Author Topic: Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend)  (Read 148203 times)

Offline Paul Mac

• Bolwell Edge
Re: Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend)
« Reply #300 on: October 24, 2012, 02:56:37 PM »
Not if you've put on 400lbs since i last saw you.......... ;D

Offline Kris

« Reply #301 on: October 24, 2012, 03:42:41 PM »
If anyone's interested, and travelling through Wang on Sat am, the Oxley Bush Market is on 9am-3pm.  Usually a good market if you're into that sort of thing.  http://oxley.vic.au/events/bushmarket.   :cheers: Kris
2006 Hilux SR towing 1999 Kimberley Kamper

Offline NatGav

« Reply #302 on: October 25, 2012, 07:42:49 AM »
Kris, I'd be up for that.... Sounds great... Weather is looking sunny.... 26 Thursday, 21 Friday and 19 Saturday.... Very excited

Sent from my HTC Velocity 4G using Tapatalk 2

« Reply #303 on: October 25, 2012, 03:41:36 PM »
At the risk of jinxing myself, any room for another IF I have my new 'toy' by then?

Oops!

Forgot the young bloke is on camp the following week - much to do at home that weekend.

Offline Paul Mac

• Bolwell Edge
« Reply #304 on: October 26, 2012, 10:22:06 AM »
Hi Mace, you can remove the ( ? ) from my name as we will be there.

Offline Crisp Image

• Old enough to know better. Young enough to do it again!
« Reply #305 on: October 26, 2012, 10:42:57 AM »
Only 10 9 8 7 Days to go.
Looking forward to it!

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

« Reply #306 on: October 26, 2012, 10:45:52 AM »
looking forward to it looking like this

Offline Paul Mac

• Bolwell Edge
« Reply #307 on: October 26, 2012, 11:10:36 AM »
I hope your right Bruce...........I just wont hold my breath

« Reply #308 on: October 26, 2012, 11:15:02 AM »
I hope your right Bruce...........I just wont hold my breath

yea, not much chance of finding a field full of scantily clad lonely women is it :(

Offline Paul Mac

• Bolwell Edge
« Reply #309 on: October 26, 2012, 11:17:39 AM »
There was a field ? :angel:

« Reply #310 on: October 26, 2012, 12:54:56 PM »
I am planning to leave Sydney on Thursday evening and either grab a cheap room at The Riverina in Holbrook, or maybe chuck a swag out somewhere. I have a spare seat if anyone would like to come too.

Offline Jason B

• "Mark Goldie recovery team coordinator"
  • 80 Series Turbo DX Cruiser, Kimberley Kamper 2013 SE
« Reply #311 on: October 26, 2012, 08:03:45 PM »
I am planning to leave Sydney on Thursday evening and either grab a cheap room at The Riverina in Holbrook, or maybe chuck a swag out somewhere. I have a spare seat if anyone would like to come too.

Are you going by yourself Jules?

Offline GG

• Don't know Karate...but I DO know crazy!
Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend)
« Reply #312 on: October 26, 2012, 09:24:23 PM »
Thanks Mace for the offer of power for my 'Darth Vader' night act. I have it operating off my batteries now, so it's all sweet! Cheers. GG
2008 Toyota 'Freddy' Kluger & 1980's 'Gypsy' Jayco Dove Camper

« Reply #313 on: October 27, 2012, 09:38:05 AM »

Just swag it in the park next to the sub! P.S. Lost now has your raffle prize in case I don't make it up there.
What's happening on the Saturday as I might make it a day trip. Like leave at 0600.
Wayne
« Last Edit: October 27, 2012, 09:39:43 AM by fuji »

« Reply #314 on: October 27, 2012, 09:41:40 AM »
Thanks Mace for the offer of power for my 'Darth Vader' night act. I have it operating off my batteries now, so it's all sweet! Cheers. GG
sounds interesting :)

« Reply #315 on: October 27, 2012, 01:30:41 PM »
Jas, looks like I'm stagging it again.

« Reply #316 on: October 27, 2012, 04:27:35 PM »
Guys its with much regret I dont think I will be going on this one? there will be more
As you know Ive been a bit crook and wont be going anywhere for a while
I was looking forward to catching up with you all but I think I will be flat out staying well
Plus its a long way back in an ambo if some thing goes wrong
Cheers Guys keep up the good work

ps can you hang on to my stickers and stubbie holder for awhile untill some $ come in

« Reply #317 on: October 27, 2012, 04:52:38 PM »
Guys its with much regret I dont think I will be going on this one? there will be more
As you know Ive been a bit crook and wont be going anywhere for a while
I was looking forward to catching up with you all but I think I will be flat out staying well
Plus its a long way back in an ambo if some thing goes wrong
Cheers Guys keep up the good work

ps can you hang on to my stickers and stubbie holder for awhile untill some $ come in

Hey Brett take care. If you want mate, I can bring the stuff back and out to you when it suits.

« Reply #318 on: October 27, 2012, 04:53:13 PM »
Sorry to read that, Brett.

I was looking forward to chatting with you again. Hope things improve for you real soon.
We'll catch up at the next one  :cheers:

Best wishes, mate.

Geoff

« Reply #319 on: October 27, 2012, 04:55:43 PM »
Bett B  Miss the & catch the rest at home . Then you can bounce back for others  :cheers:

« Reply #320 on: October 27, 2012, 05:28:55 PM »
Concentrate on getting well BB.

We will have an extra  :cheers: for you.

Swannie can deliver gear and have a quiet one with you.

« Reply #321 on: October 27, 2012, 05:40:28 PM »
Keep on marching Brett you'll get there mate look forward to catching up when you're on track

Tappin n fumbling my phone

« Reply #322 on: October 27, 2012, 05:46:26 PM »
I have a double booking for the weekend, just trying to work out where to go, unfortunately the high country is winning at the moment

« Reply #323 on: October 27, 2012, 06:06:36 PM »
Hey Brett take care. If you want mate, I can bring the stuff back and out to you when it suits.

Thanks Swannie sounds like a plan
I will PM you with some details  :cup:
 :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: to all you guys and girls thanks

« Reply #324 on: October 27, 2012, 06:08:20 PM »
I have a double booking for the weekend, just trying to work out where to go, unfortunately the high country is winning at the moment

well tolmie is in the vicinity ;D