Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 803270 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2350 on: January 22, 2017, 08:00:15 AM »
Spotted Birds set up early this morning down at Inverloch

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

« Reply #2351 on: January 31, 2017, 07:56:11 PM »

Not really spotted....But had the pleasure of chatting to xcvator for 30 min. or so this arvo.     It was a real pleasure.

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2352 on: January 31, 2017, 08:01:06 PM »

Not really spotted....But had the pleasure of chatting to xcvator for 30 min. or so this arvo.     It was a real pleasure.

Does this mean you're coming prawning with us in a few weeks?

« Reply #2353 on: January 31, 2017, 08:06:02 PM »
Does this mean you're coming prawning with us in a few weeks?

I'd love to Scarps.....but i failed the budgetory side of things...  the cents never stacked up against the sense....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

ScarpsD40

MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2354 on: January 31, 2017, 08:48:55 PM »

I'd love to Scarps.....but i failed the budgetory side of things...  the cents never stacked up against the sense....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
That's ok, you live a long way away and probably wouldn't be very good at prawning anyway

« Reply #2355 on: January 31, 2017, 09:07:22 PM »
Scarps, you could always send Tracker some of the prawns in the Mail, right.

« Reply #2356 on: January 31, 2017, 09:15:50 PM »
Spotted a black Prado D4D on Princes Hwy, turning into Morris Rd at Hoppers Crossing on Sunday arvo.
It had a MySwag sticker on the rear window, and also a Prado GTG sticker.

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #2357 on: February 05, 2017, 07:49:32 PM »
Spotted Scarps around Goulburn,Canberra, albury this afternoon at 30,000 feet
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2358 on: February 05, 2017, 08:10:07 PM »
Spotted Scarps around Goulburn,Canberra, albury this afternoon at 30,000 feet
I thought that was you, sorry bit hard to stop and say hi

« Reply #2359 on: February 20, 2017, 05:48:49 AM »
Spotted Scarps at Melbourne Airport. Always great to catch up :cheers: :cup:

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2360 on: February 20, 2017, 05:57:34 AM »
Spotted Scarps at Melbourne Airport. Always great to catch up :cheers: :cup:
Likewise funny time as always

« Reply #2361 on: February 20, 2017, 04:44:23 PM »
Likewise funny time as always

Hmmmmmmm....It seems the air is so thin down there......Keeps the locals amused .... :cup: :cup: :cup:.

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2362 on: February 20, 2017, 05:01:59 PM »
    Hmmmmmmm....It seems the air is so thin down there......Keeps the locals amused .... :cup: :cup: :cup:.
Lol.......I could say we were laughing at the size of your crabs

« Reply #2363 on: February 24, 2017, 05:45:31 PM »
Spotted BD in his natural habitat this afternoon.

Thanks for the chat and ripper deal on the battery!

Have fun camping this weekend.

« Reply #2364 on: February 25, 2017, 01:33:41 PM »
Spotted Isuzumu and young Annie drinking coffee at my dining table this morning.  Safe travels and enjoy Tassie.  Beers at Mansfield next  :cup:

« Reply #2365 on: February 25, 2017, 02:07:36 PM »
I hope he's closed the window hatch this time..... ;D

Offline The Caseys

« Reply #2366 on: March 01, 2017, 05:25:00 PM »
Had Duggie pop into my place of work today (for those that know where I work, he was not in any trouble). Had a great yarn on the verandah.  Nice seeing you and will do it again real soon (outside of work).

Tina

« Reply #2367 on: March 03, 2017, 05:38:39 PM »
Had Duggie pop into my place of work today (for those that know where I work, he was not in any trouble). Had a great yarn on the verandah.  Nice seeing you and will do it again real soon (outside of work).

Tina

Tina , Nice to catch up and enjoyed a chat . Looking forward to seeing you and David over Easter and sharing a beer or three.

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2368 on: March 13, 2017, 03:56:18 PM »
Spotted swannie in front of his new man cave (vacuuming dust out of the back if Frank the Tank).

Bruiser was sitting calming in his garage resting his springs in preparation for the next trip out.

I also might have seen swannie's twin brother going into the Clarkefield Pub a little later on

« Reply #2369 on: March 15, 2017, 05:53:11 PM »
Spotted swannie in front of his new man cave (vacuuming dust out of the back if Frank the Tank).

Bruiser was sitting calming in his garage resting his springs in preparation for the next trip out.

I also might have seen swannie's twin brother going into the Clarkefield Pub a little later on

Was good to see ya mate

ScarpsD40

« Reply #2370 on: March 17, 2017, 08:11:19 AM »
Breakfast this morning with Mace in downtown Launceston. Was great to meet you. Look forward to a cheers or two with you in Mansfield.

« Reply #2371 on: March 17, 2017, 07:16:43 PM »
I may have had a quiet few frothies with scraps mrs scraps and mini scraps at my local watering hole. Somehow me thinks I will be seeing him more regularly 😂🍻

« Reply #2372 on: March 17, 2017, 07:53:26 PM »
Were you Ambushed Swannie, would Scarps do that?

« Reply #2373 on: March 20, 2017, 12:46:37 PM »
Spied a great set up in the a mag whilst waiting for tyre shop guys this morning. I wonder if Kev know about this?

Offline Mattsglxr

« Reply #2374 on: March 20, 2017, 08:55:03 PM »
Spotted BD today when he fitted new tyres on the Triton. Awesome service thanks mate!