Author Topic: Security Cables, Server fund sale  (Read 250194 times)

Re: Security Cables, Server fund sale
« Reply #650 on: May 26, 2020, 10:46:28 PM »
Package received today. Excellent product. Thanks heaps GG. Glad a little bit went to the server fund too.
My new portable diesel heater should be safe tied to the camper now.
The following users thanked this post: GGV8Cruza

« Reply #651 on: May 26, 2020, 11:01:34 PM »
Donation made towards the server fund today, thanks for the sales

You're a legend GG  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
The following users thanked this post: GGV8Cruza, noel_w

« Reply #652 on: June 02, 2020, 07:02:35 PM »
Release the Hounds

Just a reminder, we are all about to be let loose on the camping world, international travel is on hold so lets get out and explore the great Oz

10% of any sales of cables gets donated to this great forum to keep it running and ad free. Send me a PM and I will get back to you

Garrick

Offline McGirr01

« Reply #653 on: June 06, 2020, 03:35:45 PM »
A big thank you to Garrick...

Last year we asked him to make some special cables for the van to make a clothes line between the awning legs.

Well finally installed them today. Fantastic. All the hardware was sent including the exact size drill piece to do the job.

The awning will stay fixed on as it sits perfectly attached to the awning.

Many thanks again Garrick

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

Re: Security Cables. End of winter sale.
« Reply #654 on: July 03, 2020, 08:04:14 AM »
A big thanks to Peter for supplying some photos for the fridge cage in action. Speewa has no hope getting to his beers now

G'day GG

Question re the fridge security system, thanks ;D

Does it include a tie down cable to run across to the van, or would that be an extra ???

« Reply #655 on: July 03, 2020, 08:11:47 AM »
G'day GG

Question re the fridge security system, thanks ;D

Does it include a tie down cable to run across to the van, or would that be an extra ???

If not too long I will throw it in the package

Sent from my SM-N976B using Tapatalk

« Reply #656 on: July 03, 2020, 05:06:37 PM »
PM sent, thanks mate ;D

« Reply #657 on: July 13, 2020, 12:12:12 PM »
Thanks for the order Fizzie. A donation has been forwarded to the server fund

The following users thanked this post: Fizzie

« Reply #658 on: July 14, 2020, 04:25:58 PM »
& parcel arrived about 1 hour ago :o ;D :cup:

Just in time for us to go away in a couple of days ;D

Love ya' work, GG :cup:

Offline DrewXT

« Reply #659 on: July 15, 2020, 06:14:26 PM »
& parcel arrived about 1 hour ago :o ;D :cup:

Just in time for us to go away in a couple of days ;D

Love ya' work, GG :cup:

Must be nice to be allowed to go away, I remember those days...

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

2013 Amarok Highline
2015 Customline Adventure Walkup

« Reply #660 on: October 07, 2020, 10:09:54 AM »
Just a reminder that 10% of any sales go towards the server funds and Swaggers always get looked after.

Garrick

Offline ronmac

• Just love my wild turkey
« Reply #661 on: December 10, 2020, 12:31:13 PM »
PM sent. cheers Ron.
The greatest gift you can give someone is your time, because when you give your time you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back.

Well, strip my gears and call me Shiftless.

« Reply #662 on: December 10, 2020, 04:39:28 PM »
PM sent. cheers Ron.

Replied thanks Ron

The following users thanked this post: ronmac

Offline ronmac

« Reply #663 on: December 10, 2020, 05:22:40 PM »
Replied thanks Ron

all complete. thanks GG. cheers Ron.
The greatest gift you can give someone is your time, because when you give your time you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back.

« Reply #664 on: December 12, 2020, 06:50:37 AM »
all complete. thanks GG. cheers Ron.

Going in the post today, thanks for the order and I will top up the server fund today

« Reply #665 on: December 12, 2020, 06:52:28 AM »
Its almost the end of the year and if your after sny cables you should hop too it now. No real Xmas sale this year but like I always do Swaggers will get a deal no matter what the time of the year.

Also still puttting part of all sales to top up the server.

Garrick

Offline ronmac

« Reply #666 on: December 19, 2020, 09:01:06 AM »
Received parcel late yesterday, thanks GG cables are brilliant and designed perfectly. cheers Ron.

« Reply #667 on: March 30, 2021, 01:01:52 PM »
Thanks for orders placed in the last couple of weeks. I will give the server fund a boost from the sales. Have a great Easter

Garrick
The following users thanked this post: Bird, GeoffA, doc evil, Fizzie

« Reply #668 on: March 31, 2021, 12:36:05 PM »
Postie dropped off a nice package for me...…..very impressed not only with the quality but the speed (especially Aust post  ;D )

Cheers Garrick  :cup: :cheers:

Doc

« Reply #669 on: April 05, 2021, 11:38:23 PM »
Thanks for orders placed in the last couple of weeks. I will give the server fund a boost from the sales. Have a great Easter

Garrick

Your generosity knows no bounds Garrick  :-* :cheers: :cup:

« Reply #670 on: October 11, 2021, 07:15:22 PM »
Still making up cables for anyone interested and able to get out an about. Send me a PM.

A small one I made up the other day for the bike rack

10% showroom page sale to the server fund still activated.

Garrick

« Reply #671 on: October 18, 2021, 11:38:58 PM »
10% showroom page sale to the server fund still activated.

You're amazing  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

« Reply #672 on: November 10, 2021, 10:45:57 PM »
Hi Garrick I seem to have misplaced my set of cables, I would like to purchase the 6.0 kit again if possible?

« Reply #673 on: November 11, 2021, 05:15:05 AM »
Hi Garrick I seem to have misplaced my set of cables, I would like to purchase the 6.0 kit again if possible?

PM sent