Author Topic: New Start  (Read 4684 times)

Offline Poselecvg

New Start
« on: October 04, 2016, 11:10:43 AM »
Hi all!

I am new to this forum after being invited to a MYSWAG trip on Fraser Island last week.

I had the opportunity to meet and chat with some interesting people and really would like to thank the forum members for inviting me along.

Re: New Start
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2016, 11:18:48 AM »
Quote from: Poselecvg
I am new to this forum after being invited to a MYSWAG trip on Fraser Island last week.

I had the opportunity to meet and chat with some interesting people and really would like to thank the forum members for inviting me along.

You came out of it alive and still joined up?? Well played sir..!

The following users thanked this post: Poselecvg

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2016, 11:19:05 AM »
Welcome to myswag.

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2016, 02:15:33 PM »
G'day and welcome mate :cup:

The following users thanked this post: Snapman007, Poselecvg

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2016, 02:17:56 PM »
And he is still coming back for more.....

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2016, 02:24:51 PM »
G'day mate and welcome. 

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2016, 04:05:23 PM »
It has to be said...

Offline vicandug

• Get ready. Get set.......
« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2016, 04:07:24 PM »
Welcome to my swag.

Some of us are normal.  Your task is to find which ones.  Good luck

Vicki and graeme
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.
The following users thanked this post: wakychapmans

Offline wakychapmans

« Reply #8 on: October 04, 2016, 06:29:50 PM »

Some of us are normal.

speak for yourself...

you can't make me be normal...

Wayne & Kyria Chapman
(+ Tucker & Monty the Samoyeds)
www.youtube.com/@morepawstravels/about
105 series Landcruiser 1HZ (soooooo much power)
1994, Supreme Getaway 14' (a "renovators dream")
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=56736.0
2 x titanium fatbikes with 4.8" tyres

Offline Poselecvg

« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2016, 07:25:58 PM »
I reckon I'm gonna have some fun finding the normal and being entertained by the NOT SO normal

« Reply #10 on: October 06, 2016, 02:00:12 PM »
Welcome and good luck with the search....Methinks it would be easier to find the nuts.

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2016, 07:40:20 PM »
Welcome to the madhouse

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

« Reply #12 on: October 13, 2016, 08:44:09 AM »
Welcome aboard Poselecvg

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:

Offline vicandug

• Get ready. Get set.......
« Reply #13 on: November 06, 2016, 09:01:26 AM »
Hi all!

Interesting is one way to describe my swag members.... lol
The dream - to travel like a snail with my home behind me, seeing every inch of Australia.

Life is a gift and too short to waste.