Author Topic: Stop The Bulk PMs  (Read 34883 times)

Re: Stop The Bulk PMs
« Reply #75 on: September 23, 2015, 09:29:02 PM »

Offline lochgilphead

• Disgruntled by work; Gruntled by camping
« Reply #76 on: September 23, 2015, 10:16:38 PM »
Three pages of responses in a one day..................done well he has  ;D . Don't change a thing, this is the best forum in the whole camping world  :cup:  :cup:  :cup:  :cup:

As Alan Jones once said " criticism is only valid as those who give it " and how true it is !!!

Luv this forum, luv the banter and have learnt so much.  Thanks Jillsy and other people involved.  BTW I DID get a PM and I have some merchandise.  My Kamper and Car wear it with pride.  Mac
Mac and Jen - Isuzu MUX with some small mods towing a Rhinomax Discovery. This is our rig until we stop travelling!!
The following users thanked this post: Jillsy

« Reply #77 on: September 24, 2015, 04:22:53 AM »
Don't ya hate it when ya make a post thinking everyone will get on board and back ya up...

Only to find, the entire forum lit a big fire and boiled ya potato's for ya.

On ya Daz..... you legend....  :cup:

The following users thanked this post: Jillsy, oldmate

« Reply #78 on: September 24, 2015, 04:46:49 AM »

Gezzzzzz...a man don't open puter up for a day and look what happens.......NO pm for me either ...bulk or otherwise.... :-[ :-[ :-[
                                 Tracker.

Offline RobM

« Reply #79 on: September 24, 2015, 05:16:00 AM »
I'm still trying to figure out why start a thread like this. Just makes me waste a lot of time reading it to see how may swaggers are going to stick it to the OP

Stop The Bulk PMs
« Reply #80 on: September 24, 2015, 06:10:02 AM »
20 more posts and we hit triple digits.

Just ordered 26 member stickers and 2 new caps. Also any money made over the Maldon weekend will go to the forum running costs.
« Last Edit: September 24, 2015, 06:11:40 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #81 on: September 24, 2015, 06:14:43 AM »

20 more posts and we hit triple digits.

Just ordered 26 member stickers and 2 new caps. Also any money made over the Maldon weekend will go to the forum running costs.

Hey Mate

The stickers went in the mail yesterday arvo so should well and truly make it in time :)

Stop The Bulk PMs
« Reply #82 on: September 24, 2015, 06:17:51 AM »
Thnx Jillsy, love your work. You can keep sending me private messages any time you want;D

It's the texts messages that usually create a problem........
« Last Edit: September 24, 2015, 06:46:46 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #83 on: September 24, 2015, 06:53:24 AM »
It's the texts messages that usually create a problem........
Gotta use the DELETE button >:D

« Reply #84 on: September 24, 2015, 07:26:23 AM »
Have it been considered a pop up add every 5 to 10 posts , full screen & hard to get rid of . No No  only kidding  . lf its down to 1 post every 4 years or so we can settle down  .,....Petal
lm usually so desperate for any contact l read the adds to keep up to date on the crap in the world . Once again l thought l had heard it all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, :-*           :cheers:

« Reply #85 on: September 24, 2015, 07:29:33 AM »
I'm still trying to figure out why start a thread like this. Just makes me waste a lot of time reading it to see how may swaggers are going to stick it to the OP
I figured there was going to be a fair few replies.
I wasnt dissapointed.
Probably take another 4 years for the op to post again   ;D
"The problem with the world is stupidity. I'm not saying there should be capital punishment for stupidity, but why don't we just take the safety labels off of everything and let the problem solve itself?"

« Reply #86 on: September 24, 2015, 07:35:27 AM »
Hey Mate

The stickers went in the mail yesterday arvo so should well and truly make it in time :)

Ohhh Yerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr  " ln the mail   "                Thanks
Next Bulk Due 23/09/2019  or sooner Please keep us informed of when by Bulk PMs       :cheers:

Offline bushrat

• TRV 2
« Reply #87 on: September 24, 2015, 08:40:44 AM »
Yesterday
Get a notice of a PM, open up myswag have a read and deleted it then read forum. No problems
Today
start reading forum someone makes a post in four years , get hammered  :cup:
Some mistakes are too much fun to make only once.

« Reply #88 on: September 24, 2015, 08:41:54 AM »

Offline GUEY

« Reply #89 on: September 24, 2015, 11:47:11 AM »
Not sure if I'm posting in the right spot or not, but can anyone tell me how/where to get a MYSWAG stubby cooler...
2016 Colorado Trailblazer
2010 Swan Outback

Offline crappsy

• Life's short so enjoy it when you can
« Reply #90 on: September 24, 2015, 11:53:44 AM »
Not sure if I'm posting in the right spot or not, but can anyone tell me how/where to get a MYSWAG stubby cooler...

here you go
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35119.0

« Reply #91 on: September 24, 2015, 11:59:18 AM »

and D4Dazz's job is done. Reckon he works in marketing. He's probably disappointed it took soooo many posts;D

D4Dazz - is that you tj?

Offline Green rv

• SAND CAR-SELS @ FRASER
« Reply #92 on: September 24, 2015, 12:01:15 PM »

or at the rainbow national meet
Hilux 2002 LN167 + Stockman POD

Offline GUEY

« Reply #93 on: September 24, 2015, 12:10:08 PM »
or at the rainbow national meet

and D4Dazz's job is done. Reckon he works in marketing. He's probably disappointed it took soooo many posts;D

D4Dazz - is that you tj?

here you go
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35119.0

Whoops, must have missed the sarcasm icon in my post... ;D
2010 Swan Outback

« Reply #94 on: September 24, 2015, 01:10:21 PM »
Whoops, must have missed the sarcasm icon in my post... ;D

Offline Trailer Bloke

• You never know what's around the corner
« Reply #95 on: September 24, 2015, 01:32:09 PM »
Just buy some merchandise help keep the forum alive I just spent $63 and thought it was a good deal for what I got.

Offline GUEY

« Reply #96 on: September 24, 2015, 01:50:59 PM »

Lol, I'll get the hang of interwebforuming one day   :P
2010 Swan Outback

« Reply #97 on: September 24, 2015, 01:59:29 PM »

Lol, I'll get the hang of interwebforuming one day   :P

Offline evans52

« Reply #98 on: September 24, 2015, 04:37:34 PM »
Never mind the "bulk PM's" what about the 97 replies he's got in his email? This one makes 98........I think I'll take it to 100.

Offline evans52

« Reply #99 on: September 24, 2015, 04:38:42 PM »