Author Topic: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!  (Read 793055 times)

Re: MySWAGGER Spotted thread!
« Reply #2550 on: June 07, 2019, 08:50:10 PM »
Spotted some dodgy looking bloke named scarps at my local, it’s always a please  mate

« Reply #2551 on: June 08, 2019, 08:31:34 AM »
Spotted some dodgy looking bloke named scarps at my local, it’s always a please  mate
I heard he used your tab

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

Offline Gandalf the White

• Wise Wandering Wizard
  • Feelin great with a 2.8
« Reply #2552 on: June 09, 2019, 08:09:26 AM »
was he out on day release or had he escaped from Dhurringile...........again?

I had heard a rumour that he’s seen the error of his ways and given up the drug dealing and moved into the IT world. Probably into computer hacking...........which is possibly still more legit than the priesthood
« Last Edit: June 09, 2019, 08:12:21 AM by Gandalf the White »
How to fall asleep in a chair
1 - sit in a chair
2 - be old

« Reply #2553 on: July 06, 2019, 05:35:52 PM »
Bumped into Peter01 and the lovely Linda in Shepparton today.

A very pleasant surprise.... :cup: :cup: :cup:

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #2554 on: July 06, 2019, 06:34:13 PM »
Bumped into Peter01 and the lovely Linda in Shepparton today.

A very pleasant surprise.... :cup: :cup: :cup:

good catching up, although briefly
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

The following users thanked this post: GeoffA

« Reply #2555 on: July 08, 2019, 08:13:29 PM »
good catching up, although briefly
Line was getting too long for the Bunnings snag

Offline DrewXT

« Reply #2556 on: July 19, 2019, 09:54:36 PM »
Had a chat to Mrs Knoath at the Big Red Bash yesterday, while Knoath was somewhere else!

Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

2013 Amarok Highline
2015 Customline Adventure Walkup

« Reply #2557 on: July 22, 2019, 06:03:35 PM »
Spotted Gandalf the great, SJ industries Big Steve among others during our 2 day trip into the Vic HC this weekend, some great tracks also

« Reply #2558 on: July 23, 2019, 01:07:22 PM »
Bumped into John, Bonnie and the big Nisota over the weekend - John gave me a bit of stick for not being around these parts much lately. Figured I'd jump on for a quick g'day. Glad to see this thread is still trucking along :)

-Matto

« Reply #2559 on: July 23, 2019, 02:00:59 PM »
Bumped into John, Bonnie and the big Nisota over the weekend - John gave me a bit of stick for not being around these parts much lately. Figured I'd jump on for a quick g'day. Glad to see this thread is still trucking along :)

-Matto
Long time no see. About time you showed your face  :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

« Reply #2560 on: July 24, 2019, 03:47:36 PM »
good to see you, there, and on here. :cheers:

« Reply #2561 on: August 04, 2019, 01:37:50 PM »
Saw a Patrol with Danbri plates on it this morning crusing through town here - havent seen him on the forum here in years... but he started this thread.

Offline Gandalf the White

• Wise Wandering Wizard
  • Feelin great with a 2.8
« Reply #2562 on: August 09, 2019, 06:23:01 PM »
 :cheers: & counterie lunch today @Clarkefield Hotel, if in the area feel free to join myself, Swannie, lino6, peter01, mattglxr by the big stone fireplaces. Rumour is scarps could be there out on day release again.
« Last Edit: August 10, 2019, 07:08:32 AM by Gandalf the White »
How to fall asleep in a chair
1 - sit in a chair
2 - be old

Offline peter01

• live the -
    • http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/
« Reply #2563 on: August 10, 2019, 05:02:08 PM »
:cheers: & counterie lunch today @Clarkefield Hotel, if in the area feel free to join myself, Swannie, lino6, peter01, mattglxr by the big stone fireplaces. Rumour is scarps could be there out on day release again.

good to catch up  :cheers: :cheers:
2014 GLXR Triton
2015 Blue Water - FF Darling camper

Our blog:     http://ourezytrail.blogspot.com.au/

« Reply #2564 on: August 11, 2019, 06:29:53 PM »
Caught up with GURich and offroadtouring today

Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk

« Reply #2565 on: October 09, 2019, 06:58:03 AM »
Caught up with a couple of other bickie dippers Hutchie and Pete for a great weekend at Yackandandah

« Reply #2566 on: October 09, 2019, 09:51:27 AM »
Quote from: Swannie
Caught up with a couple of other bickie dippers Hutchie and Pete for a great weekend at Yackandandah

*twlight zone* - was at BDs last night talkin about that place and that I hadnt seen life from Hutchie in a while..

Offline LeighC

« Reply #2567 on: October 15, 2019, 08:46:42 PM »
I spotted Sharkcaver and his mate Trevor driving through the campground at Dryandra Woodlands (WA) looking for a campsite for the night.  I went and stalked them out for an afternoon beer.  Great to have a quick chat.

Leigh
Prado 150 series
Pioneer Argyle SE

Offline Diver

« Reply #2568 on: December 18, 2019, 02:48:12 PM »
I spotted Sharkcaver and his mate Trevor driving through the campground at Dryandra Woodlands (WA) looking for a campsite for the night.  I went and stalked them out for an afternoon beer.  Great to have a quick chat.

Leigh

I was also at Dryandra on Oct 10-13th.  Black 100 series cruiser.  Bucketed down with rain late Friday.

« Reply #2569 on: December 21, 2019, 08:00:48 PM »
Caught up with Snapman and his crew at Brooms Head this afternoon.
Yep, trying to sort something for Australia Day, if not it will be Easter.
Cheers mate.

« Reply #2570 on: December 22, 2019, 12:01:09 AM »
Quote from: Hairs
if not it will be Easter.
https://www.eldeestation.com/easter-event.html

« Reply #2573 on: February 23, 2020, 12:12:36 PM »
Ran into Big sexy tyre guru for some new shoes for the wagon....

Fawkin like a new car instantly :D

« Reply #2574 on: February 23, 2020, 05:44:00 PM »
Ran into Big sexy tyre guru for some new shoes for the wagon....

Fawkin like a new car instantly :D

He's like a cuddly teddy bear.... ;D ;D