Author Topic: G-DAY ALL  (Read 2637 times)

Offline Kiemy

G-DAY ALL
« on: February 17, 2011, 03:10:18 AM »
Hi guys,
Finally pulled my finger out and joined this great forum. My wife and I are from the Newcastle area and purchased our second hand offroad soft floor camper about a year ago. On the camper it says its a swaggy camper (which I have been told is also Jumback campers). The camper is well built, but like my GU Patrol, is a never ending project ;D So far I have upgraded the kitchen, and I am in the process of re-wiring the camper.
We havnt done any major trips yet, just some weekends away around the hunter valley. Hoping that by the end of 2011 we will have ticked off the Cape and Tassie.
Anways I would put some pics up but I cant ATM
Justin (Kiemy)

Offline Kiemy

Re: G-DAY ALL
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2011, 03:17:48 AM »
Here you go

Offline Kiemy

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2011, 03:34:56 AM »
Woopsies, why did they post twice for ???? Anyway heres a few more

Offline Kiemy

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2011, 03:37:41 AM »
And one of my Patrol

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2011, 04:06:14 AM »
Kiemy Welcome to Myswag Looks like you enjoy the GU with all the pics of it . hope you enjoy the forum as much .

« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2011, 05:20:46 AM »
Gday Kiemy and welcome to My Swag, nice pics too :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2011, 06:06:23 AM »
Welcome to Myswag Justin.  Looks like you've got a great combination there with your Patrol and Swaggy.

A few of us are heading up to the Barrington Tops next month for a weekend away, so please feel free to join us if the timing is right to get away for you. Barrington Tops National Park March 11th-13th 2011(Anyone Interested?)

Where was the pic of your Patrol raising a leg taken?  Watagans Maybe?

Hope you enjoy your time on here, there is plenty to read about.

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2011, 06:14:59 AM »
G'day Justin and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2011, 06:28:23 AM »
Welcome to the Forum Justin, looks as though you have a capable set up, enjoy the banter

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2011, 07:10:34 AM »
Welcome Justin,

« Reply #10 on: February 17, 2011, 03:20:22 PM »
Hi Justin and welcome to the forum, hear Gunna Do wants a pic of the trol with its front leg in the air so he can enlarge it and put it on the bedroom wall ;D ;D >:D >:D

Offline BradandPeta

• I have a friend's with Jayco's ... I need new ones
« Reply #11 on: February 17, 2011, 05:00:13 PM »
Welcome mate , you have a jumbuck tent there for sure exact same as ours even the same half annex round the kitchen . Hope to catch u at a camp site soon.

« Reply #12 on: February 17, 2011, 05:24:16 PM »
Welcome to MySwag!

Great to see your getting out there and getting the Patrol and camper dirty!