Author Topic: Been a while, thought I would say Hi.  (Read 2363 times)

Offline Phil the Sparky

Been a while, thought I would say Hi.
« on: August 19, 2016, 01:21:43 PM »
Hi All
Its been a good few years since I have been on here so I thought I would start over with a Hi from me.

I have a old cross over type camper that I have had for a couple of years and now the kids are getting a bit older ( 5 & 3 ) I am going to start doing a few modifications to it to make it quicker to set up and just a bit easier and nicer to use. The idea is if its easier to set up etc we might actually use it.

Anyway, the point of all that is I am planing to start a thread on the mods and thought it might be of interest to someone. Just the normal things like diesel heater, extra water tank, few subtle changes to the way it sets up.

Hopefully someone might find it helpful.

Advanced Solutions
www.advancedsolutions.net.au

Re: Been a while, thought I would say Hi.
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2016, 01:34:47 PM »
G'day and welcome back Phil.
I look forward to your mods thread mate. :cup:

Re: Been a while, thought I would say Hi.
« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2016, 02:08:26 PM »
Welcome back Phil.....Happy and safe camping.