General => Previous Member Trips => Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports => 2010 Fraser Island Members Trip => Topic started by: Karen on March 02, 2010, 01:30:21 PM

Title: 3rd Birthday Bash on Fraser
Post by: Karen on March 02, 2010, 01:30:21 PM
Righto, for those that can't contain themselves I suppose that we better discuss how we are going to celebrate My Swag's birthday which happens also to be in the month of May.

I had originally thought that we would all get together one afternoon/night and party!  Except that it would have to be special cause I think that this sort of behaviour would be a daily occurence anyway.

We should have a theme.  And nothing gay like Ketsi's 40th 'O' theme at the Cape.  I was thinking about a Hawaiian/Beach theme and Ketsi, underwear is compulsory under the grass skirts.

The only other detail will be the location.  I would vote for it to be nearby the beach camp simply because of the noise factor.  Can't see the camping ground liking us lot partying on til all hours.

Thinking more about this as I type maybe it doesn't have to be a night celebration.  Maybe we can still get dressed up etc and have the party from lunch time for example.  That way the drunks will be passed out by 5pm and we won't have to endure any Karaoke!!

On another note though we do have to share out the happy hours at Kamp Knitting Kneedles and Kamp Karaoke.  Maybe one Kamp supplies the nibblies one afternoon and Ketsi can supply the other (soft cheese and all)!

So, I've started things rolling, let's see what ideas the rest of us can come up with.

Kazza  :cheers: 
Title: Re: 3rd Birthday Bash on Fraser
Post by: seqfisho on March 02, 2010, 02:05:09 PM
Karen,

This could gel with Ketsi and Yogi's beach gala ball, maybe we should all wear tux's and formal gowns and have "High Tea" or something like that :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Post by: Berg on March 02, 2010, 02:36:17 PM
I'm going to need a week off to get over this trip.... :cheers:
Post by: MnMs on March 02, 2010, 03:46:57 PM
We are all for the day time party.....due to obviously a fair amount of families going, I suspect kids will need parents around at bed time at their campers. So this may destroy a night party for some.  :'(

A theme is definately in order.........Pimps and Prostitutes, Pirates, Dr's & Nurses, Cops & Robbers  :police:, Hawaiian, Safari, etc etc.

It would be a great suggestion to have the day of celebrations early in the week too when the tides are ordinary for beach driving.......
Post by: Karen on March 02, 2010, 04:39:25 PM
We are all for the day time party.....due to obviously a fair amount of families going, I suspect kids will need parents around at bed time at their campers. So this may destroy a night party for some.  :'(

A theme is definately in order.........Pimps and Prostitutes, Pirates, Dr's & Nurses, Cops & Robbers  :police:, Hawaiian, Safari, etc etc.

It would be a great suggestion to have the day of celebrations early in the week too when the tides are ordinary for beach driving.......

Post by: MnMs on March 02, 2010, 04:44:22 PM

Indeed we will mate......

It will be a week of parties with Murphy's 2nd birthday on the 1st May, MySwag's 3rd birthday on someday, and Meagan's 31st birthday on the 4th May.  :o :cheers: This will be a week to remember....... ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Brett on March 02, 2010, 04:48:55 PM
Maybe it could be a Black Tie event. Well Top half Black Tie, bottom half beach party...  ;D
Post by: yogi on March 02, 2010, 07:25:39 PM
I am all for Island night / day :D Coconut bras, flower necklaces and loud shirt / board shorts  >:D >:D >:D

And no Ketsi / Berg / Les / Adrian / DVD I don't want to see you guy's in a coconut bra  :-* :-* :-*

Post by: Ketsi on March 03, 2010, 10:39:03 AM

And no Ketsi / Berg / Les / Adrian / DVD I don't want to see you guy's in a coconut bra  :-* :-* :-*

There we go fellas.... permission granted and requested to go without our tops on.... :o let the man cans loose...  :-[

Oops, sorry JK there I go again... :-[ back in my box now... 8)
Post by: MnMs on March 03, 2010, 12:22:59 PM

There we go fellas.... permission granted and requested to go without our tops on.... :o let the man cans loose...  :-[

I don't think shirts are being packed........we are going to Fraser Island........aren't we???  ???

Shirts are a sin on Fraser :angel:......and Fraser Island is all about equal rights ;)........LADIES  :o :o :o

Post by: seqfisho on March 03, 2010, 01:52:50 PM

It will be a week of parties with Murphy's 2nd birthday on the 1st May, MySwag's 3rd birthday on someday, and Meagan's 31st birthday on the 4th May.  :o :cheers: This will be a week to remember....... ;D ;D ;D

I just realised that it will be my 46th on the Friday we leave so will save the celebrations for latter in the week :cup: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: Karen on March 03, 2010, 02:10:03 PM

I just realised that it will be my 46th on the Friday we leave so will save the celebrations for latter in the week :cup: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

I better let Bargara Liquorland know to stock up the last week of April - Watty's on his way!  :cheers:  So many parties, so much beer to buy.  ;D
Post by: McGirr on March 03, 2010, 06:16:18 PM

All I can say I am glad a senior member of My swag will be there to keep you people in line. :police:
Post by: Karen on March 03, 2010, 07:01:55 PM

All I can say I am glad a senior member of My swag will be there to keep you people in line. :police:

No doubt JK will ensure our esky's are stocked and always on hand for a celebration.  :cheers:
Post by: McGirr on March 03, 2010, 07:49:42 PM

No doubt JK will ensure our esky's are stocked and always on hand for a celebration.  :cheers:
Yes and that the escapades are within My Swag rules.

Hang on there are no rules.

Just keep that Ketsi fellow from mooning the dingoes. :-*

You know what he is like after a few special drinks. :cheers:

Look forward to the photos.   
Post by: jk on March 03, 2010, 08:23:47 PM
I'm sorry I can't be held responsible for Ketsi's behaviour, give me an easier job...........say...world peace for example  :-*, as we speak he is out collecting coconuts for his costume  ;D .

Hay Mc Girr don't let a little 18 hour drive stop you form attending  8) , you might pick a few tips on trip organising from the ( female ) master.  >:D  .
Post by: McGirr on March 04, 2010, 07:43:38 AM

Thanks for the offer but I taught Karen everything. I just like to make sure she keeps the wheels moving. :-*
Post by: Ketsi on March 04, 2010, 10:43:54 AM
as we speak he is out collecting coconuts for his costume  ;D .

One of the many benefits of living on the beach on an island Johnno... ;D

I'm guessing we aren't mentioning the last costume I saw you in ehhhh.... >:D

Cheers,  :cheers:
Ketsi
Post by: jk on March 04, 2010, 11:23:39 AM
I have no idea what you are talking about. :-[  ;D
Post by: Berg on March 04, 2010, 11:42:18 AM
I've tried to forget :-[
Post by: Ketsi on March 04, 2010, 11:55:00 AM
I have no idea what you are talking about. :-[  ;D

"O" of course..... ;D

Your twin brother is probably who I am confused with then.... 8)

(http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s276/ketsi_photos/Camping/Cape%20York%202009/3682009-06-29Seisa40thBdayParty4.jpg)

Ketsi
Post by: jk on March 04, 2010, 01:38:00 PM
OH DEAR  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[  :-[
Post by: Ketsi on March 04, 2010, 01:48:45 PM
Lucky you look nothing like him and are way better looking....... :-*
Post by: seqfisho on March 04, 2010, 01:53:33 PM

There we go fellas.... permission granted and requested to go without our tops on.... :o let the man cans loose...  :-[

I don't think shirts are being packed........we are going to Fraser Island........aren't we???  ???

Shirts are a sin on Fraser :angel:......and Fraser Island is all about equal rights ;)........LADIES  :o :o :o

Skin is not a sin ;)

Sounds like we finally found a group of fellow naturists, I was really afraid to ask and offend anyone but there is nothing we like better than stripping free from our inhibitions on the beach, this should be and even more excellent time than we imagined :angel:

Although I may keep my "G" on as I tend to chaff quite quick in the sand :o :o :o

Post by: Ketsi on March 04, 2010, 02:25:05 PM

Skin is not a sin ;)

Sounds like we finally found a group of fellow naturists, I was really afraid to ask and offend anyone but there is nothing we like better than stripping free from our inhibitions on the beach, this should be and even more excellent time than we imagined :angel:

Although I may keep my "G" on as I tend to chaff quite quick in the sand :o :o :o

:o I couldn't even tell from meeting you that day Glen.... I hope this is funnier than it is true... :-[ Might have to pack more grog otherwise... or raid some of that bootleg spirits you were mentioning... ;D

You funny buggar... >:D
Post by: Berg on March 04, 2010, 02:37:21 PM
I can see why you lot are on the beach now........ :-*

I'm seeing if we can get our deposit back from the Big 4  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: McGirr on March 04, 2010, 02:52:05 PM

MMMMM I would watch the soap in the showers boys.  :angel:
Post by: Ketsi on March 04, 2010, 03:00:41 PM

Just because Glen's come out of the closet as a naturist McGoo doesn't mean he is gay...  Borderline perhaps with his preference for a 'G' over nudity but lets not jump to conclusions...  ;D  ;D  ;D
Post by: seqfisho on March 04, 2010, 05:03:25 PM

MMMMMMMMMM  Double ended soap on a rope, the possibilities are endless :worthles:
Post by: McGirr on March 04, 2010, 05:20:34 PM

MMMMMMMMMM  Double ended soap on a rope, the possibilities are endless :worthles:

Lookout Fraser Fiasco alright maybe Camp Fraser :-*
Post by: seqfisho on March 05, 2010, 10:57:17 AM

Lookout Fraser Fiasco alright maybe Camp Fraser :-*

Aw  Cmon boys, I hope you realise I,m only pullin ya *****

LEG :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :cheers:
Post by: Ketsi on March 05, 2010, 11:17:27 AM
Whew...    ;)

And if you want to come out of the closet... Not that there's anything wrong with that..... We'll still drink with ya...

Better go unpack my "leopard print G" outta the camper... Now the "G" themed party isn't likely to get support :-[

Ketsi
Post by: seqfisho on March 05, 2010, 11:33:30 AM

Better go unpack my "leopard print G" outta the camper... Now the "G" themed party isn't likely to get support :-[

Ketsi

Ahhh animal print "G's", just the thing for a beach party i might have to pack the "Mankini" after all and show you boys a thing or two ;D
Post by: Karen on March 05, 2010, 01:02:39 PM
When you pair are over comparing all things men would you like to contribute something worthwhile to this thread.

Karen  ;D

PS seqfisho - you weren't on Fraser last October were you?  There was some clown strutting around then at Eli Creek in his lime green borat mankini.
Post by: seqfisho on March 05, 2010, 01:38:49 PM
When you pair are over comparing all things men would you like to contribute something worthwhile to this thread.

Karen  ;D

PS seqfisho - you weren't on Fraser last October were you?  There was some clown strutting around then at Eli Creek in his lime green borat mankini.

For a minute there I though you had caught me but when you said lime green I knew I was in the clear, I can't wear lime green as it clashes with my skin tones :cheers:

Now back to the daiquiri partay O0
Post by: seqfisho on March 07, 2010, 10:42:24 AM
Wow all quiet on the Fraser front, or have I frightened you all off :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Ya all know I'm just joking with ya's :angel:
Post by: Karen on March 07, 2010, 03:04:09 PM
Wow all quiet on the Fraser front, or have I frightened you all off :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

It's alright Glen.  Ketsi's run for the hills this weekend.  Probably gone to try out his leopard outfit for some other poor, unsuspecting camper.

I must admit there have been a few private emails going back and forth doing background checks on you!!!  :police:

I'm glad you are on the right track with the rest of us strange crowd.  Some fun and laughs are what these trips are all about.  :cheers:
Post by: seqfisho on March 07, 2010, 04:01:20 PM

I must admit there have been a few private emails going back and forth doing background checks on you!!!  :police:

Might be time for a quick name change ;)
Post by: MnMs on March 08, 2010, 09:38:39 AM

You might think that, but in the background we are all saying that you maybe frightened off by us all after the trip.... ;D :angel: ;D

We look forward to meeting you guys.  :cheers:
Post by: Ketsi on March 09, 2010, 11:37:09 AM

It's alright Glen.  Ketsi's run for the hills this weekend.  Probably gone to try out his leopard outfit for some other poor, unsuspecting camper.

Yep, away doing a few wardrobe checks.... seems I might have to find a waterproof version and something with a bit more cold weather protection perhaps..... ;D  ;D  ;D

i might have to pack the "Mankini" after all and show you boys a thing or two ;D

Not sure I can compete with this one Glenno... ??? and I definately am not keen to be shown a "thing or two" as a result of your 2 sizes too small mankini... :-[  :'(

Anyway back to Kazza's party plans.....

Ketsi
Post by: yogi on March 09, 2010, 02:10:11 PM
Hi Karen,

What day is the birthday bash on ... what is the official theme and what are we supposed to be bring ??? My girlfriend wont be arriving till the Tuesday if we want to keep the party animal numbers up :cheers:

Post by: Karen on March 09, 2010, 09:34:35 PM
Hi Karen,

What day is the birthday bash on ... what is the official theme and what are we supposed to be bring ??? My girlfriend wont be arriving till the Tuesday if we want to keep the party animal numbers up :cheers:

No set plans yet.  So far we have 3 pages of nudity, crudity and not much else!!  Some ideas on when, where, how would be good.  Probably in the first few days would be good with the lack of beach access due to tides which has been talked about.  We could just set up down on the beach somewhere or go back up to Eli if possible.  What are peoples thoughts??????????
Post by: MnMs on March 09, 2010, 10:36:45 PM
We agree with your early in the week plans and are quite happy to "follow the leader".  :cheers:

Up the beach, down the beach, on the beach, or up the creek.....we'll have a bloody good time anywhere Kazza. :cheers:
Post by: Karen on March 16, 2010, 11:54:43 AM
I've been thinking more about this.  So we arrive Saturday, have a catch-up, sort out camp and relax on Sunday and then I think Monday (being a public holiday anyway) we should have our birthday shindig.

I'm thinking a full day of festivities, dressed Hawaiian theme, so lots of loud shirts, boardies and coconut bra's (sorry no mankini's or leopard g's allowed)!  Take along lunch, snacks, drinks etc.  Set up for the day and kick back.  Of course there needs to be activites, so things like a game of cricket, footy, bocce whatever.  If you've got sporting equipment that you can bring along please say so.  No point in all of us bringing a cricket bat!  We've got a totem tennis thingy that Adrian seems to carry all over the countryside in the toolbox so we'll have that.

Probably once we are there we can decide if we want to go to Eli, the beach or even set up at one of the lakes for the day.

Anyone else with any other thoughts or idea's please speak up. 

Kazza
Post by: Ketsi on March 16, 2010, 01:10:48 PM
Better get a cuppa and lie down after all that thinking and decision making kazza.... ;D

Excellent work on getting things moving in some direction tho... So the day and theme are set. Games and activities to be organised as we go. The location may have to be a bit of last minute decision as the tides may dictate how far we can travel etc. Low is around 7am on monday and hightide is around midday. So any travel plans a fair distance from camp will need to factor in start and return times around midday high tide. Perhaps weather may influence too... if windy it may suit to try and head inland to lakeside or campground birthday bash or otherwise Eli or beach may be the go if weather is pleasant. Have party will travel can be the motto and make a call with the engines running monday morning????

We have cricket bat and will keep eye out for other activity kits to include....

Ketsi
Post by: MnMs on March 16, 2010, 02:20:58 PM
Better get a cuppa and lie down after all that thinking and decision making kazza.... ;D

Nah, you must be having one of those counting moments again Big K. You only need one of those cuppa and afternoon nap things once you turn "40".  >:D

We are liking the theme, the activities, and the day.......all sounds tops Kazza.  :cup:

Though we will obviously all need to consider where we have the event, and consider the drinking plan too. If we are going to have a MySwag celebration, I am sure we will all be "on it".  :cheers: And if we all get "on it", I don't think it is wise to do any steering. Given that it will be a long weekend, there will be an increased presence from the long arm of the law.  :police: :police: :police:

However, I agree with Big K that we make the arrangements when we get over there given the variables. Another curve ball may also be a lack of beach to drive on from all this wild weather lately. Time will tell, and I reckon our fearless leader will give us the drum on the celebration days proceedings on the Sunday night. She might be Nasty :-*, but she will get us all sorted.......whip whip. ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Karen on March 16, 2010, 03:47:07 PM
Can someone work out using the exact co-ordinates, how far we would have to walk between Cathedral Beach Big 4 and the very nearest beach camping zone (ie Kamp Knit to Kamp Karaoke).  Not using Google maps or anything dodgy like that.  I reckon Brett could.

Need to know how many six-packs it will take from Point A to Point B.  :cheers:
Post by: MnMs on March 16, 2010, 03:56:52 PM
(ie Kamp Knit to Kamp Karaoke).

You mean Kamp Komforts Zone to Kamp Cyclone Battering...... >:D :-*
Post by: Karen on March 16, 2010, 04:00:14 PM

Yeah, yeah, still 46 sleeps to go yet.....................................
Post by: Berg on March 17, 2010, 12:33:12 PM
Bwahahahahaha  ;D Nice work DVM
Post by: Karen on March 17, 2010, 02:57:29 PM
Bwahahahahaha  ;D Nice work DVM

You pair need your own thread where you can just laugh at each others jokes. O0
Post by: Brett on March 17, 2010, 08:27:04 PM
I've been thinking more about this.  So we arrive Saturday, have a catch-up, sort out camp and relax on Sunday and then I think Monday (being a public holiday anyway) we should have our birthday shindig.

Well we wont be attending if it is monday 3rd as it is our 7th Wedding Anniversary and I was taking Deb back to KingFisher where we spent our Honeymoon.
Post by: Karen on March 18, 2010, 07:30:23 AM
Well we wont be attending if it is monday 3rd as it is our 7th Wedding Anniversary and I was taking Deb back to KingFisher where we spent our Honeymoon.

I was thinking that we should all rock up at Kingfisher for lunch one day and a swim.  Now I know what day to make it!!!  Seriously Brett, I'm sure we can have the birthday bash any day, not necessarily Monday.  Let's just all get to Fraser, get together for a beer or 10 and take it from there.

Karen

Post by: Berg on March 18, 2010, 01:55:52 PM
Probably need to make it a bit later in the week to allow the Nissan's time to make it that far up the Island  :-*  >:D  :-*
Post by: MnMs on March 18, 2010, 03:08:37 PM
Probably need to make it a bit later in the week to allow the Nissan's time to make it that far up the Island  :-*  >:D  :-*

OUCH!!!  :cheers: Bwahahaha.... ;D
Post by: Berg on March 19, 2010, 10:22:12 AM
Post by: yogi on March 19, 2010, 12:01:32 PM
Berg ...... That's it !!! it's official there is way to much waffle in this thread :cup: :cheers: ;D
Post by: MnMs on March 19, 2010, 03:57:47 PM
Bwahahahah......nice one Berger!!!  :cup:

I like mine with Ice Cream, Whipped Cream, and some Ice Magic on top........I love waffle!!! :P
Post by: seqfisho on March 19, 2010, 04:30:06 PM
Thats way too much waffle and not enough topping, a neat shot of rum over the top should sort it out :cheers:
Post by: Ketsi on March 19, 2010, 04:38:21 PM
I'm more of a pancake sort of a fella.... mmmmm pancakes

So pancakes is on the menu for the birthday bash then... (feeble attempt to disguise the waffle, or is that pancake? I need a lie down, as serious thread chat... 8))

Ketsi
Post by: MnMs on March 19, 2010, 04:38:36 PM
Thats way too much waffle and not enough topping, a neat shot of rum over the top should sort it out :cheers:
I like mine with Ice Cream, Whipped Cream, and some Ice Magic on top........I love waffle!!! :P

Gsus, now we are talking too much about waffles.......damn it, where's the cook.....this is making me hungry!!!  ::)
Post by: Karen on April 11, 2010, 03:16:15 PM
Hope everyone has their beach/hawaiian outfit organised for the birthday bash.  Just a reminder that the party details (ie day and time) will be finalised once we are all on Fraser.  Top Secret.  :police:

Post by: seqfisho on April 11, 2010, 04:52:02 PM
Hope everyone has their beach/hawaiian outfit organised for the birthday bash.  Just a reminder that the party details (ie day and time) will be finalised once we are all on Fraser.  Top Secret.  :police:

Coconut bra under construction as we speak :cheers:
Post by: MnMs on April 11, 2010, 08:56:36 PM
Hmmmmm.......Hawaiin/Beach theme hey  O0

Ebay.......

Search Engine.......

Borat Mankini.......  :cup:

Oh yeah, that one looks HOT!  :-*

Yep, that little number should scare the s#it out of the locals.......  >:D

Gsus, what a quandry......pink or purple???  ???

Oh what the heck......I'll get them both!  ;D

Now, how many pairs of socks should I take......:o :o :o
Post by: Johnny Trackabout on April 12, 2010, 07:31:16 PM
think I might just wear my leopard skin print G-String....... :cup:

back to front......now there's a scary thought :worthles:
Post by: MnMs on April 12, 2010, 07:35:43 PM

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Karen on April 12, 2010, 07:36:15 PM

Going by the frock details so far that will make you and Ketsi in the leopard G's and DVD and seqfisho in the mankini's.  Coconut bra's optional.   8)
Post by: MnMs on April 12, 2010, 07:59:15 PM
Going by the frock details so far that will make you and Ketsi in the leopard G's and DVD and seqfisho in the mankini's.  Coconut bra's optional.   8)

I am so keen to know what you won't be wearin Kazza.......OUCH!!!! I just got a whack from the fun police..... :police:
Post by: McGirr on April 12, 2010, 09:22:43 PM
WOW I am starting to worry about the antics being bantered around. Is this a mens express your femine side retreat.

I hang my head in shame and disbelief as 3/4 of the participants tackled the Cape and were real men taking on the wild treacherous tracks and dangerous river crossings and all I see now is a ladies camp with cross stitching, mankinis, G strings and cross dressing.

Wheres the testosterone when you need it.  ;D   

I look forward to your reply ladies.........     
Post by: Karen on April 12, 2010, 09:24:40 PM
WOW I am starting to worry about the antics being bantered around. Is this a mens express your femine side retreat.

I hang my head in shame and disbelief as 3/4 of the participants tackled the Cape and were real men taking on the wild treacherous tracks and dangerous river crossings and all I see now is a ladies camp with cross stitching, mankinis, G strings and cross dressing.

Wheres the testosterone when you need it.  ;D   

I look forward to your reply ladies.........     
Your just jealous that your Borat impersonation won't be getting a run McGirr!
Post by: McGirr on April 12, 2010, 09:29:14 PM
Your just jealous that your Borat impersonation won't be getting a run McGirr!

I am saving that for the Gulf. Getting in shape now. :cheers:
Post by: jk on April 12, 2010, 09:30:26 PM
Is round a shape  ???  :-*  ;D
Post by: McGirr on April 12, 2010, 09:32:08 PM
Is round a shape  ???  :-*  ;D

It has its benefits ;D Thinking of one :'(
Post by: MnMs on April 12, 2010, 09:47:01 PM

I can hear the cogs churning from Brisbane...... ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Berg on April 13, 2010, 07:55:52 AM
Have another beer Marko, it will help the thought process  :cheers:
Post by: Ketsi on April 13, 2010, 11:09:03 AM

A tutu has a round opening at the top so will fit perfectly around that rounded waist... oh wait a minute we already know that...  :-*

(http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s276/ketsi_photos/Camping/Cape%20York%202009/1042009-06-21EndeavourFallsPinkTutu.jpg)
Post by: MnMs on April 14, 2010, 09:23:39 AM
GSUS Big K, the counselling had only just healed the scars from these said visions.........I feel quite troubled again.  :'(
Post by: McGirr on April 14, 2010, 10:31:45 AM

Thats allright if you are picking on me you are leaving someone else alone.

I can take it. :'(
Post by: Berg on April 14, 2010, 10:54:04 AM
It's not like you have a choice  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: jk on April 14, 2010, 11:24:38 AM
I think we should all but greatfull for your previous efforts in organizing the Cape trip.........................and that you had pants on for a change  ;D
Post by: seqfisho on April 24, 2010, 11:33:17 AM
Costumes are done

I hope it's not too cold, there's gunna be "some" skin exposed ::) :cup:
Post by: Karen on April 24, 2010, 07:35:17 PM
Costumes are done

That's the spirit!  Although I think it's sounding a bit scary.  Our 'outfits' are organised also.  8)
Post by: MnMs on April 29, 2010, 03:39:20 PM
Hawaiian theme is quite simple.......

A straw hat, a bare chest, sunglasses, thongs, dick togs, and the all important beer in a Swag cooler.  :cheers:

You want anything more and you're asking too much..... >:D
Post by: Karen on April 29, 2010, 03:46:36 PM
Hawaiian theme is quite simple.......

A straw hat, a bare chest, sunglasses, thongs, dick togs, and the all important beer in a Swag cooler.  :cheers:

You want anything more and you're asking too much..... >:D

Can't wait to see you playing cricket in that get-up.  8)
Post by: MnMs on April 29, 2010, 03:49:00 PM
Can't wait to see you playing cricket in that get-up.  8)

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Johnny Trackabout on April 29, 2010, 05:24:55 PM
Costumes are done

Exposed skin whats this all about ? Should be ok...the more I drink the better you look stay close REAL CLOSE  8)