Author Topic: Another newby from the fridge on the hill  (Read 4179 times)

Offline Robertsons

Another newby from the fridge on the hill
« on: December 12, 2011, 09:20:06 PM »
Hello from the Robertsons. Another toowoomba holiday junkie to join. Q before i proceed we are about to take delivery of a new jayco basestation. The main bed still has soft sides. do we still qualify.
Sharon
Always planning our next trip before the current one is over;-)

Re: Another newby from the fridge on the hill
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2011, 09:22:54 PM »
It is ok Sharon, they let anyone in here  ;D ;D
Welcome to the forum

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2011, 09:36:55 PM »
Welcome,

if its got two wheels (and a spare) youre in!

Mace

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2011, 09:41:29 PM »

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2011, 09:44:11 PM »
Hmm 4 + spare

« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2011, 09:46:29 PM »
No worries, you just have to do twice as many trip reports!

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2011, 10:01:22 PM »
Wow i like this not moderated yet! Serously we still own a trackabout all the tents and camp gear that goes along with years of camping with three kids and sometimes the dog.

« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2011, 10:05:59 PM »
Gday Sharon.
counting down the days til Easter   :cup:

welcome to MySwag.  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2011, 10:11:53 PM »
Wow i like this not moderated yet!

Moderated, you have to be really really bad, or type as bad as speewa to get modded.

;D ;D

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2011, 10:32:46 PM »
Hi Mark, was wandering how long it would take you to find me. Levuka we need a month of no rain to get up the drive way ;D

Offline Benji

« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2011, 11:12:50 PM »
Hi Sharon, Welcome. Better weather today at least. Nice to not need a jumper in summer.
Benji
Lifestyle Extenda Elite

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #11 on: December 13, 2011, 12:13:21 AM »
Your not wrong. We coped a flogging yesterday. Another system building over the west. The weather is like a box of cadbury roses atm. You never know what your going to get.

« Reply #12 on: December 13, 2011, 05:08:21 AM »
Hi Sharon and welcome to My Swag

« Reply #13 on: December 13, 2011, 05:39:30 AM »
Welcome to the Forum Sharon

« Reply #14 on: December 13, 2011, 05:45:42 AM »
G'day Robertsons
Welcome to the forum. Heaps to see and do here

« Reply #15 on: December 13, 2011, 07:15:43 AM »
to My Swag Sharon  :cheers:

Cam and Deb

« Reply #16 on: December 13, 2011, 10:00:27 AM »
Welcome

Cam

« Reply #17 on: December 13, 2011, 10:49:33 AM »
G'day Sharon and welcome to Myswag.  :cheers:

« Reply #18 on: December 17, 2011, 07:24:41 PM »
welcome guys..

Offline Robertsons

« Reply #19 on: December 17, 2011, 08:55:03 PM »
Thanks every one.i like the smilies. Check out the number plate on the 4by.
 :4x4:

Offline Newsman

« Reply #20 on: December 18, 2011, 12:12:27 AM »
The main bed still has soft sides. do we still qualify.

Sharon, I think you'd still qualify with a wheelbarrow and a sleeping bag! I scraped in with an ONroad campertrailer!!

David

« Reply #21 on: December 18, 2011, 05:54:07 AM »
Welcome Sharon and family!

:cheers: Crackacoldie