Author Topic: newbys  (Read 2601 times)

Offline bj and zoe

newbys
« on: June 26, 2012, 08:15:07 AM »
gday zoe and myself are new to myswag.org we have just bought a camper trailer and are looking forward to using it on a regular basis we camp around south east queensland  alot  darlington park and wivenhoe are our favourite spots so far and would like to find some other great spots to camp we have a off road camper trailer but are towing with a 2wd ute cheers...

Re: newbys
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2012, 09:03:45 AM »
Welcome aboard BJ & Zoe.. I hope you have plenty of spare time :)

Offline Dreama

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2012, 09:41:17 AM »
G'day BJ and Zoe
Welcome the madhouse.
To solve the 2wd issue, put the motor in ya offroad trailer!!!!!
Enjoy your time.

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2012, 10:10:19 AM »
G'day & Welcome BJ and Zoe.

What kind of camper did you go for?

Offline bj and zoe

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2012, 10:33:18 AM »
G'day & Welcome BJ and Zoe.

What kind of camper did you go for?
we bought a soft floor camper from market direct

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2012, 10:46:53 AM »
Welcome to My Swag bj and zoe enjoy your stay  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2012, 11:21:52 AM »
G'day bj and zoe,

Well done on your purchase  ;D
There are some great places to camp in the trips section, yeah heaps of reading but worth it.
Keep a look out for upcoming trips or start one yourself.
Happy & Safe Travels.

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2012, 07:24:47 PM »
G'day bj and zoe and welcome.
Enjoy the fun and congrats on the camper.

« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2012, 07:36:14 PM »
Welcome bj and zoe, great forum guys.

Offline Sicilianmama

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2012, 07:39:06 PM »
Welcome to the forum :) you will love it!
2007 Holden Rodeo with 2012 Jayco Swan Outback :)

« Reply #10 on: June 27, 2012, 08:02:55 AM »
Hi BJ and Zoe, welcome to My Swag