Author Topic: G'day  (Read 4283 times)

Offline Marty E

G'day
« on: July 12, 2014, 10:26:40 PM »
Hi just joined been looking around for a while been a member of 4x4 earth for many years. I have a 2014 76 series wagon and a echo4x4 kavango caravan doing the retirement thing just getting out and seeing this beautiful country of ours

Offline Alfa12

Re: G'day
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2014, 10:33:20 PM »
Welcome, nice looking set up in a nice looking place. Cheers Alf

Offline old Swanny

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2014, 10:34:21 PM »
Hi Marty E Great to be here. I only just made my first introduction post as well. Great set up mate......
Cant wait to get the time to go camping.

G'day
« Reply #3 on: July 12, 2014, 10:48:57 PM »
Welcome to myswag Marty E, great to have you on board.Great looking rig you have there.

Offline RallyDog

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2014, 08:22:45 AM »
Welcome Marty E enjoy your touring around this great place.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2014, 08:25:10 AM »
Welcome aboard Marty e.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2014, 11:04:56 PM »
Welcome to the forum mate nice to have your company :cheers:

« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2014, 03:52:28 AM »
That's the stuff Treg up & make dust/mud , showem you tail lights  :cup: :cup:
Welcome to MySwag , enjoy the ride  ;D :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: July 14, 2014, 11:32:01 AM »
Awesome setup mate. Enjoy!

Offline Supersi

« Reply #9 on: July 14, 2014, 09:01:00 PM »
Love the photo, it sums it all up. Get out there and enjoy!  Oh, and enjoy the forum too.

« Reply #10 on: July 14, 2014, 09:09:02 PM »
Welcome aboard and had a good look over AdrianL echo what a ripper unit

Offline Garfish

• Mini Marlin
  • Have fun and enjoy
« Reply #11 on: July 15, 2014, 08:21:11 PM »
Welcome aboard

« Reply #12 on: July 16, 2014, 09:31:23 AM »
Welcome and a great looking setup.

I really like those cross-over campers, they have a great look to them.

Offline Marty E

« Reply #13 on: July 16, 2014, 09:32:32 AM »
Thank you for the kind welcome

Offline Marty E

« Reply #14 on: July 16, 2014, 09:33:40 AM »
Love this camper

« Reply #15 on: July 16, 2014, 09:37:12 AM »
I will have to go to a show and have a look at the ECHO's. Almost bought a Conqueror but ended up with a KK instead.

The ECHO's look like the kitchen is a usable height, SWMBO is short and therefore the Conqueror was no good for us, I would have had to do all the cooking.

Offline Marty E

« Reply #16 on: July 16, 2014, 10:01:43 AM »
I had my heart set on the conqueror but it was $24000 dearer and the echo is a one complete shell not bits of steel pop rivet together.
And you don't need a fan to keep the dust out

« Reply #17 on: August 08, 2014, 10:43:25 AM »
Welcome to MySwag, a great looking combo to get out and about

Offline Ratbag

« Reply #18 on: August 08, 2014, 06:15:14 PM »
Gidday Marty

Welcome to the forum, mate  :cheers: .

That's a funny looking Subaru you have towing that very nice looking unit you have there ...  ;)   ;D .

Offline Ratbag

« Reply #19 on: August 08, 2014, 06:16:23 PM »
Love this camper

I think I can understand that  8) .

Offline Green rv

• SAND CAR-SELS @ FRASER
« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2014, 10:03:23 AM »
great camper marty