Author Topic: RFDS .... Donate and you could win these great prizes  (Read 12575 times)

Re: RFDS .... Donate and you could win these great prizes
« Reply #25 on: July 02, 2012, 10:23:29 AM »
Thanks to V8ute

Offline Boo Boo

« Reply #26 on: July 05, 2012, 01:11:39 PM »
*** Pre-Purchase donations now open to those members attending the MySwag Fraser Fiasco 2012 ***

For members attending the Fraser Fiasco 2012 trip, donations are now being accepted for the chance to enter the draw of fantastic prizes on offer.

1 ticket     $2
3 tickets   $5

If you are wanting to donate prior to the trip please send a pm to either myself or yogi and we will forward the bank details to you.

Thanks, Amanda

« Reply #27 on: July 05, 2012, 02:44:24 PM »
There will be daily draws starting on Saturday (so get your donations in early for the greatest chance to win) ..... and they will be worth winning :cup: For example the Mallee Recovery Tracks will be the big item drawn on the night before we do the Cape run :cheers:

« Reply #28 on: July 05, 2012, 07:06:02 PM »
(This has been upgraded to the Platinum Kit thanks to Cam) and a 12m Boatlight kit (thanks to KORR LIGHTING)

2 lucky Swaggers are going to walk away with either one of these each:cheers:

« Last Edit: July 05, 2012, 07:08:23 PM by yogi »

Offline Frostd

• Terry & Deb
    • Frosty's blog
« Reply #29 on: July 05, 2012, 07:17:11 PM »
Yogi, I'll be bringing the cash along :D, as those two prizes look fun :laugh:. If I win, I may need a hand to put them together 8).

Offline Boo Boo

« Reply #30 on: July 05, 2012, 07:24:06 PM »
Bring plenty of cash along as there are lots of events to raise money for the RFDS.

« Reply #31 on: July 05, 2012, 07:24:12 PM »
All of the donations look sensational ........ ;D

Offline Boo Boo

« Reply #32 on: July 05, 2012, 09:02:45 PM »
All of the donations look sensational ........ ;D

I agree with Yogi we can't even see our dining room table let alone the floor and this is just all the donations and some other special items kids  ;D

Offline paul4nat

« Reply #33 on: July 06, 2012, 08:23:52 AM »
I contact the promotion fella at work and he gave me this XXXX origin can esky.

It holds 24 cans or stubbies plus ice. It also has a carry handle or shoulder strap for taking it where ever you go.

Daz

oh my gosh dazza i am totally shocked you didn't keep the esky for yourself  ;D ;D ;D
"The Bucket list just keeps on going, and going, and going"

« Reply #34 on: July 09, 2012, 01:02:16 PM »
So the Mallee Recovery Tracks turned up on the weekend plus we will have the distributor coming along on the trip to do a bit of RnD ;D

The Quick fists also tuned up thanks to SwagMail aka JK and McGirr.

« Reply #35 on: July 09, 2012, 01:22:30 PM »
I would like to donate one 30 year old bottle of Remy Martin Cognac for prize

« Reply #36 on: July 09, 2012, 01:23:58 PM »
C'mon Speewa make that donation!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D

« Reply #37 on: July 09, 2012, 02:06:20 PM »
That's not the correct spelling ......... is it ?

« Reply #38 on: July 11, 2012, 07:58:22 PM »
Come on Speewa .... one 30 year old bottle of Remy Martin Cognac .... would come in hand on the trip :cheers:

Oh and we have just updated the donations with another great give away ;D

Offline Boo Boo

« Reply #39 on: July 21, 2012, 09:23:48 PM »
Yogi and I met up with bjf today and picked up the last of the donations. Thanks to GLC for the awesome donations and blackcat and bjf for the delivery via Swagmail.

Amanda

« Reply #40 on: July 22, 2012, 07:07:53 AM »
Yeah thanks guys top effort :cheers:

« Reply #41 on: July 23, 2012, 06:52:14 PM »
Yeah thanks guys top effort :cheers:

Just let me knows who wins the Remy and I will box it up and post to the winner. Just PM me after the raffle
Wayne

Offline Boo Boo

« Reply #42 on: July 23, 2012, 09:39:15 PM »

Just let me knows who wins the Remy and I will box it up and post to the winner. Just PM me after the raffle
Wayne

Thanks Wayne will add your generous donation to the list and will let you know who the winner is.

Amanda