Author Topic: Lane from Trackabout Off Road Campers  (Read 8101 times)

Offline Lane@Trackabout

• 100% Aussie made campers
    • Trackabout Off Road Campers
Lane from Trackabout Off Road Campers
« on: September 10, 2015, 05:01:12 PM »
Hi everybody on the Myswag community. Ive been actively following Myswag for a long time now, figured id jump on board an get to know alot of you.

Im here on a professional level to answer any questions you might have but also on a personal level as you can probably guess my life revolves around camping and campers and it is a passion of mine and i love nothing more than winding down next to a campfire with a coldie in hand. Ive got a soft spot for the 80 series cruiser which is my pride and joy tow vessel for the Trackabout campers and you will be seeing alot of it over facebook and myswag.

Im hoping to be as active as i possibly can sharing our product and my own camping ventures as well. So dont be shy, say gday and ill happily help wherever i can  :cheers:

Australia's Premium Off Road Camper

www.facebook.com/trackaboutoffroadcampers

Re: Lane from Trackabout Off Road Campers
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2015, 05:03:09 PM »
Welcome..

Its nice to have manufacturers stand by their gear

You should come for a road trip  ;)
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=44835.0

Lane from Trackabout Off Road Campers
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2015, 05:13:34 PM »
Welcome Lane, great to have you onboard myswag. Normally I'd say welcome to the Trackabout Family, but you are the TB family;D

Agree with Bird, you need to get some real southern dirt and mud on your 80&Trackie. Not that soft sand, powder and dust from up norf......
« Last Edit: September 10, 2015, 05:31:17 PM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2015, 06:06:02 PM »
Welcome to MySwag Lane, enjoy your stay and keep us updated on some of the extra mods done to the campers you get to build

« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2015, 06:08:37 PM »
Hi Lane. Glad you could join us...... :cup: :cup:

« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2015, 06:19:22 PM »
Hi Lane and welcome to myswag glad you have
Come aboard

CHEERS GRC   :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2015, 06:25:15 PM »
Great to see manufacturers on the forum. Welcome

« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2015, 06:33:03 PM »
G'day Lane and welcome to myswag.  Great to you you along for the ride

« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2015, 06:42:35 PM »
Welcome, love the pic. My favourite camp spot.

« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2015, 07:13:36 PM »
Gday and welcome mate.
You've got a top shelf product there  :cup:

Offline Clouty

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2015, 08:11:18 PM »
Welcome Lane..

Nice 80 and camper.. I've got a bit of a soft spot for that set up you've got :cup:

As olly said nice camping spot where that pic is taken..

Offline Lane@Trackabout

« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2015, 08:41:54 PM »
Thanks for the warm welcome everyone   ;D Scarps your not wrong ill see if the boss will give me any time off! Ripper of a camping spot that one, spent many a winter weekend as a kid rugged up in a Trackabout down there.

Ill be posting a fair bit about our range in the showroom floor so come on over and have a look and see what we offer. Ill be at most of the end of year shows for anybody chasing more info or a chat as well. I look forward to learning how to use this forum properly as well

Also ill put a build thread up on the mighty 80 in the forums.

« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2015, 08:48:12 PM »

I look forward to learning how to use this forum properly as well
speewa's ya man for all things forum and etiquette. He'll be in bed now, but check around 7 tomorra;D

Offline Lane@Trackabout

« Reply #13 on: September 11, 2015, 11:52:06 AM »
Cheers Scarps, Ill shoot him a msg if i run into any bigger problems. Seems to be going ok now!

Offline Rocky and Bullwinkle

« Reply #14 on: September 11, 2015, 03:36:03 PM »
You have lots of good photos keep them coming.
2015 Isuzu D Max
2015 Trackabout Safari SV Extenda
The other toy is a
2008 SeaDoo RXTX 255HP

Offline rossmob

• Blog of our travels
« Reply #15 on: September 12, 2015, 06:53:57 AM »
But late to the intro, welcome. Good to see another member of the TB family on the forum. Looking forward to seeing all the toys we could have :)

rossmob.blogspot.com.au
Stu Ross
Mitsubishi Challenger PB LS 2012 and 2013 Trackabout SV Extenda .... for list of modifications and journeys available at our Blog : http://rossmob.blogspot.com.au/

« Reply #16 on: September 12, 2015, 03:55:01 PM »
Welcome Lane, great to have you onboard myswag. Normally I'd say welcome to the Trackabout Family, but you are the TB family;D

Agree with Bird, you need to get some real southern dirt and mud on your 80&Trackie. Not that soft sand, powder and dust from up norf......

Gezzzzzzzz Mate.....ya need some concrete dust mate........ ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D