Author Topic: Funny Youtube clips  (Read 1015465 times)

Re: Funny Youtube clips
« Reply #2750 on: May 25, 2018, 01:44:24 PM »
I would have been flat on my guts and scrabbling along floor just being that close to the edge of the building, But in saying that, hang me out the open door way of a Huey swinging an M-60 with just a strap holing me at 2000 ft and I would be fine ,  Go figure .
no and no.... never and not ****in happening...

« Reply #2751 on: May 25, 2018, 02:04:28 PM »
She'll be right mate, he had Dunlop volleys on!

Me, my nuts would be in my throat and my arse would be clenched so tight!!!!!!

« Reply #2752 on: May 26, 2018, 12:10:53 PM »
This is a crack up, literaly ... Evens Head Bombing range control gets a High speed  F111  Low flyby   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_Mh3dsln9M  miss the Pig's
Love the footage over the Maheno on Fraser and Indian Head   in this one https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Hmd0BMMOks
« Last Edit: May 26, 2018, 12:19:51 PM by edz »

Offline brickiematt

• Life member of the Silverton Hotel
« Reply #2753 on: May 26, 2018, 05:40:23 PM »
She'll be right mate, he had Dunlop volleys on!

Volleys actually allow you to have great grip and feel through your feet. Many roof tilers wear them for that reason.
I've built and worked off plenty of decent sized scaffolds, but you can stick that one up your a**e :o :o

« Reply #2754 on: May 26, 2018, 06:15:42 PM »
Volleys actually allow you to have great grip and feel through your feet. Many roof tilers wear them for that reason.
I've built and worked off plenty of decent sized scaffolds, but you can stick that one up your a**e :o :o
Yep, I know that, been around as a roofers and scaffolder shoe for yonks, but no way I'd do what he was doing. I like terra firma, the firma it is the less terra.

Offline Deseng

« Reply #2755 on: May 26, 2018, 06:18:26 PM »
Yup that's what they did at Evans Head!

I was down there one day after a machine gun run after which they went out to sea.  One followed the normal routine circling around whilst the other did a turn below the horizon and came straight back at the observation buildings/HQ obviously throttling up and the wings folding back.  We were all watching from inside HQ, then all hell broke loose as it was obvious he was REALLY low.  All the service men hit the floor flat.  Me as a dumb-arse civilian just kept standing. Awesome sight and sound as he buzzed us.  Blokes ran in from outside - "&$%#  he only missed the radio tower by about a foot!!!!!!"

Only problem was, one of the blokes on the floor was the Squadron Leader!  Ooops BAD timing  :cup:

They weren't the crazy ones though.  The air force blokes reckoned the demotion blokes blowing up the unexploded ordinance being cleared from the north range were potentially certifiable.  And from what I saw and heard that's probably true.

Yup lots of untold stories from Evans Head.

Deseng

« Reply #2756 on: May 26, 2018, 08:10:23 PM »
« Last Edit: May 26, 2018, 08:13:04 PM by xcvator »

« Reply #2759 on: May 28, 2018, 11:27:40 AM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvOe2PdmeEA

:cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup: :cup:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6cDdvFQIAfM
Bogans..

Lyrics

My kids are 7 5 and free...
Different fathers obviously
All the dads are in Risdon
Most for armed robbery
But mate that's kewl
I'll get child support money

hahahahahahahah
« Last Edit: May 28, 2018, 11:42:21 AM by Bird »

« Reply #2760 on: May 28, 2018, 07:07:07 PM »
David Amand ... classic talent.. watched about 10 of em so far LMAO
https://youtu.be/j3Y-Csv4cfQ

Offline terravista

« Reply #2761 on: June 01, 2018, 04:08:15 PM »

« Reply #2762 on: June 04, 2018, 01:11:34 PM »
We have this show here, but its sterile as Shit...

shame it aint as funny as the UK version
https://youtu.be/vyWDYi5Ixy8

Offline MattNQ

• The smartist formerly known as Skypig
    • My website
« Reply #2763 on: June 04, 2018, 11:59:26 PM »
Brian Blessed does snooker commentary....
https://youtu.be/YP11L9jRW94

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

« Reply #2764 on: June 05, 2018, 11:17:48 AM »

« Reply #2765 on: June 05, 2018, 11:56:55 AM »

« Reply #2766 on: June 07, 2018, 09:45:30 AM »
https://www.facebook.com/JaySeeComedy/videos/1388255151224089/

Warning - Swearing - but this **** is ****in funny as ****!

and for a laugh..

Jim Davidson destroys PC BBC presenter
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTPNsvABGFk

« Reply #2767 on: June 08, 2018, 08:08:32 AM »
Lets go Bikkie dipping racing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ZPe08qJjfk

« Reply #2768 on: June 13, 2018, 04:24:39 PM »

The following users thanked this post: Ragman

« Reply #2769 on: June 14, 2018, 10:18:10 AM »

The following users thanked this post: edz

Offline Ragman

« Reply #2770 on: June 14, 2018, 09:57:10 PM »
hahahahahah
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7y1xJAVZxXg

it might have been funny if it wasn't so freaking disgusting.

« Reply #2771 on: June 14, 2018, 10:22:02 PM »
 ;D ;D @#%** Septics  Ya gotta love how they fall for that crap over there  ;D ;D Land of the Brave and the Free ... And Sheeple .. ;D

Offline MattNQ

• The smartist formerly known as Skypig
    • My website
« Reply #2772 on: June 14, 2018, 11:39:05 PM »
Not sure if this is funny or just very very strange ...... Slayer + Wham  present... "A  Careless Whisper in the Abyss..."
https://www.facebook.com/501421686712055/posts/882147341972819/

Sent from my F8331 using Tapatalk

« Reply #2773 on: June 15, 2018, 09:30:03 AM »
Quote from: Ragman
it might have been funny if it wasn't so freaking disgusting.
yea those religious nutters are all scammers.
Foxtel has reruns of Jimmy Swaggarts bullShit sessions on now - complete with 1800 number to order CD's of his ranting and raving...  ??? ??? ??? ??? the show was done in the 1980's!!!!!!!

nobody says it better -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8r-e2NDSTuE

Offline Ragman

« Reply #2774 on: June 15, 2018, 10:45:19 PM »
no doubt Jimmy is still getting royalties...