Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 806872 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2125 on: March 20, 2016, 03:27:23 PM »
speaking of after midnight, let me know how that new gel and pills worked at some stage so I can take the results back to the lab............

Awesome I was up till well after 2am

« Reply #2126 on: March 20, 2016, 03:30:17 PM »
Oldmate must have a LOT of patience and restraint when it comes to you lot.

;D ;D ;D. Nah man, I'm all good

« Reply #2127 on: March 20, 2016, 03:35:24 PM »

Ohhh, so the pills & gel were supposed to keep you awake, were they  ???  >:D

« Reply #2128 on: March 20, 2016, 03:41:52 PM »
Ohhh, so the pills & gel were supposed to keep you awake, were they  ???  >:D

I never said I was awake, just I was up till after 2. Read that how you like  ;D

scrapsD40

« Reply #2129 on: March 20, 2016, 04:45:37 PM »
great stuff. I'll let the ladies in the lab know they still work after copious amounts of alcohol.  It was interesting to note that they seemed to have an immediate effect on snapman. The bulge was thin like a UHF aerial tho
« Last Edit: March 20, 2016, 05:15:33 PM by scrapsD40 »

Online MarkGU

« Reply #2130 on: March 20, 2016, 04:57:13 PM »
great stuff. I'll let the ladies in the lab know.  It was interesting to note that they seemed to have an immediate effect on snapman. The bulge was thin like a UHF aerial tho

like this Scraps?

« Reply #2131 on: March 20, 2016, 05:16:45 PM »
great stuff. I'll let the ladies in the lab know they still work after copious amounts of alcohol.  It was interesting to note that they seemed to have an immediate effect on snapman. The bulge was thin like a UHF aerial tho

funny it disappeared when his wife turned up

scrapsD40

« Reply #2132 on: March 20, 2016, 05:26:20 PM »
funny it disappeared when his wife turned up
oh, ok, makes sense, maybe he left it on the beach then and got it back again later.

« Reply #2133 on: March 20, 2016, 05:32:52 PM »
oh, ok, makes sense, maybe he left it on the beach then and got it back again later.

before or after the stripper ?? Oh maybe you had left by then and missed all that

scrapsD40

« Reply #2134 on: March 20, 2016, 05:44:34 PM »
before or after the stripper ?? Oh maybe you had left by then and missed all that
was that the first or second one?

« Reply #2135 on: March 20, 2016, 05:47:02 PM »
i cant remember lol.

scrapsD40

« Reply #2136 on: March 20, 2016, 09:15:17 PM »
Spotted last night at dinner.

NoelW, Scarps, Snapman007 and MichealH. 

Plenty of beers flowing.   :cheers:
Interstingly, no one seems to have heard or seen Noel, Snapper and Michael since Friday night. I'm sensing a Batchelor Party issue. Are there any tigers missing from Dreamworld?
« Last Edit: March 20, 2016, 09:27:30 PM by scrapsD40 »

« Reply #2137 on: March 20, 2016, 10:14:49 PM »
Would the Tigers from Dream world be suffering from alcohol poisoning because of something they ate? :cheers: :angel:

Really nice cat, bit big for a house cat though.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2016, 10:29:07 PM by Cruiser 105Tvan »

« Reply #2138 on: March 24, 2016, 01:31:39 PM »
Just had a decent bloke in a red petty 80 turn up to pickup a PC I built up for his son and some lights and Shit....

Thankfully he parked it across the road not to deflate house values on this side of the road...
« Last Edit: March 24, 2016, 01:38:00 PM by Bird »

The following users thanked this post: Brett B

« Reply #2139 on: March 24, 2016, 01:36:07 PM »
Interstingly, no one seems to have heard or seen Noel, Snapper and Michael since Friday night. I'm sensing a Batchelor Party issue. Are there any tigers missing from Dreamworld?
Got this big guy hanging around at my place with a tat on his face. Keeps saying he can't find his pussy. Keep telling him that it would be in Mexico by now.

« Reply #2140 on: March 24, 2016, 05:05:59 PM »
Just had a decent bloke in a red petty 80 turn up to pickup a PC I built up for his son and some lights and Shit....

Thankfully he parked it across the road not to deflate house values on this side of the road...

Thanks Buddy
Tristen has it going and finding some good shyt  ;D  :cheers:
Parking across the road that's a different matter  ;D

« Reply #2141 on: March 24, 2016, 05:46:21 PM »
Quote from: Brett B
Thanks Buddy
Tristen has it going and finding some good shyt  ;D  :cheers:
Your always welcome bruv...

Check the Videos and music folder.... ;) 1000's more where that came from.
« Last Edit: March 24, 2016, 05:51:26 PM by Bird »

« Reply #2142 on: March 27, 2016, 02:57:57 PM »
Swannie & Rose with the tackers settled in my paradise for Easter to unwind a bit & play with the " New Van "
Such a nice bloke to see become a Bicky Dipper        :o                   :cheers:

« Reply #2143 on: March 28, 2016, 12:45:37 PM »
Swannie & Rose with the tackers settled in my paradise for Easter to unwind a bit & play with the " New Van "
Such a nice bloke to see become a Bicky Dipper        :o                   :cheers:

Hey mate was great to catchup

« Reply #2144 on: March 28, 2016, 07:49:33 PM »
Caught up with Evo and Fiesty and families..

I think Mrs F was tomato red last night playing http://cardsagainsthumanity.com/

Offline grizzly

« Reply #2145 on: March 31, 2016, 06:25:20 PM »
I believe I spotted Hairs about 20ks south of Casino about 2.30pm on Monday they were heading  south and we were heading north after our weekend at Nymboida Canoe Centre, We rarely ever camp over Easter but opportunity knocked and we needed a camping fix,We only found the thread about Levoka when I got home ???
Grizzly  :cheers:

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #2146 on: March 31, 2016, 08:55:54 PM »
I believe I spotted Hairs about 20ks south of Casino about 2.30pm on Monday they were heading  south and we were heading north after our weekend at Nymboida Canoe Centre, We rarely ever camp over Easter but opportunity knocked and we needed a camping fix,We only found the thread about Levoka when I got home ???
Grizzly  :cheers:

hey Grizzly, i was at the canoe centre for 4 days....where were you camped ?
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

Offline grizzly

« Reply #2147 on: April 01, 2016, 05:50:47 PM »
Hey Kev
You have to excuse my ignorance :-[ I did see your cruiser and remembered it from a 4wd DVD, I didn't click that you were with Myswag so my heart felt apoligies :angel: for not saying g'day.
We set up at the last picnic shelter just below the cottage, I wont miss you next time :D
White 2000 Prado and green Cub Spacematic camper, White German Shepard 8)
Grizzly :cheers:

« Reply #2148 on: April 01, 2016, 05:56:40 PM »
Camped in the HC with idlegossip for a couple of days. Good to see you again Theo :cheers:

« Reply #2149 on: April 02, 2016, 08:07:07 AM »
I'm not certain that I spotted any Swaggers but there's a fair chance that I did while driving from the GC to Warwick around lunch-time on Easter Monday  ???

The traffic heading the other direction, back towards BrisVegas & the GC was unbelievable, & it seemed like a fair number of them had a CT, caravan, boat or jet-ski in tow.

Aratula, where we had thought about stopping for lunch, was a bad joke  >:( - there was a queue of traffic, at least 500m long, stopped on the side of the Cunningham Hwy waiting to turn into the Shell servo on the South-side of town - don't know what they all thought they were eventually going to get for lunch  ???  >:D

Anyway, if you were stuck out there, I hope you eventually made it home OK, because by then, it would well & truly have been time for  :cheers:  :D