Author Topic: Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)  (Read 543701 times)

Re: Where are you logging in from? (home town doesn't count)
« Reply #825 on: August 21, 2015, 02:07:58 PM »
Punsand bay

« Reply #826 on: September 06, 2015, 09:34:24 AM »
Townsville.
Staying in the CBD. Went to the Cowboys/Titans game last night and back to Cairns today.

Offline Proudy

« Reply #827 on: September 06, 2015, 10:25:14 AM »
Unfortunatly at work of Exmouth.
Landcruiser 76 with lots of fruit

Offline loddo

« Reply #828 on: September 06, 2015, 11:04:14 AM »
Kalbari   
checking out the wild flowers in the national park
Retired sparky. Ham radio operator.

« Reply #829 on: September 06, 2015, 05:40:11 PM »
Sitting in Alice Springs after travelling the Plenty.
Happy wife now she can get on Facebook and use the phone.
I,m happy as I got a fresh cream bun fathers Day !!!!!
Couple of days here then off to Glenhelen.

« Reply #830 on: September 07, 2015, 06:58:14 AM »
Geelong. Little creatures brewery.

Offline woolgoolgaoffroad

• Hardfloor
« Reply #831 on: September 12, 2015, 05:32:35 PM »
lilaroo south camp ground !!!
Kev

http://woolgoolgaoffroad.blogspot.com.au
Landcruiser + Ultra Breakaway

Offline Whistler

« Reply #832 on: September 12, 2015, 05:44:39 PM »
Maningrida, Arnhem Land in the Northern Territory

Whistler
Life is not a rehearsal, just do it

Offline scblack

« Reply #833 on: September 12, 2015, 08:42:49 PM »
Narrabeen in Sydney.
VW Amarok Highline 2016
Jayco Swan Outback 2015

A man must believe in something.
I believe I'll have another beer.

Offline whitey1

• Mr and Mrs Whiteys Great Oz Trek
« Reply #834 on: September 15, 2015, 10:12:07 AM »
Echuca in Victoria. Going on a lunchtime paddle steamer cruise today.
Then heading to Melbourne to put the rig on the ferry to Tasmania.

Toyota Prado D4D towing an custom built off road caravan
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Mrs-Whiteys-Great-Oz-Trek/23574764645

« Reply #835 on: September 15, 2015, 12:06:23 PM »
Sitting at Yulara for a few days seeing the sights before heading down the Oodnadatta Track to Adelaide.

« Reply #836 on: September 17, 2015, 05:21:05 PM »
Now sitting at Marla, should be at the Oodnatta Roadhouse for lunch tomorrow, then to William Creek for dinner.!!!

« Reply #837 on: September 18, 2015, 12:20:00 PM »
In the state forest in the aply named Goldsborough

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

« Reply #838 on: September 19, 2015, 11:56:19 AM »
Queen Mary Falls / Killarney

Offline Moggy

« Reply #839 on: September 19, 2015, 03:29:54 PM »
Cowboys leagues club.

Go the COWS

All men dream but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes to make it possible.
T.E. Lawrence

« Reply #840 on: September 19, 2015, 07:47:55 PM »
Now in Gympie...just in time for the kick off...go the Cowboys

Offline listo

« Reply #841 on: September 19, 2015, 08:45:18 PM »
Shepparton Big4... Not league on tv down here :(

Offline smartyingreen

« Reply #842 on: September 19, 2015, 09:11:31 PM »
Coen campground.

Sent from my GT-N8020 using Tapatalk

Smartyingreen - HZJ105 Land Cruiser + Cameron HD Off Road Unlimited Concept Camper.

« Reply #843 on: September 20, 2015, 08:39:38 AM »
Surfers paradise great views

« Reply #844 on: September 20, 2015, 10:54:26 AM »

i'm sure you must be referring to the water views yeah?
The following users thanked this post: Whistler

Offline MattNQ

• The smartist formerly known as Skypig
    • My website
« Reply #845 on: September 20, 2015, 08:54:15 PM »
Sitting around the campfire at Blencoe Falls overlooking the creek..Can only just see a tiny flicker occasionally from other far away campfires.
Still not sure how I have mobile reception??

Offline woftam

• Conanti dabitur
« Reply #846 on: September 20, 2015, 09:22:13 PM »
For the last month and for at least another the Mother-in-laws  :'(
“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.”
-Dr. Seuss

« Reply #847 on: September 20, 2015, 09:32:40 PM »

How long for??  I'll be floating around surfers tomorrow at some stage in the arvo

« Reply #848 on: September 20, 2015, 09:59:16 PM »
How long for??  I'll be floating around surfers tomorrow at some stage in the arvo

Hey old mate, up here until sat morning got the theme parks booked tomorrow to Wednesday then up to Byron on Thursday, a relaxed day around surfers Friday. I'm assuming the timing want suit ya but always happy to meet a swagger if possible

« Reply #849 on: September 21, 2015, 06:11:42 AM »
Hey old mate, up here until sat morning got the theme parks booked tomorrow to Wednesday then up to Byron on Thursday, a relaxed day around surfers Friday. I'm assuming the timing want suit ya but always happy to meet a swagger if possible

No probs. maybe Friday sometime if your doing theme parks tomorrow. I'll be there at lunch tomorrow so you won't be around. I'll send you a pm