Author Topic: Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)  (Read 544014 times)

Re: Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)
« Reply #1125 on: March 25, 2016, 09:04:18 PM »
Me too! ! finally!!!!!
Where you at?
Fraser Gateway Eco Lodge.

Hurry up corkhead!

Offline rockinj

« Reply #1126 on: March 25, 2016, 09:11:03 PM »
ok,
I got in to wherever I could book a few weeks ago. ended up at Pialba and am grateful to get a site. Must admit, I am too much of a bushie to enjoy close quarters camping. Am a bit sick of the yelling and screaming over the footy but hey, I can deal with it for now.
Trying to find the time to use our camper . . .

« Reply #1127 on: March 25, 2016, 09:31:56 PM »
If you want a nice meal, try Eat on yhe water front. We had breakfast there this and it was bloody brilliant.

I'm coming behind you corkhead and I'm friggin bigger than you.

Offline Jakster1

« Reply #1128 on: March 25, 2016, 09:42:50 PM »
Back to basics... Just a dome tent, no fly so we can enjoy the night sky and sound of the Ocean and an esky with ice.
My son and I are camping at Grasstree beach with a heap of mates having the best time.
No camper, no power, no fridge
Just good old camping
Love this

GU Patrol. Lifted Locked and Boosted
 Johnnos offroad deluxe -SOLD
 Dmax dual cab 4x4
 Jayco Eagle Outback

Offline Bobsan

« Reply #1129 on: March 26, 2016, 08:46:58 AM »
Brim Victoria camping  10 powered sites 50 plus camp sites all full
Mits Challenger.
Bushranger Rear fold  Camper

« Reply #1130 on: March 26, 2016, 05:13:29 PM »
Great little private campsite

Offline brickiematt

• Life member of the Silverton Hotel
« Reply #1131 on: March 27, 2016, 01:36:35 PM »
Old Man Emu farm stay at the Grampians. Great spot, only 6 other groups here and the nearest is 300m away. Ahh the serenity!

« Reply #1132 on: March 27, 2016, 03:17:48 PM »
Clac clac... aboriginal for dead place with **** orl to do..

« Reply #1133 on: March 27, 2016, 03:52:49 PM »
Clac clac... aboriginal for dead place with **** orl to do..

Perhaps you should have set your camper up Luna Park instead...... ::) ::)

« Reply #1134 on: March 27, 2016, 05:02:39 PM »
Mataranka NT

« Reply #1135 on: March 27, 2016, 05:32:24 PM »
Armidale. But have being. Port maquarie, mt Victoria also

Offline Garfish

• Mini Marlin
  • Have fun and enjoy
« Reply #1136 on: March 27, 2016, 05:34:11 PM »
Ballina  lakeside caravan

Sent from my fingers via my brain
« Last Edit: April 04, 2016, 06:07:33 AM by Garfish »

Offline Palmer

« Reply #1137 on: April 01, 2016, 10:48:22 AM »
Elizabeth River Park, Campbell Town, Tasmania.

« Reply #1138 on: April 01, 2016, 12:08:04 PM »
Putt putt golf at Dingley

« Reply #1139 on: April 01, 2016, 05:21:26 PM »
My daughters soccer tainning prospect nsw

« Reply #1140 on: April 01, 2016, 07:39:14 PM »
Lake Argyle WA

« Reply #1141 on: April 01, 2016, 07:43:42 PM »
Anglesea vic

Starsky

« Reply #1142 on: April 01, 2016, 09:12:08 PM »
Corryong. Man From Snowy country.
Heaps of Acubra hats. Big belt buckles. Grey nomads camped on the golf course.  Horse poo. Rodeo. Dog trials. All  we need is Bird and the story would be complete

Sittong on the footy field listening to Frankie J and Wibur blasting out some classics.

I love my Acubra and Rm's

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Offline Alfa12

Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)
« Reply #1143 on: April 01, 2016, 09:23:52 PM »
Hunting lodge estate Kilcoy. Came up for Easter and SWMBO (Rockin Robyn) decided to stay the week on her own with the dog. 'Cause she can since she retired the week before Easter. Nice for some :-(
Alf

« Last Edit: April 01, 2016, 09:25:27 PM by Alfa12 »

Offline Crisp Image

• Old enough to know better. Young enough to do it again!
« Reply #1144 on: April 03, 2016, 03:21:11 AM »
San Francisco this morning about to head to LA.

Sent from my SM-G360G using Tapatalk

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

« Reply #1145 on: April 03, 2016, 03:55:02 AM »
Lake Ainsworth, Lennox Head
« Last Edit: April 04, 2016, 02:57:39 PM by plusnq »

« Reply #1146 on: April 03, 2016, 08:46:22 AM »
Browns Plains after a mates 40th party last night...bit of a different world here, we don't get the Polair chopper flying over our house several times a night like they do here  ;D

« Reply #1147 on: April 04, 2016, 01:15:44 PM »
Browns Plains after a mates 40th party last night...bit of a different world here, we don't get the Polair chopper flying over our house several times a night like they do here  ;D

Need to pick your friends a bit better.

« Reply #1148 on: April 04, 2016, 05:13:32 PM »

Need to pick your friends a bit better.
yeah your right, that Clouty guy was there  ;D

« Reply #1149 on: April 04, 2016, 06:05:49 PM »
yeah your right, that Clouty guy was there  ;D

nothing wrong with the cloutmeister  ;D