Author Topic: Hello all from Roleystone  (Read 7757 times)

Offline mike and tracy davis

• The Davis Clan
    • http://myswag.org/gallery/v/mike+and+tracy+davis/
Re: Hello all from Roleystone
« Reply #25 on: July 23, 2012, 01:02:45 PM »
Hello Burnsey the Girls are back at work today together enjoying a PD session or two, how did your new camprite go on its trip out to Hyden?

This is our first bush camp of our trip at Lake Nallan south of Meekatharra on our way up to Wallal.

Crossing the DeGray river near Shay Gap with plenty of water still there.

Cheers Mike
Mike and Tracy Davis VKS737 mobile 3424
Nomad 96 4WD Club of WA. Only owns and drives Patrols, likes to get out there .......and make it back!

« Reply #26 on: July 23, 2012, 01:43:21 PM »
Hello Burnsey the Girls are back at work today together enjoying a PD session or two, how did your new camprite go on its trip out to Hyden?

Just made the connection :-[

Camprite is brilliant, now we just have to sell the Jayco to pay for the pool ;D

Offline DX grunt

« Reply #27 on: July 29, 2012, 08:56:39 AM »
G'day Mike and Tracey

Welcome to the forum and glad you could join us.

Love the HF radio aerial on your Troll.  lol.

Take care out there.

Rossco
Nissan Patrol ute - ex Telstra - pod has heaps of 'glamping equipment', but not enough to be overloaded.

Offline mike and tracy davis

• The Davis Clan
    • http://myswag.org/gallery/v/mike+and+tracy+davis/
« Reply #28 on: July 29, 2012, 07:07:50 PM »
Nothing like the good ole multi tap!
Thanks DX Grunt, awesome truck you have there I would love to get one the same if I can ever travel without the Kids.

Cheers Mike
Mike and Tracy Davis VKS737 mobile 3424
Nomad 96 4WD Club of WA. Only owns and drives Patrols, likes to get out there .......and make it back!