Author Topic: Myswaggers - Free Giveaway Thread  (Read 181251 times)

Offline Kunnara

Re: Myswaggers - Free Giveaway Thread
« Reply #100 on: April 02, 2016, 07:03:24 AM »
Not a whine affianardo either so if someone wants to take the whiner of my hands, I might be able to fit her in a box and post ..if you cover the freight . ;D

Chuck up some pic's Edz...Might be able to work something out... ;D ;D ;D
There is always someone doing it tougher than you...

« Reply #101 on: April 05, 2016, 10:21:55 AM »
Secondhand MSA Wine bottle tubes x 9
Take some or take all.
I have no appreciation of wine so these are surplus to requirements.

Mine have turned up in the mail, thanks heaps

« Reply #102 on: April 05, 2016, 10:44:35 AM »
Quote from: GGV8Cruza
Mine have turned up in the mail, thanks heaps
x2... These things are really kewl quality too!

« Reply #103 on: April 05, 2016, 03:25:38 PM »
I got the msa for my stubbies they are great

Offline me217

• datebest.net - visit website and win smartphone!
« Reply #104 on: April 06, 2016, 07:38:22 PM »
Free to good home
2xNinco slot car tracks,

i'd like to put these up again, my daughter wasn't as interested in them as i thought she might be, loved them the first time we got them out. but now the novelty is gone, so hopefully we can find someone who will get some use out of them. pick up in maryborough.
https://t.me/pump_upp

Offline stiffbreeze

« Reply #105 on: April 06, 2016, 07:43:27 PM »
Just confirming that noone wants the tv unit? It's in pretty decent condition for what it is, we just don't have the room for it anymore with all the baby crap we now have in the lounge room.  :)
Last chance before we throw it on the nature strip.

Got a TV unit that we are getting rid of. Think we bought it from fantastic furniture or something like that so the quality is what it is.
Dark brown wood with frosted glass doors. Has moveable shelves on both sides. Other than that, think it's in ok condition.
Height 600mm
Width 600mm
Length 1200mm

Located in melb. Pickup only and prefer asap as its annoying the hell out of me  :)

Offline loanrangie

« Reply #106 on: April 06, 2016, 09:06:37 PM »
Tow bar mounted Bike rack, carries 3.  REPCO Brand, Anodised finish.
Can leave base mount on car and fit top when needed. can be secured by padlock also.
It needs a dust off, and I don't have bikes anymore, free to a new home.

Located near Warburton, Vic., but more than sure I can get it swag-mailed to the lucky person who wants it.

I'll put my hand up but as per the rules i'll have to find something to give away first, hang ten and will get back to you.
MY08 TDV6 SE D3,
2003 Dingo Offroad Camper Trailer.
1974 Kombi microbus
1958 FC special sedan
1998 Triumph Daytona T595

« Reply #107 on: April 06, 2016, 11:53:18 PM »
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/REP-RAC-BIKE-RACK-CAN-HOLD-UP-TO-3-BIKES-/152031616373?hash=item2365ca5d75:g:BUgAAOSwQjNW-Ls-
Similar to bike rack I have.  Don't have cooperation from the computer with copy and paste to illustrate the treasure I'm offering up.
I'd like to think mines in a little better condition.
There's 6 watching ATM on ebay, and they've pumped it up to $55.00AUD so far.
Mines on here for a giveaway.
« Last Edit: April 07, 2016, 12:29:13 AM by Cruiser 105Tvan »

« Reply #108 on: April 07, 2016, 10:06:53 AM »
Quote from: Cruiser 105Tvan
Don't have cooperation from the computer with copy and paste to illustrate the treasure I'm offering up.

« Reply #109 on: April 07, 2016, 05:06:44 PM »
Thanks Bird.

Claimed by Loanrangie.
PM sent.
« Last Edit: May 08, 2016, 05:31:24 PM by Cruiser 105Tvan »

Offline woftam

• Conanti dabitur
« Reply #110 on: April 08, 2016, 07:01:05 PM »
Deconstructed a derelict Weber yesterday for parts for a project by the son in law.
Have a few parts left over that aren't in bad nick if people need spare parts.

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.”
-Dr. Seuss

AdrianLR

« Reply #111 on: April 10, 2016, 10:40:36 AM »
Baby carrier for a bike. Functional but a bit faded. Foot straps don't clip in but I can remember actually using them. Comes with spoke guards so little feet don't get caught.

Quick release clamp is the only thing that stays attached to the bike.

Pick up from Yarraville Vic or Swag Mail.

« Reply #112 on: April 14, 2016, 10:29:48 PM »
Ding!

Offline LuckyDog

« Reply #113 on: April 17, 2016, 07:22:39 PM »
Aftermarket patrol snorkel kit going to the tip by the end of the week and 4 no name swing down stabilisers off the ct to go too if no one is keen for them plus a home made travel box to fit a gas hws in also, all must go as the removalists are cleaning out

2016 Landcruiser GXL SC with Obieco Canopy
Kedron 2002 XC poptop
Don't use either as much as i like,
Would every Day be too much to ask tho?

scrapsD40

« Reply #114 on: April 18, 2016, 03:42:01 AM »
Dropped off the remaining 4 sets to scraps on Friday.

Scraps has kindly volunteered to continue swag mail to lino6, paceman, and Jeepers..... :cup: :cup:

Lino6's delivered yesterday, one more down. Now to just get to on the road north, far north and far far north.

Wallan (Melb) to Rainbow Beach & Mackay
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=47709
« Last Edit: April 18, 2016, 03:49:06 AM by scrapsD40 »

scrapsD40

« Reply #115 on: April 18, 2016, 04:34:35 AM »
Have to give a way a rustic custom made storage box for a stihl miniboss chainsaw. Been a good unit, but doesn't fit my new saw. No the saw is not included, but I could throw in the bonus dvd.Ideal if you have the room in the back of the 4by, or it was also made to strap on the roof basket if needed and is lockable using a couple of padlocks.there's room inside for a small fuel can and oil bottle etc.

Due to the size, it's pick up only unless you want to try and arrange swagmail.
« Last Edit: April 18, 2016, 04:40:21 AM by scrapsD40 »

« Reply #116 on: April 18, 2016, 06:05:46 AM »
I see it has instructions under the lid too.

Offline loanrangie

« Reply #117 on: April 18, 2016, 08:19:43 AM »
I have a pair of matching jerry can holders that i removed from my Dingo camper trailer, they were welded on and made so that they tilt forward to clear the tent - will post pics tonight.
MY08 TDV6 SE D3,
1974 Kombi microbus
1958 FC special sedan

« Reply #118 on: April 18, 2016, 08:50:11 AM »
Quote from: loanrangie
I have a pair of matching jerry can holders that i removed from my Dingo camper trailer, they were welded on and made so that they tilt forward to clear the tent - will post pics tonight.
always wanted a dingo trailer and the # plate Azaria..

« Reply #119 on: April 18, 2016, 09:08:12 AM »
Lindy's not happy Bruce! >:D

Offline loanrangie

« Reply #120 on: April 18, 2016, 07:32:58 PM »

They are just sitting against each other and not joined.

MY08 TDV6 SE D3,
1974 Kombi microbus
1958 FC special sedan

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #121 on: April 19, 2016, 09:10:50 PM »
Ok mate, pm me when you are heading towards the big smoke.

Thanks for the tent mate. Will make Nay-DMAX put it up over the weekend so she can practice!
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #122 on: April 19, 2016, 09:19:07 PM »
Thanks for the tent mate. Will make Nay-DMAX put it up over the weekend so she can practice!
suuure you will  ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #123 on: April 23, 2016, 06:58:24 PM »
Got 2 sets of Uniden cordless phones to give away. Both sets work fine.
Pick-up from Werribee VIC, or will deliver to Knockwood.
Postage would be around 10 bux or so.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2016, 07:03:24 PM by GeoffA »

scrapsD40

« Reply #124 on: April 23, 2016, 07:06:41 PM »
Got 2 sets of Uniden cordless phones to give away. Both sets work fine.
Pick-up from Werribee VIC, or will deliver to Knockwood.
Postage would be around 10 bux or so.
Not sure they'll work at Knockwood?
« Last Edit: April 23, 2016, 07:13:39 PM by scrapsD40 »