Author Topic: 4 Day Forecast for Nth QLD  (Read 2799 times)

4 Day Forecast for Nth QLD
« on: December 27, 2015, 05:10:27 AM »
G'Day all,
             Whilst keeping in mind our Victorian friends with the bush fires ...I'm looking at the possible drought breaking weather conditions up here...Hoping this system will develop ( Without any destruction )...to maybe break the drought in QLD. and also rain in Victoria as well.

Colour Forecast map for next 4 days

Re: 4 Day Forecast for Nth QLD
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2015, 05:18:19 AM »
 bom.gov.au.....4 day forecast....

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2015, 05:49:16 AM »
It looks like they had a drink out longreach also, just hope it isn't too much....

« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2015, 05:58:57 AM »
Thanks mate we're at to Tinaroo so hope we don't get too much here ;D

UIZ733

« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2015, 08:17:21 AM »
I hope the good people around the Gulf and South past Longreach, get pissed on without damage.

« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2015, 09:54:30 AM »
Thanks mate we're at to Tinaroo so hope we don't get too much here ;D

Sorry Mate....Didn't mean to put a dampener on your camp mate..... :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: December 27, 2015, 10:39:41 AM »
Agree be great to see the long term drought broken up north.

Remember to
chill, put the aircon on, climb another great Vic High Country track then look north to see what other swagg'rs are up to in the electrical thread.

Offline tomo

« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2016, 12:47:25 PM »
hi
THE  national forecast is typically incorrect .Its always raining ,I wish .
The Nth. Qld local broadcast weather is way more accurate. Showers in the arvo . b***sh*t That's why the dam is 15% full
Just need to look out the window .

swampy 

« Reply #8 on: January 13, 2016, 04:34:17 PM »
hi
THE  national forecast is typically incorrect .Its always raining ,I wish .
The Nth. Qld local broadcast weather is way more accurate. Showers in the arvo . b***sh*t That's why the dam is 15% full
Just need to look out the window .

swampy

I hope the forecasts improve for you where ever you are ...