Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 793555 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #425 on: October 25, 2011, 04:59:11 PM »
Seen a white Prado do the rounds around Oakleigh this afternoon, he was towing a trailer but with the amount of rain we copped this arvo it turned into a mobile Spa Bath  :cheers:
I also noticed it was a D4D powered ;D

Sprung :)

Offline qlddsl

« Reply #426 on: October 26, 2011, 02:20:15 PM »
;D I don't get spotted to often.
[/quote not the first time I've seen you over that way ;D
if i dont need 4wd, i ain't going!!!

Offline montilla

« Reply #427 on: October 28, 2011, 06:29:06 PM »
Spotted     Silver Landcruiser towing a Kimberly Kamper at Kalbarri WA on Wednesday sporting a MySwag sticker on left hand rear,good looking outfit
Cheers Montilla >:D >:D >:D

Offline blackstump

• ''LIFES TO SHORT TO BE SMALL''
« Reply #428 on: October 28, 2011, 08:46:31 PM »
Spotted a grey falcon station wagon with a myswag sticker on the back window headin west on the pakenham bypass thismorning bout 7.30
« Last Edit: October 28, 2011, 08:48:53 PM by blackstump »

IS THERE A PROBLEM OFFICER

Offline Monty94

« Reply #429 on: November 01, 2011, 08:25:40 PM »
Spotted a grey falcon station wagon with a myswag sticker on the back window headin west on the pakenham bypass thismorning bout 7.30

That would have been me heading back to Dandenong from Pakenham for work supplies.  After I had pretty much driven past Dandenong to get to the job in Pakenham  >:( >:(

« Reply #430 on: November 03, 2011, 06:15:26 PM »
Spotted a silver Prado on Centre Rd tonight, had the wrong type of trailer on though

« Reply #431 on: November 06, 2011, 11:10:18 AM »
Spotted Nick08 and Diksta out at Notch Point this weekend!

« Reply #432 on: November 06, 2011, 12:55:00 PM »
SPOTTED

my swag member ESCAPE at Brooms Head Caravan Park today. called in and said gday.......good to run into you Trevor  :cheers:

« Reply #433 on: November 06, 2011, 03:11:14 PM »
Spotted Kyles, from peteandkyles, walking the kids down Richardson Place in Roxby on Friday, I waved but no response :'(

Offline idlegossip

« Reply #434 on: November 06, 2011, 08:54:18 PM »
Spotted a silver Prado on Centre Rd tonight, had the wrong type of trailer on though

If that was around 6pm that would of been me GG boomeranging a loaner from a mate.
Have seen you many a time driving down Grange Rd too.  :cheers:

« Reply #435 on: November 06, 2011, 09:17:29 PM »
If that was around 6pm that would of been me GG boomeranging a loaner from a mate.
Have seen you many a time driving down Grange Rd too.  :cheers:

It would have been then, was in the undercover car as the Patrol is still idle in the driveway. Its good to start to see a few swaggers down South out and about

Offline Paul and Bern

• Living for Holidays
« Reply #436 on: November 07, 2011, 04:34:23 PM »
 :D Was on way to order stormwater pipes for the new shed when I noticed this likely character at the Bentley Park School.  I'm gonna haveta get a tyre cover they certainly stand out.....

Sorry about they quality, the old phone's not the flashest
 :cheers: Paul
Can every day be made a public holiday?

« Reply #437 on: November 08, 2011, 06:30:14 PM »
Spotted PACS on his blue Motor bike splitting the trafic a few days ago . The give away was the number plate .  :cheers:

Offline cheekygirl668

• Rebel without a clue...
« Reply #438 on: November 09, 2011, 06:58:34 PM »
I spotted busso boy on the weekend but that could have been because we all went camping together at Wombeyan Caves........great weekend btw

« Reply #439 on: November 10, 2011, 10:27:59 AM »
Saw Beachbum in Kwinana in the morning, and Theflyingbadger in the afternoon on Joondalup Drive before he turned left behind the bus.
The guy on the pushbike, was me!

Offline MR MAC GU

« Reply #440 on: November 11, 2011, 06:46:18 PM »
Spotted Yogi as I was pulling out of my street yesterday morning
"I live with Fear everyday and sometimes She lets me RACE"

The Motley Crew 4x4 and Social Club of Australia inc
www.themotleycrew.com.au

2004 GU Patrol ST Wagon with all the good touring gear.
"Lifted Locked and Loaded"

2010 Kimberley Platinum Extreme with "extras"

Offline ralphedward

« Reply #441 on: November 12, 2011, 08:28:19 PM »
I keep spotting a Speewa, what am I doing wrong?
SWMBO made me do it (whatever it was I did)!
VW Amarok & 'Cooper' the Tambo.

« Reply #442 on: November 12, 2011, 08:31:14 PM »
I keep spotting a Speewa, what am I doing wrong?
He is stalking you, or are you stalking him?  :police:

Offline ralphedward

« Reply #443 on: November 12, 2011, 08:49:19 PM »
He is stalking you, or are you stalking him?  :police:

I'm afraid, very afraid!
SWMBO made me do it (whatever it was I did)!
VW Amarok & 'Cooper' the Tambo.

« Reply #444 on: November 14, 2011, 06:17:06 PM »
SPOTTO Outback Jack cutting laps in the Oakleigh area ;D
Good to see you again Old Son :cheers:

« Reply #445 on: November 14, 2011, 07:10:37 PM »
I was spotted by cracka whilst pulled over on the side of the road picking up a GPS base from a Site Manager at Hewett tonight.

Thanks for stopping and saying gday Craig :cup:

bubba :cheers:

« Reply #446 on: November 14, 2011, 10:25:23 PM »
I was spotted by cracka whilst pulled over on the side of the road picking up a GPS base from a Site Manager at Hewett tonight.

Thanks for stopping and saying gday Craig :cup:

bubba :cheers:

You beat me too it...Spotted 73Bubba, good to be able to say G'day and put a face to a name.  Next time needs to include a couple of  :cheers: :cheers:

Offline Duchess

• "Its not as hard as you think, you know."
« Reply #447 on: November 19, 2011, 10:54:50 AM »
Just had Singo and the boys here for an overnight stop. Apparently, they had car trouble and couldn't get back home.  :cup: Thankfully, they diagnosed the problem and all should be good for Coolah Tops next weekend.  :cheers:

Nice to see you guys and meet face to face. I am always blown away by how when swaggers get together, conversations flow so easily because we kind of know each other already...this recent meeting was no different!  ;D

"I've got one job on this ship. It's stupid but I'm going to do it!"

www.duchessandthedukeontour.blogspot.com.au

Offline singo-26

• Gone bush permanently!
« Reply #448 on: November 19, 2011, 09:16:20 PM »
Just had Singo and the boys here for an overnight stop. Apparently, they had car trouble and couldn't get back home.  :cup: Thankfully, they diagnosed the problem and all should be good for Coolah Tops next weekend.  :cheers:

Nice to see you guys and meet face to face. I am always blown away by how when swaggers get together, conversations flow so easily because we kind of know each other already...this recent meeting was no different!  ;D

The night was everything I expected in the esteemed company of a duchess. Thank you for the hospitality, and I'm glad we could help with the chev. :cup:

2001 HZJ105 and a custom rearfold softfloor.

« Reply #449 on: November 21, 2011, 07:26:36 AM »
I met pacs over the weekend, It was good to catch up mate.