Author Topic: 4wd Supacenter deals?  (Read 2490 times)

Offline NQ42GU

4wd Supacenter deals?
« on: January 26, 2014, 08:07:10 PM »
Gday all,

Just checked out some Australia day deals on the 4wd supacenter website. 12000lb Roo winch and VMS 700 navigator lite for $695 and free shipping. I am in no way promoting these guys but this does seem like a pretty good deal. What do you guys reckon??

PS (I took the bait and bought the 12000lb Roo Systems 7hp winch and get the VMS free looking forward to whacking em on the Patrol)

Andy
05 4.2 GU with some gear and home made off road soft floor.

Re: 4wd Supacenter deals?
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2014, 08:11:01 PM »
That price is hard to ignore. I hope the install goes easy for you :cheers:

« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2014, 08:16:39 PM »
Wow what a deal, seams to good to be true.

« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2014, 08:27:05 PM »
Wow what a deal, seams to good to be true.
Now where have I heard that before ?  :'( :'( :'(

Offline NQ42GU

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2014, 09:20:13 PM »
Now where have I heard that before ?  :'( :'( :'(

Maybe when you bought the Jackaroo??????? ;D

Only joking mate,
05 4.2 GU with some gear and home made off road soft floor.

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2014, 01:35:07 PM »
I bought a factory second winch bar for the Cruiser the other week for $300. If I saw this bar without any 'brand stickers' on it, I would have taken it for a ARB bar.