Author Topic: Thanks for the welcome.  (Read 3613 times)

Offline Nightcap 4x4

• Nightcap 4x4 Nature Park
Thanks for the welcome.
« on: October 19, 2015, 05:49:13 PM »
Hi. I am Mike from Nightcap 4x4 Nature Park. Had some great Swaggers here on the weekend who introduced me to this great Forum. Have been a keen offroader for many years and have been building this place for the last 3 years. When I get a break, there is nothing I like more than getting away with the Fishing Kayak and a Rod. I look forward to participating here. Many thanks.
I will never own a car I can't fix with half a brick and a cold chisel.

Re: Thanks for the welcome.
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2015, 05:52:02 PM »
G'day Mike.  Good looking place you have.  May get to visit one day.

Offline Nightcap 4x4

• Nightcap 4x4 Nature Park
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2015, 06:32:00 PM »
Thanks Billy. Make sure you bring extra Single Malt :)
I will never own a car I can't fix with half a brick and a cold chisel.

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2015, 06:33:42 PM »
Welcome Mike
just found out about your place on here, so i will def do a trip up there soon.
kev
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway
The following users thanked this post: Nightcap 4x4

Offline JD-120

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2015, 06:34:22 PM »
Hey mike, welcome mate. Looking forward to getting out there and checking out your park. Cheers Justin

Offline V8ute

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2015, 08:16:10 PM »
Welcome Mike,
Great spot you have there, we had fun in the Polaris. See ya next month.
           V8ute
08 Cruiser ute, 10 Outback Eagle.
Loaded ready to roll

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2015, 11:35:29 AM »
Welcome to Myswag Mike I'm sure you will have a few swaggers dropping by.   

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2015, 03:27:17 PM »
Hey mate, got a website or FB page that you can link here, or throw in your first post?