Author Topic: Under 30's  (Read 10578 times)

Offline JD-120

Re: Under 30's
« Reply #25 on: October 08, 2016, 04:15:13 PM »
I'm sure Jeepers, will love to organise the fairy bread and cordia JD.   
I do like my cordia, is that the thing.that plays the music from the olden days

Sent from my HTC_0PJA10 using Tapatalk

Offline JD-120

« Reply #26 on: October 08, 2016, 04:16:54 PM »
I would go to jeepers shindig, but there is a 5% chance of rain that weekend on the long range forecast

« Reply #27 on: October 08, 2016, 04:18:04 PM »
Sorry about the spelling mate, can't find my specs. 

Offline JD-120

« Reply #28 on: October 08, 2016, 04:18:50 PM »
They are in the jar next to your bed, right next to your false teeth you old fart

« Reply #29 on: October 08, 2016, 04:19:40 PM »
Thanks mate got em. 

Offline rsteedman

« Reply #30 on: October 09, 2016, 07:29:44 AM »
We've only had our camper a couple of months. Just finished our first trip to Fraser.
We haven't camped locally yet but keen to start doing the odd one and two night trips.

It's hard because I work every 2nd Saturday. But such is life.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

« Reply #31 on: October 09, 2016, 04:56:12 PM »
Look it's true all the Vic guys I hang with are wayyy older and they are ok at times

« Reply #32 on: October 09, 2016, 07:01:00 PM »
Look it's true all the Vic guys I hang with are wayyy older and they are ok at times

;D ;D

Offline bak79

• Kropp's Go Camping
« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2016, 07:30:52 PM »
wife and i are in our mid 30's although she wouldn't admit that.  kids are 7 & 4 and the best camp trips are always when there are similar aged kids around.  they just run amok from sun up till sun down.  We usually head off somewhere within a couple of hours drive of North Brisbane every month for a night or two and try to mostly go to national parks.  seems to be less bogans sitting around drinking pi$$ all day if you get away a bit.  if you're ever keen to head up this way let me know and i'll let you know where we're heading next.   

heaps of fun to be had around SE QLD still haven't really explored northern nsw but such a pain is the ass to head though the city for a weeken http://kroppscamping.blogspot.com.au/