General => Previous Member Trips => Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports => 2012 Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend) => Topic started by: Mace on September 07, 2012, 09:29:15 AM

Title: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Payment Details.
Post by: Mace on September 07, 2012, 09:29:15 AM
No, not KC and the Sunshine Band!! On offer is the Original Kelly Country Myswag Meet stubby holder and sticker.

Jillsy has delivered, another great Myswag Individually designed masterpiece!

So, how many do I order?  We need to get 50 of each to keep costs reasonable.  The more, the cheaper.  Prices will be up soon, but will probably be in the order of $10 for Stubby holders and $4 for Stickers (same as Fraser Trip).

Cheers, Al.
Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers
Post by: Crisp Image on September 07, 2012, 12:21:33 PM
Pick me Pick me I will have 1 of each.
Crisp Image
Post by: Swannie on September 07, 2012, 12:42:59 PM
Yep 1 each for me also

Post by: kiwimark on September 07, 2012, 04:22:31 PM
one of each please.
Post by: GeoffA on September 09, 2012, 06:04:55 PM
I'm in. One of each, thanks......
Post by: Hosko on September 09, 2012, 06:50:18 PM
Curious as I collect subby holders/can coolers. Do you have piccys of what they look like?
Post by: Jason B on September 10, 2012, 07:47:02 AM
Count me in for one of each mate.

Post by: Mace on September 10, 2012, 09:29:34 AM
Curious as I collect subby holders/can coolers. Do you have piccys of what they look like?

hope to very soon.
Post by: GGV8Cruza on September 10, 2012, 10:16:45 AM
Two of each please

Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Here's the design - costs soon.
Post by: Mace on September 11, 2012, 03:55:35 PM
Here it is:

Well done Jillsy and design crew.

They are so good, I reckon I will get one for SHMBO too!

Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Here's the design - costs soon.
Post by: Bird on September 11, 2012, 04:00:36 PM
Here it is:

Well done Jillsy and design crew.
Nice work!!!

I'll take a couple o each
Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Here's the design.
Post by: Mace on September 11, 2012, 09:50:36 PM
Prices are confirmed, same as for recent productions for Fraser and Cape trip.

$10 for stubby holders
$4 for stickers

We need an order of 50 of each to proceed. We have 11 ordered so far, a good effort. I need to confirm the order with Jillsy by the last week of September.

Remember, the purchase price goes towards meeting the running costs of the forum as well as providing a unique momento of the  occasion.

Get you orders in now, they will sell like hotcakes and become a collectors item soon.  :cheers:

Post by: Bigsteve on September 11, 2012, 11:05:29 PM
1 each please.

S
Post by: gonfishen on September 11, 2012, 11:26:15 PM
i x stubby holder please
Post by: Kris on September 12, 2012, 06:56:24 AM
x1 please.  Great job.
Post by: GOLDIE on September 12, 2012, 07:27:05 PM
1 of each for me to please
Post by: hutchie62 on September 13, 2012, 10:06:14 AM
Hi Mace, put me in for 2 stubby holders & 1 sticker
Cheers Hutchie

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Post by: UR-50-LO on September 13, 2012, 10:08:56 AM
Put me in for a stubby cooler please.
Anyone know if the fraser or Cape stubbies are still available?
Post by: graham on September 13, 2012, 06:31:52 PM
G,day Mace you can put me down for three of each please . Are we paying up front or at point of sale. They are a great looking piece of kit ,well done to all involved cheers Graham.   
Post by: adrianv on September 13, 2012, 10:08:13 PM
Gday Mace put me down for a stubby holder please
Post by: Mandrake on September 13, 2012, 10:23:26 PM
One of each for the Mandrake ...

Post by: xcvator on September 15, 2012, 11:07:27 PM
2 stubby holders ( 1 for each hand (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-eatdrink003.gif) (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php) )and 1 sticker please  :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-* :-*
Post by: Mace on September 15, 2012, 11:21:06 PM
Thats 27 stubby holders ordered so far (pluss 2 more for mattz)  - keep it up.

Ill speak to Jillsy once we get closer to critical mass about payment options.  For other trips several options have been available

Pay direct to Jillsy and pick up on site
Pay direct to Jillsy and have sent to you (extra $6.60?).
Pay on site.

Xcavator, youse has too much time on your hands!
Oh yeah, them tyres on the trailer are still up also.

Post by: speewa158 on September 16, 2012, 08:32:04 AM
Put me down for 2 Coolers as my MySwag cooler seems to be needing a retread , its seen a bit of action  :cheers:
Post by: jk on September 16, 2012, 09:07:13 AM
Two of each please  :cup: , will need them for my collection  ;D  but I'll have to get them sent out to us in the post.

Post by: sol on September 16, 2012, 12:17:17 PM
2 coolers for me please :cup:

Post by: arel on September 16, 2012, 02:25:55 PM
1 of each for me as well.
Post by: poppasmurf on September 16, 2012, 04:14:09 PM
Put me down for 2 stubbie holders thanks Mace
Post by: xcvator on September 16, 2012, 09:56:27 PM
Xcavator, youse has too much time on your hands!
Oh yeah, them tyres on the trailer are still up also.

Yeah,good deal that one hey.
Post by: flanders on September 17, 2012, 08:33:02 AM
1 of each thanks Mace
Post by: graham on September 20, 2012, 06:27:49 PM
G,day Mace ,may I please change my order to six of your best stickers  and six of your stubble holders cheers matey
Post by: Mace on September 20, 2012, 08:39:10 PM
G,day Mace ,may I please change my order to six of your best stickers  and six of your stubble holders cheers matey

Oh, all right then:-)

Post by: Brett B on September 23, 2012, 09:27:13 AM
Is it too late to put an order in
can I order 2 of each
Title: Re: Kelly Country Meet Stubby Holders & Stickers - Last Chance to Order!!
Post by: Mace on September 24, 2012, 10:05:24 AM
We have 43 Stubby Holders & 26 Stickers ordered.

Ill order 50 Stubby holders and talk to Jillsy about minumum order for stickers.

COME ON, IF YOU WANT ONE OF THESE, SPEAK UP AND LET ME KNOW NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: flamingo on September 26, 2012, 02:41:10 PM
Gday Mace  2 holders 2 stickers thanks..   Phil
Post by: McGirr on September 26, 2012, 02:46:48 PM

2 of each please and will have them mailed up.

What I did for the Cape Trip orders was do a list of who wants what and the amount including postage.

Then I had members direct debit the money and crossed them off the list once they paid.

Post by: Mace on September 26, 2012, 05:54:26 PM
2 of each please and will have them mailed up.

What I did for the Cape Trip orders was do a list of who wants what and the amount including postage.

Then I had members direct debit the money and crossed them off the list once they paid.

Than pal, looks a good plan.
Post by: BigJules on September 27, 2012, 09:49:22 AM
I'll have a stubbie holder please Mace. If you need more orders to reach the MOQ, I'll take two.
Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers -
Post by: Mace on September 27, 2012, 10:23:20 AM
All stubby holders now have a good home to go to.

Some stickers still left.

I will post up payment details soon.

Post by: xcvator on September 27, 2012, 08:24:20 PM
I will post up payment details soon.

How much are you gunna give us Mace  (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing001.gif) (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Payment Details
Post by: Mace on September 28, 2012, 11:31:53 AM
Here are the electronic/internet payment details for stubby holders and stickers.

Account name.  A & C  Mason

BSB/Branch.  06 3711.         (Commonwealth)
Account.          1004 8331

063711 1004 8331.

When you transfer funds, put your myswag name in the transaction descriptor field. This should show up on my statement. Please also send a PM to me when you transfer funds so I can mark you as paid.

Funds can also be paid in over the counter at any Commonwealth Bank./

The following $ correspond to your post orders at the rate of $10 per stubby holder and $4 per sticker.

Crisp Image.     14.00.           Paid
Swannie.           14.00.           Paid
Kiwi mark.          14.00.          Paid
GeoffA.               14.00.           Paid
JasonB.              21.00       Direct Post  Paid
GGPatrol.            28.00      Direct Post Paid
Lost.                    28.00        Paid
Bigsteve.             14.00         Paid.
Gonfishen.           10.00        Paid
Kris.                       10.00      Paid
Goldie.                   14.00
Hutchie62.            24.00
UR50LO.               10.00      Paid
Graham.                84.00
Adrianv                  10.00    Paid
Mandrake.            14.00      Paid
Excavator.             24.00     Paid
Speewa.                20.00
Sol.                         20.00
Arel.                       14.00
Poppasmurf.        20.00.   Paid
Flanders.              14.00        Paid
BrettB.                   28.00       Paid
Flamingo.             28.00.        Paid
Bigjules.                10.00
JK.                          35.00 (direct post).    Paid
McGirr.                   35.00 (direct post).    Paid

I think that's it, if I've made any errors or left anyone out, let me know.

Cheers, Al

Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Payment Details.
Post by: Mace on October 09, 2012, 08:10:21 AM
Thanx to those that have paid so far. 

Post by: fuji on October 09, 2012, 11:39:09 AM
Mace
Any more stubbie holders left?, if not put me in for a sticker. Thanks
Wayne
Post by: Mace on October 09, 2012, 12:31:16 PM
Ill see what I can do re SH.

Some stickers will be available there.

Post by: Brett B on October 15, 2012, 06:20:43 PM
Hey Mace
Can I pay when l get up there
Brett B
Title: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Payment Details.
Post by: mattz on October 15, 2012, 06:43:10 PM
Hey mace. Did I order two stubbie holders?
I know I ordered some......just checking how much I owe you.
Post by: NatGav on October 15, 2012, 08:52:33 PM
Mace I'll have a sticker if there are any left..

Sent from my HTC Velocity 4G using Tapatalk 2

Post by: xcvator on October 17, 2012, 09:15:27 PM
Bl**dy hell, house is full of escaped moths,bugger it, paid the $24-00 Mace, now to catch those little sh#ty things flying around  8) 8) 8)
Post by: Mace on October 22, 2012, 02:50:20 PM
Any more donations?  All offers from the above list gratefully accepted.

Post by: Bird on October 22, 2012, 02:52:52 PM
Quote from: Mace
Account name.  A & C  Mason

BSB/Branch.  063711. (Commonwealth)
Account. 1004 8331

06371 1004 8331.

When you transfer funds, put your myswag name in the transaction descriptor field. This should show up on my statement. Please also send a PM to me when you transfer funds so I can mark you as paid.

The following $ correspond to your post orders at the rate of $10 per stubby holder and $4 per sticker.
Lost.                    28.00
Im switched on, just saw this :(
I'll get to it by end of week..
Post by: Jason B on October 22, 2012, 06:17:16 PM
Just saw this post mace will get it done mate. Thanks for looking after us and have a fantastic weekend.

Title: Re: KC Stubby Holders & Stickers - Box arrived today.
Post by: Mace on October 25, 2012, 12:29:30 PM
I just received a package at work!!

(http://gallery.myswag.org/gallery/d/42388-1/25i3uw1.jpg)

They look great.  :cup:

lots of  :cheers: to come.

Direct posts will be mailed tomorrow.
Post by: McGirr on October 25, 2012, 12:42:34 PM

They look great...make sure mine are tested please. :cheers:

Post by: Mace on October 25, 2012, 01:03:25 PM
They look great...make sure mine are tested please. :cheers:

Yours will have travelled 5000km before they get their first beer into them.

They feel very comfortable in  the hand!
Post by: Mace on October 26, 2012, 04:41:54 PM
Packages sent today to:

McGirr, JK, JasonB & GGPatrol.

Enjoy.  :cheers:
Post by: jk on October 26, 2012, 05:33:05 PM
Thanks mate.................waiting patiently at the gate for the postie to arrive  ;D
Post by: GGV8Cruza on October 26, 2012, 05:38:51 PM
Thanks, have made up some cables, will get them in the post tomorrow

Post by: Jason B on October 26, 2012, 07:18:58 PM
Thanks Al, that's gold mate.

Missus transferred the money for you today mate.

Post by: Bird on October 29, 2012, 09:20:34 AM
Im switched on, just saw this :(
I'll get to it by end of week..
Done on weekend.