Author Topic: south coast hello  (Read 3071 times)

Offline mattnkylie

south coast hello
« on: November 07, 2012, 08:13:02 PM »
gday everyone my name is matt my partner and son and i love camping and getting outdoors, i have been recomended to this forum by a very good friend who is also here on the south coast we have known him for a very long time, anyway we are in the process of building our own camper so i can wait to get some pics up in the camper section and show everyone what we have been getting up to  :cheers:
she's apples mate

Re: south coast hello
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2012, 08:23:54 PM »
Welcome to MySwag, its a great part of the world where you call home. Keep us updated on the build, we like to see some different ideas

Offline BrindiCruiser

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2012, 09:04:02 PM »
Welcome to MySwag. I have learned heaps here. Still plenty to learn too.
2010 Kia Sorrento, 2013 Outback Swan

Offline martz8

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2012, 09:10:31 PM »
Welcome to MySwag. I have learned heaps here. Still plenty to learn too.

Welcome to Myswag. As above I have learnt heap. With so much still to share & learn.

Marty

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2012, 10:59:48 PM »
Welcome to the swagger family.  We all look forward to reading about and seeing photos of your build.  And remember

The following users thanked this post: oldmate

« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2012, 05:01:23 AM »
G'day Matt ,

To MySwag,
Look forward to reading and seeing your camper build.
Hope you enjoy your time here, there is a wealth of info to help you with your build.

« Reply #6 on: November 08, 2012, 08:54:19 AM »
Howdy...beautiful part of the world you're in :D

« Reply #7 on: November 08, 2012, 11:37:49 AM »
Welcome to My Swag Matt Love Moruya staggerd across the bridge coming fron the pub many a time  :cheers:

Offline mattnkylie

« Reply #8 on: November 08, 2012, 03:42:26 PM »
lol yes the i have seen the dark side of that bridge once or twice myself hahaha
she's apples mate

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2012, 04:23:58 AM »
Hi Matt and welcome to My Swag

Offline GG

• Don't know Karate...but I DO know crazy!
south coast hello
« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2012, 09:51:37 AM »
Welcome to the forum Matt. Enjoy the hours online...and the days offroad!
Cheers! GG
2008 Toyota 'Freddy' Kluger & 1980's 'Gypsy' Jayco Dove Camper