General => Introductions => Topic started by: BigGUWesty on January 17, 2017, 07:41:34 PM

Title: Westies crew
Post by: BigGUWesty on January 17, 2017, 07:41:34 PM
Hi guys.
Thanks for having me.
Currently mid way threw doing a build on a old dove, 87 i think..
Ill throw up a build thread later once were a bit more done.
(https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170117/acc5508bd9c58d7150909d6ba6df7fb5.jpg)
Title: Re: Westies crew
Post by: sol on January 17, 2017, 08:08:47 PM
G'day and welcome Westy.
I'm looking forward to the build thread. :cup:

Post by: KingBilly on January 17, 2017, 09:26:36 PM
Welcome to myswag.

Post by: Rob C on January 18, 2017, 12:45:29 AM
Welcome Westy
Have fun with your project.
Post by: grc on January 18, 2017, 02:52:23 PM
Welcome to myswag westy
Looks like you will need a step ladder to get into the dove

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:
Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 18, 2017, 06:55:08 PM
Welcome to the Forum

Post by: BigGUWesty on January 18, 2017, 08:40:38 PM
Welcome to myswag westy
Looks like you will need a step ladder to get into the dove

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:
Haha. Yea we do lol.
Only the factory step atm with a fold up portable step.
Post by: JungleJohn on January 19, 2017, 05:41:52 PM
Welcome, I am sure you will find heaps of useful information here. I have, only problem is I don't have enough time to do all the mod's.  :cheers:
Post by: BigGUWesty on January 25, 2017, 11:38:10 AM
Welcome, I am sure you will find heaps of useful information here. I have, only problem is I don't have enough time to do all the mod's.  :cheers:
Haha yea time and money are always the issue ey
Post by: wilson79 on January 25, 2017, 11:39:50 AM
Welcome mate  :cheers:
Post by: seehuusen on March 22, 2017, 09:43:11 AM
Hey mate, did you end up doing a build thread? I'm looking to make our van a bit more rigid and would love to see your chassis mods 👍
Post by: miller on April 18, 2017, 10:01:19 PM
I'm hangin for the build thread or more pics too Westy!!
Post by: BigGUWesty on May 01, 2017, 09:59:04 AM
Hey mate, did you end up doing a build thread? I'm looking to make our van a bit more rigid and would love to see your chassis mods 👍

I'm hangin for the build thread or more pics too Westy!!
Not yet boys. To busy building it lol