Author Topic: Women, they're never happy.  (Read 34054 times)

Women, they're never happy.
« on: October 10, 2012, 04:39:24 PM »
Its our 14 year wedding anniversary today.

I jumped outta bed at 5am this mornin, bellowed to her..... happy anniversary and the bitch burst into tears.

yeah, i got her a present. when we were on Fraser last month, she was saying how quiet it was, peaceful, relaxing etc.

I knew then, the perfect gift, so i got her an extra ironing board to use for when we are away. She didn't like that...  :-[

So, i surprised her with 2 hours in a beauty salon and all she got for her two hours was a quote. 

Just tried to ring the Marina Bar and Grille for a feed, but they're shut tonight.

I asked her to knock out some grub, she didn't like that idea, so now i have to put on my big boy pants and take her out to the local Country Club.

Lucky for me, its the cheap roast night tonight and I've booked us in for the 5;30 early sitting, because if they have pork, all the oldies can't eat the crackling with the false teeth, so we score an extra bit on the plate.
Two cheaper roasts, a jug of water and two straws and when we get home, she'll get ice cream and cottee's topping.

Nothings too good for my special girl.

If she's a really good girl, there might be some loving between the sheets later on too.

« Last Edit: October 10, 2012, 04:41:19 PM by Jeepers Creepers »

Offline chillipepperz

Re: Women, they're never happy.
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2012, 04:42:31 PM »
Good luck with your plan Jeepers...let us know how it all works out for you!
Alumina Hardtop Camper Build: http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=22809.0

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2012, 04:46:14 PM »
What hospital do you expect to be in so we can visit????

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2012, 04:50:36 PM »
You clearly have a way with the ladies........... ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2012, 04:51:10 PM »
Can't live with 'em, can't shoot 'em...

Offline mrdenn1s

• Dennis Does Cricket
« Reply #5 on: October 10, 2012, 05:47:03 PM »
Thought this thread may have been about Juliar Gillard
2014 Blue Water Tanami Soft floor Camper
2000 Landcruiser 105 GXL Inline 6
2011 Kia Sorento

Offline Trex_s4m1

• need more toys! :D
« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2012, 06:19:55 PM »
If she's a really good girl, there might be some loving between the sheets later on too.
:worthles: :P

« Reply #7 on: October 10, 2012, 06:25:11 PM »

Are the single life. The only decision is really what I want for tea, what I want to drink, what I want to watch on tv, where I want to go for holidays, when I want to make the bed, etc

Life could not be better  ;D

« Reply #8 on: October 10, 2012, 06:25:56 PM »
Good on you Jeepers.. mate does your wife see your posts..... ;D

My wife thinks I am having an affair.... i take the bin out more than her....

Offline JBJ21

« Reply #9 on: October 10, 2012, 08:54:43 PM »
Don't spoil her to much JC she might expect it next year :)

Offline brickiematt

• Life member of the Silverton Hotel
« Reply #10 on: October 10, 2012, 09:18:05 PM »
Ahh Jeepers, you old smoothie you!! Don't forget to splash on a bit of Blue Stratos or some Faberge, it may help to mask the odour of freshly cut grass >:D ;D ;D  Oh, and congratulations too mate :cup:

« Reply #11 on: October 11, 2012, 05:36:25 AM »
Well, what a night.....  :D

At the club, i gave $5.00 to play on the pokies, so she was really happy with her dinner out, and she showed it.  :cup:

Offline graylyn

• Kendall River Barramundi
« Reply #12 on: October 11, 2012, 06:04:25 AM »
Jeepers, you are d man.  BUT, I hope you have the top level of hospital cover.  I haven't seen any female replies to this thread yet.
The worst day fishing is always better than the best day at work.

2021 Isuzu d-max utility 3 litre
2012 Jayco Swan Outback
full 60 litre Engel

« Reply #13 on: October 11, 2012, 10:04:33 AM »
Jeepers, you are d man.  BUT, I hope you have the top level of hospital cover.  I haven't seen any female replies to this thread yet.

They are discussing with JCs wife what to do.

« Reply #14 on: October 11, 2012, 10:15:33 AM »

At the club, i gave $5.00 to play on the pokies, so she was really happy with her dinner out, and she showed it.  :cup:

Way to much that's just making it hard for all us blokes  ;D

« Reply #15 on: October 11, 2012, 01:15:57 PM »

... --- ...       ... --- ...       ... --- ...      ... --- ...

Kit_e  ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 11, 2012, 01:25:10 PM »
.-..   ---   .-..

Offline Patr80l

« Reply #17 on: October 11, 2012, 01:53:16 PM »
.-..   ---   .-..

Tee Hee (I had to Google it.)

Lima Oscar Lima.
40, 80, GU, Touareg, GU, Touareg, 200

Offline Hauler

« Reply #18 on: October 11, 2012, 02:18:26 PM »
"If she's a really good girl, there might be some loving between the sheets later on too."

Quite possibly yes, but it won't involve you.  :laugh:
Mike.

Don't argue with idiots.  They drag you down to their level and beat you with their experience.

Tassie devils

« Reply #19 on: October 11, 2012, 03:19:43 PM »
"If she's a really good girl, there might be some loving between the sheets later on too."

Quite possibly yes, but it won't involve you.  :laugh:
So did you get any or do you have to wait untill your birthday

Offline hainess

« Reply #20 on: October 11, 2012, 03:20:30 PM »

Did you win a meat tray?

Nice course.

Rod

Offline graylyn

• Kendall River Barramundi
« Reply #21 on: October 11, 2012, 03:32:42 PM »
This thread is getting worse.    Hate to think what the end result is going to be.
The worst day fishing is always better than the best day at work.

2021 Isuzu d-max utility 3 litre
2012 Jayco Swan Outback
full 60 litre Engel

« Reply #22 on: October 11, 2012, 03:47:30 PM »

« Reply #23 on: October 11, 2012, 03:57:49 PM »

« Reply #24 on: October 11, 2012, 05:00:07 PM »
My head hurts, whats it say