General => General Discussion => Topic started by: DaveR on October 14, 2017, 07:20:10 AM

Title: Diesel Repairer, Sth East QLD, Recommendations?
Post by: DaveR on October 14, 2017, 07:20:10 AM
Looking for some 1st hand recommendations for a quality diesel man to take my HDJ100 to for the pump and injectors to be serviced, valves etc done also.
Hoping for Brissy south side or Gold Coast.
Even though I am an out of the game diesel man myself, I'm not going to be able to do it thanks to surgery on both arms starting this week.
I need the job done for Chrissy Holidays.
The last guys I once used wont be used again.
Any 1st hand dealing with someone that can be recommended?
I am aware of someone brissy nth side.
Title: Re: Diesel Repairer, Sth East QLD, Recommendations?
Post by: jwb on October 14, 2017, 07:26:55 AM
Diesel Australia - Allgas st Slacks Creek IIRC

Had good service there!

Post by: DaveR on October 14, 2017, 07:32:29 AM
Thanks mate
Post by: V8ute on October 14, 2017, 11:48:13 AM
i take my cruiser to just autos @ nambour. He is a first class diesel mechanic. He has a Facebook page.
    V8ute
Post by: MrCruza on October 14, 2017, 12:07:33 PM
Diesel Australia - Allgas st Slacks Creek IIRC

Had good service there!

Second that :)
Post by: Wagon Man on October 14, 2017, 08:05:50 PM
PM sent Dave