Author Topic: G'day  (Read 2874 times)

Offline Bullwinkle

G'day
« on: January 15, 2015, 07:54:09 PM »
G'day lads and laddettes. Just discovered this site after looking for info on building an off-road trailer using a dual cab tub. I'm from just outside Ballarat and drive an unmolested 2003 Navara ST-R and am trying to convince the minister of war and finance of the merits of seeing a bit of this country towing a bed behind us.

Looks like a great forum!

G'day
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2015, 08:14:32 PM »
Welcome Bullwinkle and co from another Mexican and Nissan driver, great to have you on board.

Re: G'day
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2015, 09:00:51 PM »
Welcome to myswag.  Glad you could join us.

Couple of threads on ute tub based campers.  Have a search.

Offline Bullwinkle

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2015, 09:15:32 PM »
Thanks, guys. Have been reading and showing the cook a few pics. May have misjudged her enthusiasm (or lack thereof), or maybe she's just distracted by the tennis on the idiot box.

Offline Trailer Bloke

• You never know what's around the corner
« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2015, 07:05:29 AM »
Welcome mate look forward to seeing some photos of your setup.

bentnose

« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2015, 12:34:55 PM »
welcome Bullwinkle
it could be worse and you drive a jeep.

« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2015, 06:46:03 PM »
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay and ask away if you need any advice, all topics are welcome  ;D

« Reply #7 on: January 22, 2015, 07:32:03 PM »
Welcome aboard :cheers: