Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 793048 times)

Offline DrewXT

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2575 on: February 24, 2020, 06:57:59 AM »
Ran into Big sexy tyre guru for some new shoes for the wagon....

Fawkin like a new car instantly :D
He's like a god who walks amongst men, isn't he?

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

2013 Amarok Highline
2015 Customline Adventure Walkup

« Reply #2576 on: February 24, 2020, 10:16:54 AM »

He's like a cuddly teddy bear....

He's like a god who walks amongst men, isn't he?

Am a bit worried about you Mexicans  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline DrewXT

« Reply #2577 on: February 25, 2020, 09:27:38 AM »

LoL...

2013 Amarok Highline

« Reply #2578 on: March 02, 2020, 07:49:32 PM »

Fawkin like a new car instantly :D
   ;D You love it big boy  :-*
We need to organise another romantic dinner  :cheers:

Good to hear your happy mate  :cheers:

« Reply #2579 on: March 03, 2020, 09:23:42 AM »
Quote from: Black Diamond
We need to organise another romantic dinner  :cheers:
that we do

Offline Gandalf the White

• Wise Wandering Wizard
  • Feelin great with a 2.8
« Reply #2580 on: March 31, 2020, 03:49:18 AM »
In line with the new way of #stayathome & #socialdistancing I spotted a few dodgy characters on my iPad screen this week. Some faces are blurred to protect the innocent, other faces well that’s what they look like😂
How to fall asleep in a chair
1 - sit in a chair
2 - be old

« Reply #2581 on: March 31, 2020, 06:55:48 AM »
In line with the new way of #stayathome & #socialdistancing I spotted a few dodgy characters on my iPad screen this week. Some faces are blurred to protect the innocent, other faces well that’s what they look like
What a dodgy looking bunch

« Reply #2582 on: April 04, 2020, 11:44:40 AM »

At least you have us in the middle Noel.......imagine how we feel  >:D

Offline Gandalf the White

• Wise Wandering Wizard
  • Feelin great with a 2.8
« Reply #2583 on: April 05, 2020, 03:08:45 PM »
A few old mates from myswag days gone by popped up on my screen last night. This isolation thingy has some unexpected benefits in that you can chat, drink and not have to drive home.
« Last Edit: April 05, 2020, 03:11:37 PM by Gandalf the White »
How to fall asleep in a chair
1 - sit in a chair
2 - be old

« Reply #2584 on: April 13, 2020, 11:52:25 AM »
I spotted that I still have speewa158 phone number , so I gave him a call . It was great to catch up and have a yarn . ;D

« Reply #2585 on: April 13, 2020, 12:24:05 PM »
I spotted that I still have speewa158 phone number , so I gave him a call . It was great to catch up and have a yarn . ;D
And how is the young man?
Hope they are well.

« Reply #2586 on: April 13, 2020, 02:02:43 PM »
Before or after lunch. Can be a totally different speewanese conversation. Hope they are doing well, probably itching to hitch up and make dust

Sent from my SM-N976B using Tapatalk

« Reply #2587 on: April 14, 2020, 10:04:41 AM »
Quote from: Hairs
And how is the young man?
Hope they are well.
and where are the dastardly duo...

« Reply #2588 on: April 14, 2020, 10:19:19 AM »
and where are the dastardly duo...

Nagambie...

« Reply #2589 on: April 14, 2020, 10:24:32 AM »
Quote from: GeoffA
Nagambie...
struth..
far too close..

« Reply #2590 on: April 14, 2020, 07:58:54 PM »

« Reply #2591 on: September 20, 2020, 07:46:38 AM »
DaveR, picking up the box for his gas stove :D

But then his truck piddled on the road :'(

Hope you got it sorted OK, Dave ???

« Reply #2592 on: September 24, 2020, 10:02:21 AM »
From my Prison cell, spoke with Swannie out in his cell - hasnt left it since Feb!!!!
Although claiming his van on tax as an office is a ****in win!

Also on way home from werk cell, saw Johnny D in the work ute cruisin home...

« Reply #2593 on: September 24, 2020, 11:12:36 AM »

He drove past my work site this morning and didnt even wave.  ;D

« Reply #2594 on: September 24, 2020, 11:15:52 AM »
He drove past my work site this morning and didnt even wave.  ;D

Offline DrewXT

« Reply #2595 on: September 25, 2020, 05:19:32 PM »

From my Prison cell, spoke with Swannie out in his cell - hasnt left it since Feb!!!!
Although claiming his van on tax as an office is a ****in win!

Wait, what, you've been able to get to work??

Our offices are completely closed!

2013 Amarok Highline

« Reply #2596 on: September 25, 2020, 05:22:15 PM »

Wait, what, you've been able to get to work??

Our offices are completely closed!
essential mate... essential I tells ya....

new 25,000 ups going in tomorrow...
then electrical work again sunday ...

essential I tells ya

Offline DrewXT

« Reply #2597 on: September 25, 2020, 05:25:01 PM »
essential mate... essential I tells ya....

new 25,000 ups going in tomorrow...
then electrical work again sunday ...

essential I tells ya
We're considered essential as well.... I cracked 100 hours overtime last week...

2013 Amarok Highline

« Reply #2598 on: September 25, 2020, 08:00:21 PM »
Quote from: DrewXT
We're considered essential as well.... I cracked 100 hours overtime last week...

whats overtime?  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #2599 on: September 25, 2020, 08:32:27 PM »
I cracked 100 hours overtime last week...

all you had to do ws say NO, I'm goin home.