Author Topic: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...  (Read 53989 times)

Offline Brett

• MySwag.org - The Off-road Camper Trailer forum
Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...
« on: February 15, 2010, 09:43:57 PM »
Ok Guys,

Here are the stickers and coolers.

Plus I have limited Windscreen stickers (only 10 available but will get more if required). Photo is a mock up but you get the idea.

Pricing:

Stickers - $6.00 ea

Coolers - $ 10.00 ea

Windscreen Stickers - $30.00 ea

Postage and Handling - Free for Stickers, $5 for Coolers and/or Windscreen Stickers. But Free for orders over $60.00.

How to Order:

You need to copy the below template and email to orders.at.myswag.org (change .at. to @).

User Name:

Address:

Email:

Stickers x

Coolers x

Windscreen Sticker x

When I receive your email I will send you an invoice with payment details. Once payment is confirmed I will email you when your order is sent.

Thank-you for your support.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2010, 09:30:26 AM by Brett »

Offline mcbadger2

Re: Pre-order your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2010, 07:29:16 PM »
Hi Brett,

A big thank you for arranging the stickers and coolers. They arrived in the post today and the beer tasted so much better being held in the cooler. Great effort mate, appreciate all your efforts.

Kind Regards

mcbadger

Offline JNR

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2010, 10:43:09 PM »
hi brett having trouble emailing you.is there any chance i can order 4 stickers and 2 holders on here please.cheers trev.
GQ 4.2 DIESEL ST WAGON WITH A FEW GOODIES.

Offline riley

« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2010, 01:06:03 PM »
Hi Brett,
           Could i please order 1 Sticker & 1 Cooler .
Thanks Scott.

Offline Brett

« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2010, 01:36:34 PM »
No worries guys. I'm away until Sunday so I will get back to you when home.

« Reply #5 on: March 25, 2010, 01:54:42 PM »
Got my coolers and stickers today  ;D  , thanks mate  :cheers: , will do a trial run on the coolers tonight but if looks are anything to go by then they should be just fine.  :cup:

Johnno
« Last Edit: March 28, 2010, 06:15:27 PM by jk »

Offline TOY80ST

• The Camper trailer Whisperer
« Reply #6 on: March 26, 2010, 06:24:23 AM »
No worries guys. I'm away until Sunday so I will get back to you when home.

Thanks Brett,

I was wondering why I hadn't heard back.

Cheers Paul
I hvae tlruobe wtih selplnig and dxsyliea. NOW I'TS YUOR TRUN!

Offline Brett

« Reply #7 on: March 26, 2010, 09:45:53 PM »
Thanks Brett,

I was wondering why I hadn't heard back.

Cheers Paul

Yeah sorry mate. I have put Sunday night aside for processing orders. (and there is a fair few of them) This way I will do another post run Wednesday and Thursday.

Offline Brett

Re: Get your MySwag.org Stickers and Coolers...
« Reply #8 on: March 28, 2010, 05:48:26 PM »
Anyone who placed and order over the last 5 days check your emails.  8)

And I have order's that will be posted tomorrow for people who have paid in that period as well.  8)

Offline JNR

« Reply #9 on: March 28, 2010, 08:15:37 PM »
cheers brett money has been deposited.cheers trev

Offline brettk

« Reply #10 on: March 28, 2010, 08:29:25 PM »
 ;D ;D :D
Cheers Brett just deposited the coin tonight
Brett K

Offline TOY80ST

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2010, 06:14:58 AM »
Thanks Brett,

Money sent.

Offline Diksta

• Where I Should be
    • http://picasaweb.google.com/gbney01
« Reply #12 on: March 31, 2010, 09:26:00 PM »
well mine arrived today, it is a long way from Moranbah to Newman and the post here is pretty slow.

Diksta
2016 200 Series
1983 60 Series
POTM November 2009 Winner :cup:
2009 POTY Winner :cup:
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=49966.new#new

« Reply #13 on: April 01, 2010, 03:58:57 PM »
Got mine today and they look great. :cup: Windscreen sticker was a bit of a chore and I ended up with more bubbles than a Jacques Cousteau doco. ;D A bit of time with a pin soon sorted that out.

Thanks Brett. :cheers:
« Last Edit: April 01, 2010, 06:37:52 PM by Snow »

« Reply #14 on: April 03, 2010, 06:42:52 PM »
Snow,  next time spray a bit of washing detergent mixed with water on the screen first, it lets you move it around to align it and get all the bubbles out, after an hour or so the detergent drys and it never moves again. that how the race teams do it

Offline Diksta

• Where I Should be
    • http://picasaweb.google.com/gbney01
« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2010, 12:22:45 PM »
Snow,  next time spray a bit of washing detergent mixed with water on the screen first, it lets you move it around to align it and get all the bubbles out, after an hour or so the detergent drys and it never moves again. that how the race teams do it

we used to use the same method putting the bigger stickers on the back of fuel tankers
2016 200 Series
1983 60 Series
POTM November 2009 Winner :cup:
2009 POTY Winner :cup:
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=49966.new#new

Offline brettk

« Reply #16 on: April 07, 2010, 06:35:53 AM »
Thanks Brett my merchandise turned up yesterday

Offline TOY80ST

« Reply #17 on: April 07, 2010, 07:05:11 AM »
Thanks Brett, Gear showed up yesterday also.

Offline Snicko

« Reply #18 on: April 07, 2010, 07:18:39 AM »
Thanks Brett, got ours yesterday as well. Cheers they look great

Offline Signature035

• The older I get...... the better I was
« Reply #19 on: April 08, 2010, 07:10:06 PM »
Thanks Brett,

Got them today..... on the back of the Playdo and ................the Jayco already. ;D
2012 Prado D4D Altitude &
04 Jayco Eagle Outback

Offline gjc074

« Reply #20 on: April 12, 2010, 02:57:15 PM »
Cheers Brett.

Got mine today,thanks heaps.

Glen
Glen
100 Series Landcruiser Std
Tambo Cooper CT

« Reply #21 on: April 12, 2010, 07:15:25 PM »
Thanks Brett, got mine today, now all I gotta do is finish the trailer and pick up the car and then I will have something to stick them to
macca

« Reply #22 on: April 12, 2010, 07:37:29 PM »
Thanks Brett.  Arrived safe and sound.  One should go on a new car this week and a camper in ... well .... see below ...

Offline JNR

« Reply #23 on: April 13, 2010, 10:20:55 PM »
none of my stuff has rocked up.please send me an email or pm me please brett.cheers trev

Offline Brett

« Reply #24 on: April 14, 2010, 07:01:56 AM »
none of my stuff has rocked up.please send me an email or pm me please brett.cheers trev

you should have received an email with an MS00??? number. PM me what it was and I will tell you when it was sent. You should have received an email as well when sent.