Author Topic: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...  (Read 53985 times)

Offline cucinadio

Re: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...
« Reply #100 on: August 24, 2010, 06:11:09 PM »
Arrived today... ;D, look brill...

Cheers Brett

My 130 HCPU camper build - (now sold) http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=6733.msg240757#msg240757

Offline OffRoadDave

• If I think I can build it I will!
« Reply #101 on: August 24, 2010, 06:13:49 PM »
Got the gear today, cheers Brett.

Offline Davids Prado

• Living for the weekend
« Reply #102 on: August 25, 2010, 11:39:22 AM »
Hi Brett,

I just ordered two stickers and two coolers. Are you still taking orders?

Offline dragonsgirl

« Reply #103 on: August 25, 2010, 05:03:48 PM »
Thankyou very much received my stickers today.  Now just waiting for CT to put them on.

Dragonsgirl and Dash60
AKA
Wendie & Darrell

Blog: www.campingwiththehumes.blogspot.com

Offline camdyson

« Reply #104 on: August 30, 2010, 11:23:38 AM »
Hi Brett,

Just got back from O/S last night - have transferred payment.

Cam
Set your chickens free

Offline Estelle

• New members of the leisure club
« Reply #105 on: August 30, 2010, 03:26:22 PM »
Stickers arrived last week, thanks Brett.
Chris & John

05 DiD Platinum Pajero, Cub Spacevan Drover Off Road

Offline turbojoe

« Reply #106 on: August 30, 2010, 09:18:04 PM »
Hi brett,it's been 7 days since i paid,i was wondering when will i get them ,things must travel slower to the west.thats all.thanks.
« Last Edit: August 30, 2010, 09:37:44 PM by turbojoe »

« Reply #107 on: September 01, 2010, 10:27:03 PM »
Gday Brett.

Did a transfer tonight and a return confirmation email.

Look forward to them and no rush mate. Im sure your a busy man.

cheers John.  :cheers:

Offline bretth

• Over looking the Snowy Mountains
    • http://www.myswag.org/gallery/v/Bretth/P1010504.JPG.html?g2_imageViewsIndex=1
« Reply #108 on: September 01, 2010, 11:16:26 PM »
Brett,

I sent an order in some time ago but have not heard from you!

Regards.

« Last Edit: September 02, 2010, 02:12:13 PM by bretth »
Brett Hume
2007 Pajero diesel. Complete Campsite Nomad CT.
South Gippsland, Victoria.

Offline Skipper

« Reply #109 on: September 02, 2010, 12:45:08 PM »
BrettH,

Not sure I would be putting all your details up on the site mate. It won't take a rocket scientist to troll through, work out your next trip and bingo they have all the details they need.

You might want to remove and e-mail through...

Skipp..

Offline bretth

• Over looking the Snowy Mountains
    • http://www.myswag.org/gallery/v/Bretth/P1010504.JPG.html?g2_imageViewsIndex=1
« Reply #110 on: September 02, 2010, 02:12:36 PM »
Skipper,

Thanks.
Brett Hume
2007 Pajero diesel. Complete Campsite Nomad CT.
South Gippsland, Victoria.

Offline PenUltimate Destinations

• PenUltimate Destinations
« Reply #111 on: September 07, 2010, 12:17:32 PM »
Email sent... the Trackabout will soon be complete!!
Dave Youl

2015 Ultimate Xterra
2006 Lexus LX470
Our blog - http://youl.id.au

« Reply #112 on: September 14, 2010, 10:22:06 PM »
Brett i received the Stubby holders and stickers tonight :cheers:

They are beauty's mate. Very impressed with the quality.

Thanks again mate
John ;D

Offline Davids Prado

• Living for the weekend
« Reply #113 on: September 15, 2010, 12:17:11 PM »
Hi Brett, sent money to you yesterday.

Offline Wags

« Reply #114 on: September 15, 2010, 07:57:21 PM »
Thanks for the new stickers and stubby coolers Brett. It was good to finally catch up with you and have a chat.

Wags

Offline turbojoe

« Reply #115 on: September 18, 2010, 09:12:39 PM »
Brett i sent you another email concerning purchase of goods.its been just on four weeks ,if you can't get them over here ,let me know .Thanks joe.

Offline camdyson

« Reply #116 on: September 27, 2010, 05:13:43 PM »
Just got home (been away 2 weeks) and parcel was here - thanks Brett.

Cam
Set your chickens free

Offline Davids Prado

• Living for the weekend
« Reply #117 on: September 29, 2010, 04:10:34 PM »
G'day Brett received the stubby coolers and stickers on Monday. Thanks for that. Now I have a constant reminder to plan that next trip and memories of the last great trip.

Thanks again Brett.

Offline turbojoe

« Reply #118 on: October 03, 2010, 08:00:05 AM »
thanks brett ,just arrived home from hols and package was here to greet me .thank you.

« Reply #119 on: October 03, 2010, 08:34:31 AM »
Can I get a retread done when I send my cooler in for its 25000 coldie service ?   :cheers:

Offline seqfisho

• So much Australia, Never enough Holidays
« Reply #120 on: October 03, 2010, 01:54:17 PM »
Can I get a retread done when I send my cooler in for its 25000 coldie service ?   :cheers:

NO!..........................but I bet he could sell you two and you could get them rotated regularly to lengthen the service life :cheers:
2007 Rodeo VCDi DCab, Reasonably stock no longer ;-)
Now Camperless

Offline Davepatrol

• 4.2 Patrol with a lot of extras
« Reply #121 on: October 06, 2010, 10:28:03 PM »
Bret,
 Tried to send Email to order stickers & coolers but got cant be found. So what Email address can I send to?
Dave..

Offline kiwipete

« Reply #122 on: October 10, 2010, 06:29:35 PM »
I went to deposit the monies across the counter but I was told I cannot direct credit that account.  Has to be a electronic transfer????   that is a new one...

Sorry I cannot electronically transfer monies....       how else can I square you up?

KiwiPete
1991 HDJ80
Explorer Campers & Canvas - Lawson Off Road
http://www.explorercampers.com.au/
Canberra

Offline dalealford

« Reply #123 on: November 03, 2010, 03:12:59 PM »
Any idea what the turnaround on these things normally is.
I ordered a few weeks ago and have emailed asking for an update.

Just in case my email is dissapearing into the ether for some reason

Dale

Offline Compass

« Reply #124 on: November 04, 2010, 02:00:05 PM »

NO!..........................but I bet he could sell you two and you could get them rotated regularly to lengthen the service life :cheers:

A footwear expert once told me that you should buy two identical pairs of shoes and wear each pair alternately.  This apparently allows the shoes to "rest" in between tours of duty thus doubling the life of both pairs so if one pair lasts 3 months then two pairs should last 12 months.

Applying this principle to the stubby holders - if one lasts for 25,000 coldies, then two should last for 100,000.  Sounds fair to me.
2015 Toyota Prado
2012 Kimberley Kamper Platinum