Author Topic: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...  (Read 53982 times)

Offline kochy

• Toyota Hilux Dualcab Turbo
Re: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...
« Reply #25 on: April 15, 2010, 07:25:58 PM »
Brett I tried to email an order for  four stickers and two coolers I don't seem to be able to send it to you.
 Regards Kochy
Bowen
If you are not riding on the edge you are taking up to much room

« Reply #26 on: April 18, 2010, 09:02:20 PM »
my stickers and cooler arrived as well, but while i was away the bloody baby stole the cooler and won't return it..

bloody alcoholic babies.. what to do..  >:D

Offline Brett

• MySwag.org - The Off-road Camper Trailer forum
« Reply #27 on: April 21, 2010, 04:53:22 PM »
Guys,

Due to high demand we are out of coolers. More are on order but are 5 weeks away. You can still place an order and I will post it as soon as the coolers arrive.

Offline tommo

• the memorys
« Reply #28 on: April 21, 2010, 05:19:11 PM »
hi brett just wondering if you got my order?
tommo
2005 gu patrol 2009 tambo copper

Offline Brett

« Reply #29 on: April 21, 2010, 05:24:52 PM »
hi brett just wondering if you got my order?
tommo

Yeah mate just send you an email. I have your coolers. Just any new orders will have to wait. We had an unexpected run on coolers over the last week or so...

« Reply #30 on: April 21, 2010, 05:30:05 PM »
I guess we're just a bunch of p155 pots  ;D  :cheers:  ;D  :cheers:

Offline mr_cougar79

• facebook
« Reply #31 on: April 21, 2010, 08:26:17 PM »
Hey there Brett,just paid my invoice ty....Matt
Name:Matt (VK2ZMT)
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

« Reply #32 on: April 22, 2010, 01:12:05 AM »
i've got one for sale.. doesn't have that much baby dribble on it.. $20

price increase due to demand.

>:D

Offline tommo

• the memorys
« Reply #33 on: April 23, 2010, 04:53:42 PM »
hi brett just wondering if you got my payment? think i mite have stuffed up the ref number part tho.. so many cold ones

Offline tommo

• the memorys
« Reply #34 on: April 27, 2010, 05:07:09 PM »
just me again the payment when through, sorry to hassle you just did like to try and get the sticker on the camper before we leave next week. thanks nick

Offline mr_cougar79

• facebook
« Reply #35 on: April 27, 2010, 06:24:11 PM »
Just an update thanks Brett how r we travelling with the orders?
2003 HZJ105 GXL 4.2 DTS Turbo Diesel cruiser,2"OME lift,285 Cooper ST Maxx's, .Tough Country Camper (Ex Rental),

Offline kochy

• Toyota Hilux Dualcab Turbo
« Reply #36 on: April 29, 2010, 07:15:58 PM »
Brett.
Received the stickers and coolers today very impressed with the quality and the detail well done.
Regards Kochy
If you are not riding on the edge you are taking up to much room

Offline Brett

« Reply #37 on: April 30, 2010, 08:40:04 AM »
Hey Guys,

I have been mega busy. Orders that had paid before last sunday have been sent.

I have not had a chance to check or reply to order's that have come in this week. Now I'm off to Fraser Island until the 9th of May. The orders are on the top of my list as soon as I get back.

Sorry for any inconvenience...  :-[

Offline mr_cougar79

• facebook
« Reply #38 on: April 30, 2010, 04:30:51 PM »
ty all recieved today thanks Brett they r great....

Offline SpoonyAU

« Reply #39 on: May 03, 2010, 09:19:41 PM »
I've had my My Swag cooler for a few weeks now and I have a major problem with it :'(

It has become my favourite keeping-beer-cold device but whenever I sit down with a beer wrapped in the My Swag beer cosy ... I get the sudden urge to go camping. That wouldn't normally be a problem but I don't have the time to go ... HELP ME!

2004 Toyota Prado GXL Turbo Diesel
2008 Cavalier Super Deluxe Camper My Camper Trailer

Offline TOY80ST

• The Camper trailer Whisperer
« Reply #40 on: May 04, 2010, 07:16:30 AM »
I've had my My Swag cooler for a few weeks now and I have a major problem with it :'(

It has become my favourite keeping-beer-cold device but whenever I sit down with a beer wrapped in the My Swag beer cosy ... I get the sudden urge to go camping. That wouldn't normally be a problem but I don't have the time to go ... HELP ME!

Just start with the basics.  Breath in, Breath out...... There your on you way to coping with the problem. ;D
I hvae tlruobe wtih selplnig and dxsyliea. NOW I'TS YUOR TRUN!

Offline Brett

« Reply #41 on: May 16, 2010, 09:29:24 AM »
Hey guys the next batch of Coolers will be here Friday so come and place your orders.

And I have more windscreen sticker as well.

« Reply #42 on: May 16, 2010, 10:48:27 AM »
The windscreen stickers look great, especially out in the bush. :cup:

Offline WaituiRob

• "Oldies still doing it.....Camping that is!
« Reply #43 on: May 21, 2010, 01:54:17 PM »
Stickers arrived today, thanks Brett.

Robyn

Offline aremac

« Reply #44 on: May 21, 2010, 07:17:59 PM »
Arrived home to find a package with stickers and coolers after work this arvo. 
Nice way to finish a week.
Thanks Brett.

Scott.

2009 Lifestyle 360i                2010 Prado GXL D4D

Offline ntpryce

« Reply #45 on: May 22, 2010, 11:54:10 AM »
I've been using my stubby coolers every day   :cheers:

Will affix the sticker this weekend and post some pics later, when we hit the road for our next trip.   ;D
Proud owner of a new Challenge 'Meridian' off-road Camper Trailer.

:cup: May 2010 POTM Winner :cup:

Offline mick32

« Reply #46 on: May 25, 2010, 04:17:21 PM »
Thanks Brett, great holders and sticker, only can't seem to keep stubbie holder full, is this a manufacturing issue?????? :cup:

Offline 4runnernomore

« Reply #47 on: May 25, 2010, 07:13:51 PM »
Hi Brett,

I sent an order through the other night. Just wondering if you had recieved it.

Cheers, Chris

Offline Brett

« Reply #48 on: May 25, 2010, 07:18:11 PM »
Chris,

Yeah mate, going through the orders now.  8)

Offline GSK33

• Tent
« Reply #49 on: May 25, 2010, 08:42:45 PM »
Just paid for 2 coolers and three stickers  8) 12 weeks till our OB Swan arrives......... :'(