Author Topic: MySwag.org Stickers, Coolers and Shirts.  (Read 27035 times)

Offline Brett

• MySwag.org - The Off-road Camper Trailer forum
MySwag.org Stickers, Coolers and Shirts.
« on: May 30, 2011, 05:41:14 PM »

Hey Guys,

I'm now taking orders for shirts. I need to pre-sell as many as possible to cover some of the costs. As these prices are only if a total of 300 shirts are ordered. I will be placing the bulk order on the 20th June with a 2-3 week delivery time.

The Polo Shirts are 100% Polyester Cooldry Micromesh and the T-shirts are 100% Cotton.

The adult T-shirts are white to reduce the cost of the screen print. The Polo's and Kids T-shirts are grey. There is a slight difference between the two as they are from different manufactures.

Combo Deal if you buy any Adult shirt and Cooler you will get a free sticker...

How to Order:

You need to copy the below template and email to orders.at.myswag.org (change .at. to @).

User Name:

Address:

Email:

Stickers x

Coolers x

Windscreen Sticker x

Polo Shirts Size? x

T-shirt Size? x

Kids T-shirt Size? x

When I receive your email I will send you an invoice with payment details. Once payment is confirmed I will email you when your order is sent.

Thank-you for your Support.

Shirts have arrived: 24/7/11

I ordered 260 shirts in total in varying sizes so get in while they are available!

Next followed some product testing...

The quality of the Polo shirt is excellent. I'm glad we went with the more expensive shirt which did push up the price but it is a shirt thats going to last. The T-shirt's are another option as well being a bit cheaper. And the kids shirts are just cute.

I have heaps of Large and Xlarge in the Polo's and limit numbers in other sizes but will get more if the demand is there.
« Last Edit: December 22, 2011, 02:58:06 PM by Brett »

Re: MySwag.org Stickers, Coolers and Shirts.
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2011, 05:45:25 PM »
As Rodney Rude would say, how much?

Offline Brett

« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2011, 05:54:43 PM »
Can't you see the prices above?

« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2011, 05:57:33 PM »
Ummm no  :-[

Ahh the red-x is a pdf, did you use http or img tag?

Offline lov2getaway

• Windjana Gorge 2010
« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2011, 05:59:41 PM »
I can see them  ;D Thanks Brett :cup:
2011 Camprite, 2011 Prado.

« Reply #5 on: May 30, 2011, 06:00:19 PM »
Follow this link for the prices. Myswag.org Apparel
« Last Edit: August 02, 2011, 06:37:55 PM by Bushman »

Offline Brett

« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2011, 06:15:33 PM »
Another one...

« Reply #7 on: May 30, 2011, 08:38:44 PM »
Any chance you can do the bulk order any earlier? It would be good to have the shirts for the cape trip.

Offline Brett

« Reply #8 on: June 01, 2011, 09:39:38 PM »
Symon Mate if I get enough orders I will do it earlier.

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2011, 02:26:53 PM »
how did you go on #'s?

Offline sa_on_patrol

« Reply #10 on: June 22, 2011, 03:33:19 PM »
What size are the stickers?
2.8TD GU, 0 - 100km/h in 2.8 minutes

« Reply #11 on: June 22, 2011, 03:35:39 PM »
What size are the stickers?

Approx 150mm wide, 90mm tall not counting the pointy bit at the top.

Offline dooguss

• Prado Power
« Reply #12 on: June 22, 2011, 08:24:03 PM »
does anybody know if brett is stil alive just hadnt heard back from him on whether he got my shirt order or not.
2006 Toyota Prado
2014 Stoney creek rear fold.

Offline Brett

« Reply #13 on: June 23, 2011, 01:47:01 AM »
Yep still alive. You just happen to email your order on the day I had to head out to my real job.  8)

You will awake this morning to an email.  :cheers:

Offline blkd4d

« Reply #14 on: June 24, 2011, 07:49:33 PM »
Brett did you have any luck with the shirt order?

Offline Camel Tow

« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2011, 08:01:39 PM »
Is it too late to order a Polo / Stubby Holder ?

Sorry but been away in NT

Offline Brett

« Reply #16 on: June 29, 2011, 12:56:01 PM »
I have placed the order for shirts so I'm hoping to have them in three weeks.

I have brought as many extras as I could so if you still want some send your order through.

« Reply #17 on: July 04, 2011, 06:03:00 PM »
email sent ;D

Offline pajnmaj

• "We grow old if we don't go camping"
« Reply #18 on: July 04, 2011, 08:11:13 PM »
Sent you an email
Hi Ho, Hi Ho, Off to do more camping we go.

Offline Brett

« Reply #19 on: July 05, 2011, 10:04:32 AM »
Emails sent guys.

Offline hargs

« Reply #20 on: July 07, 2011, 12:03:58 PM »
have sent an order ...........thanks
Life is to short not to...............

Offline Slydog

« Reply #21 on: July 07, 2011, 01:07:11 PM »
Received my stickers and stubby coolers today, awesome. will place an order for a wheel cover when the camper arrives.
Thanks guys  ;D
Even a bargain costs money!!!!!

Offline Brett

« Reply #22 on: July 13, 2011, 12:44:31 PM »
Update on the shirts Guys.

Yesterday I got a photo of the embroidery for the polo shirts. And it is looking good!

and the screen print has been made and sent off to the printer.

So if all goes well I hope to get the shirts on the 25th and sent on the 26th. But I will keep you informed as I hear more.

Also I have heaps of extra shirts so send me your order if you want one.

Offline dooguss

• Prado Power
« Reply #23 on: July 14, 2011, 07:45:20 PM »
looks good brett cant wait
2006 Toyota Prado
2014 Stoney creek rear fold.

Offline Mel87

• Anything's possible!
« Reply #24 on: July 16, 2011, 11:01:11 AM »
Can I order some items?
2010 Navara D40 ST-X
2011 Jayco Eagle Outback