Author Topic: Hi from JGM  (Read 2362 times)

Offline JGM

Hi from JGM
« on: April 10, 2012, 05:38:31 AM »
G'day All
I've been a regular visitor to your site and I figured it's about time I registered and join the party!

I've got an old Jacko' roo camper which I think was made in Brisbane in the late 80's.  It's a copy of a Trak Shak and it does the job.  Don't know if anyone else has one?  I haven't seen another one like it but they must be out there somewhere.
I drag it around with either a 100 series TD or an old 60 series which is now a dual cab and as long as your memory.

If anyone's keeping a list, you can clock on one more Queenslander.  (Who it too dumb to attach a piccy here)

JGM

Re: Hi from JGM
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2012, 05:43:33 AM »
Welcome to the show JGM. Hope you enjoy the ride & NO we are not keeping tabs on state numbers - then again, it might be NSW's only chance of beating QLD  ;D- we can't do any good in the State of Origen!!

« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2012, 07:39:28 AM »
Welcome to the forum. Must be starting to get a bit cool down your way at this time of the year.  We have two sons near you, one in Toowoomba (look out for a new bicycle store opening soon) and the other at Southbrook.

And HEM19X, I think we need to let NSW win this year, otherwise they will again suggest the State of Origin format should be abandoned.  ;D  So just this once.....
Kevin

« Reply #3 on: April 10, 2012, 09:28:08 AM »
To the Forum JGM  :cheers:

« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2012, 10:24:38 AM »
Welcome to MySwag JGM, heaps of info available and the Qld's seem to get out and about a bit, join in the fun

« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2012, 05:20:54 AM »
G'day  JGM
Welcome to the forum.We were down your way in January.
Camped at Goomburra.Beautiful part of the country.
Enjoy the chat mate.

« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2012, 06:04:37 AM »

Welcome aboard!
Hope you Enjoy your time here!
Sent from my GT-I9100T using Tapatalk 2

« Reply #7 on: April 11, 2012, 08:34:19 AM »
Hi JGM and welcome to My Swag

« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2012, 08:40:15 AM »
Welcome to My Swag JGM.  Please remember to grab a straight jacket on the way through the door and keep your hands inside the ride at all times.

Offline JGM

« Reply #9 on: April 12, 2012, 04:25:24 AM »
G'day and thanks for all the welcomes!

I've picked up a few tricks and bought some good gear I read about here when I was a stalker.  Hopefully I can throw a few hints into the ring when something I know a bit about pops up.
 Dont know about letting the Blue fella's win the State Of Origin though, we copped huge floggings for years before 1980!

Krisandkev, yep, there's starting to be a nip in the air, but I'll be going to Lakefield next month chasing barra if the mud dries up, should be warmer there!

JGM