
Try getting a tradie on the GC these days.... They are all up Brissy.
Now this leaves me wondering why a brissy boy is on the GC  ;D

ScarpsD40

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2387 on: April 04, 2017, 09:04:26 AM »
I have to say, even though he is a former Datsun driver, I'm gonna come to his aid here on this one.
I thought tradies only went to the GC to retire, for a holiday or schoolies?
« Last Edit: April 04, 2017, 09:15:16 AM by ScarpsD40 »

« Reply #2388 on: April 04, 2017, 11:13:34 AM »
because our engineer has bought a shed there, and he only wants quality tradies works Ng on his project  ;) would rather stay working in Brissy, but gotta keep our engineer happy.

« Reply #2389 on: April 04, 2017, 12:58:45 PM »
because our engineer has bought a shed there, and he only wants quality tradies works Ng on his project  ;) would rather stay working in Brissy, but gotta keep our engineer happy.
How are you finding the commute?

« Reply #2390 on: April 04, 2017, 03:58:57 PM »
I thought tradies only went to the GC to retire, for a holiday or schoolies?
Isn't it more like;
"live on the coast - work in brissy"

As can be seen by the tradie F1 that happens on both highways heading from the beach to the city every morning from dawn.
No matter how much above the speed limit you're going, there's always a dual cab towing a trailer that wants to go 10km/h faster then you. ;D

« Reply #2391 on: April 04, 2017, 06:48:53 PM »
How are you finding the commute?
the extra 20 minutes it takes to drive down there sucks ....mornings are better then the arvo run home which is stop start at times, just wish muppets would learn to use their cruise control in their vehicles....but it's not to bad a commute really

« Reply #2392 on: April 04, 2017, 08:36:09 PM »

Ha!!!
From all my years dealing with engineers they only ever get in the cheapest dodgiest labor possible..... ;D

« Reply #2393 on: April 04, 2017, 10:20:26 PM »
Sooooo...... What are you really tryin ta say Dave????? >:D >:D >:D

« Reply #2394 on: April 05, 2017, 07:07:46 AM »
Nothing.
Just wetting a line.  ;D

« Reply #2395 on: April 05, 2017, 07:16:23 AM »

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2396 on: April 08, 2017, 04:22:12 AM »
Spotted lisaandnobby at Tocumwal

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #2397 on: April 08, 2017, 11:08:38 AM »
Spotted peter01 at my place for about 5min.
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #2398 on: April 08, 2017, 11:59:00 AM »
Spotted peter01 at my place for about 5min.

Did you spot him or did you bust him knocking something off?

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #2399 on: April 08, 2017, 12:13:17 PM »
Did you spot him or did you bust him knocking something off?

Well his son did remove something from my place and there was no other exchange of items.......
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)