Author Topic: thankyou  (Read 2790 times)

Offline sunnyboy

thankyou
« on: December 12, 2014, 02:58:03 PM »
gday and thankyou to all who replied. the new ct will be delivered in last week of january so it will be a few more weeks of climbing the walls !!! as for which ct...we rolled the dice and chose th extreme off road from gic.we have heard reports pro and con but this ct suits our budget and should provide a platform for the mods that we have in mind.it appears to be a fairly light trailer so the trusty triton shouldnt raise much of a sweat. once again thanks to all and keep the tales coming through sunnyboy from lalor

Re: thankyou
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2014, 04:34:03 PM »
G'day and welcome to myswag.

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2014, 08:28:47 AM »
Well done,
Not long to wait,
You will have all the Mods done in your head by then!!!
Have fun

Offline ianola

« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2014, 11:52:14 AM »
Enjoy your travels in the new camper and the lifestyle that goes with it.
All the best
ianola
Ecomate  RF hard floor camper
Landcruiser Turbo Ute

You have as much right to be wrong as you have to be right

Offline cowwee

« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2014, 11:56:35 AM »
Congrats on your choice! We are in the same situation with having to wait!

« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2014, 09:24:28 PM »
Great news mate well done :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: December 14, 2014, 10:06:09 PM »
Welcome to MySwag, not too long of a wait, where the maiden voyage to