Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 793108 times)

Offline grizzly

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #1800 on: April 07, 2015, 06:30:09 PM »
Thanks Hairs
I was glad to catch up,even briefly is better than not at all :cup:, For a wet weekend we had a great time  ;D,
Margaret was wearing her Myswag shirt when we got lunch in Grafton on Monday,and a member had a quik chat to her but she cant remember who it was :-[
I try to keep an eye out for fellow swaggers,its a brilliant way to break the ice and meet like minded folks
Grizzly  :cheers:

Offline dales133

« Reply #1801 on: April 07, 2015, 06:33:48 PM »
Met B&B today great guy despite him being a bit green around the gills still dropped of my ply.
Thanks again bud enjoy the brewskis

« Reply #1802 on: April 07, 2015, 06:44:04 PM »
Spotted, Bigsteve, steeroids, the jimster all up at Omeo. Another great easter in the high country

« Reply #1803 on: April 07, 2015, 06:56:10 PM »
Spotted DaveR at big green shed this morning. Have good weekend mate, hope you got the kids to school on time ;)

G'day
Yep, got them there, then played with the CT. all good.
Next meet will have camp chairs near by me hopes.

I went siffing around Bigriggen Park on the Easter weekend, looking for a Swagger, but struck out.....

« Reply #1804 on: April 07, 2015, 07:05:32 PM »

Next meet will have camp chairs near by me hopes.

I went siffing around Bigriggen Park on the Easter weekend, looking for a Swagger, but struck out.....

Yep sound like a plan. Thinking of heading to spring gully stays in a few weeksish if your keen. Ill let you know.

« Reply #1805 on: April 07, 2015, 07:12:03 PM »

« Reply #1806 on: April 09, 2015, 02:28:14 AM »
Yep sound like a plan. Thinking of heading to spring gully stays in a few weeksish if your keen. Ill let you know.

I'll be floating in the nth sea somewhere then sadly........

« Reply #1807 on: April 09, 2015, 07:34:28 AM »
Met B&B today great guy despite him being a bit green around the gills still dropped of my ply.
Thanks again bud enjoy the brewskis
Good to meet you Dale ... and your CT-in-progress.
Yep, the brews are on the agenda for this Sat arvo, after canoeing with my daughter.

« Reply #1808 on: April 13, 2015, 06:28:05 AM »
Not exactly a MySwag sticker, but spotted a 200 series with Tripigy plastered all along the side on Helensvale Road yesterday.

« Reply #1809 on: April 13, 2015, 06:29:00 AM »
Geez, wonder who that was ? ;)

Offline mrsfirefox

« Reply #1810 on: April 13, 2015, 10:37:03 AM »
Hi DaveR

Yes, that was us doing the tip run after setting "Snowy" up for touring.  We're not exactly hard to miss now.  We will be picking up a new sticker for the car from Jillsy in the next couple of weeks.

Cheers Mrs Firefox
Firefox's better half ;)

« Reply #1811 on: April 13, 2015, 01:36:48 PM »
I spotted daveR again today on bris rd, had camper in tow.

« Reply #1812 on: April 13, 2015, 01:50:14 PM »
Did ya see the new shinny bit up front, and no, I don't mean the Troopy.

« Reply #1813 on: April 13, 2015, 02:40:49 PM »
Did ya see the new shinny bit up front, and no, I don't mean the Troopy.

PMSL. just out of the corner of my eye mate

« Reply #1814 on: April 13, 2015, 03:47:36 PM »
Don't see you as the type who'd be drolling over the troopy even though she is looking good just now.
Just finished bolting ithe shinny bit on.

« Reply #1815 on: April 13, 2015, 04:15:33 PM »
Don't see you as the type who'd be drolling over the troopy even though she is looking good just now.
Just finished bolting ithe shinny bit on.

sorry mate, i thought you were talking about the bald patch, thought you must of gone in for a polish up.  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #1816 on: April 13, 2015, 08:17:40 PM »
We will be picking up a new sticker for the car from Jillsy in the next couple of weeks.

It gonna need to be a Big bumper and Myswag sticker to stand out compared to the bling down the side....  ;D

Offline martyst

« Reply #1817 on: April 15, 2015, 01:29:08 PM »
Met Dazzler on the site next to us about a week ago. Was good to met yourself and the family. Hope the rest of your trip goes well.
Marty

Offline V8CRSA

• Just waiting to hit the open road again......
« Reply #1818 on: April 15, 2015, 09:14:25 PM »
Just caught up with Mcgirr in the camp kitchen in the Warburton roadhouse campground.
Was great to meet you mate.

Matt,Brooke and Ryan.  :cheers:
2013 GXL TTD 200 SERIES CRUISER
Not quite "ATS" but working on it

« Reply #1819 on: April 18, 2015, 01:49:59 PM »
Spotted Fuji and Brett B in my driveway ;D

Brett B is the 2 stroke engine whisperer :cup:

« Reply #1820 on: April 18, 2015, 02:35:00 PM »
Spotted Fuji and Brett B in my driveway ;D

Brett B is the 2 stroke engine whisperer :cup:

Yep l whisper start you bastard or you will be punished with a mash hammer  >:D

« Reply #1821 on: April 18, 2015, 03:05:36 PM »
Firefox's better half

Hmmmmmm.......I'm watching this one....lol

« Reply #1822 on: April 18, 2015, 04:19:48 PM »
Had a beer with BrickieMatt sarvo.. great to meat you

saw some snobby bloke at lunchtime drive past in his own world in a donnellans ute..

Offline firefox

• Young Nomad, Travelling
    • Tripigy
« Reply #1823 on: April 18, 2015, 04:46:24 PM »
spotted Nomad in the brisbane traffic today! Well he spotted me, and then pulled along side!
Hope you got to the netball game.
2015 LC200 - Snowy - Sahara with all the mods.
Custom built Off-road Caravan.

Offline brickiematt

• Life member of the Silverton Hotel
« Reply #1824 on: April 18, 2015, 05:09:29 PM »
Had a beer with BrickieMatt sarvo.. great to meat you

saw some snobby bloke at lunchtime drive past in his own world in a donnellans ute..

Great to meet you too finally Bruce.
Thanks for the  beer ;D