Author Topic: 2011 National Meet Photo  (Read 6836 times)

2011 National Meet Photo
« on: November 16, 2011, 07:05:45 PM »
I have been working on a National Meet photo since I got home, finally finished it. I would like to thank those that posed for the photo, not knowing what I would do with it, and also those that posed unwittingly.
A big apology goes out to all those that were there that I didn't get a photo off and therefore could not include.
At the time I new I was going to do something up but wasn't sure what until I got home.
If anyone would like a full size version to use as a dart board, screen saver or to print send me a PM with your e-mail and I can send one through.

Disclaimer: This image is complete fiction and resemblance to any person or event is accidental.

Re: 2011 National Meet Photo
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2011, 07:20:55 PM »
That is awesome Trevor :cup: Well done. It was a ripper time with some great memories.  :cheers:

Oh yeah I would love a copy.  ;D ;D

PM sent.

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2011, 07:24:37 PM »
i see Kate is giving Hem a serve in the front there.....more than likely deserved it  :cup:

Offline ralphedward

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2011, 07:26:56 PM »
Is this a game of 'Where's Speewa' -the Wally!
SWMBO made me do it (whatever it was I did)!
VW Amarok & 'Cooper' the Tambo.

Offline outback jack

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2011, 08:00:14 PM »
trevor, that is fantastic mate  :cup:

i reckon thats me and the big fella (graham) near the front door

and no doubt thats speewa on the far right thinking, hhmmm I've already had 20 odd stubbies what about another one  :cheers:

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2011, 08:47:20 PM »
Looks great Trevor - I'll have a copy please.

It looks like you have Brett and I dancing on the balcony??
« Last Edit: November 16, 2011, 08:49:39 PM by JKohn »

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2011, 08:57:46 PM »
Love it Trevor

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2011, 01:16:23 AM »
Ripper pic, that is me beside the wagon, but not on the wagon . like that going to happen :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2011, 06:08:02 AM »
Everyone has manged to pick themselves are correctly so far. For the record that is Roma (SWMBO) pointing to the sign. I am in the bar, 2nd window from the left. Can only see me through the window late in the afternoon when the sun is shining on it.

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2011, 07:39:53 AM »
Trevor, that is fantastic :cup: :cup:

Hang on!............Where are the possums ;D ;D ;D

Offline DANBRI

• "Canvas Undies Never Die"
  • www.campingaustralia.org
« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2011, 07:45:18 AM »
What are the two homos doing on the balcony on the right - they look like they are beginning to undress each other!

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2011, 02:53:45 PM »
I can see myself, but can't pick who I'm talking to??

And Laith....shame on you for not wearing any chaps. !!  ;D ;D

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2011, 03:09:32 PM »
Trevor, that is fantastic :cup: :cup:

Hang on!............Where are the possums ;D ;D ;D

Thanks Parry, if you look carefully I think you might find yourself somwhere.

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2011, 03:11:09 PM »

Greg, you should be able to work him out in the full size version. A well known person on the forum.

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2011, 03:15:27 PM »

Greg, you should be able to work him out in the full size version. A well known person on the forum.

looks like the Lawrence Yowie to me  :cup:

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2011, 04:01:37 PM »
looks like the Lawrence Yowie to me  :cup:

Me Talk?  Pft, yeah right.

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2011, 06:07:14 PM »
That must be Out Back Jack & Graham after they have been chucked of yet another pub , thats why they are standing on the step , Again  >:D  :cheers:

Offline graham

• I used to cruise, now i just PATROL
  • nrnr62
« Reply #17 on: November 19, 2011, 11:15:21 AM »
Trevor thats  a great piece of work  ,great idea .i for one might grab one of you to hang in the new shed ,again nice work .as for you young speewa,i will have you know that never been thrown out of that pub or any others for a very long time(might have been told no more drinks for you lot, but that might have been for a few of the chaps i was with and they included me too) .throw out of a drinking hole   NEVER    shutdown    OFTEN   CHEERS PEOPLE   ps pm sent
nrnr62

Offline Scowie

« Reply #18 on: December 02, 2011, 08:17:18 PM »
Well done. Very talented.

Damian

Offline disco1

« Reply #19 on: December 25, 2011, 08:41:08 AM »

Well done Trevor

Must have one a work of art.

Mauri

« Reply #20 on: December 27, 2011, 06:17:39 PM »
Hi Mauri, send me a PM with your email and I will send a copy through.