General => Introductions => Topic started by: Uncle Fester on May 11, 2017, 06:49:34 AM

Title: New Bloke
Post by: Uncle Fester on May 11, 2017, 06:49:34 AM
New bloke here.

Wifey and I took delivery of a new Coolibah off road hybrid in September 2016 and love it. Theres no setting up and has full ensuite which in a 14' van is an awesome luxury.
Tow vehicle is a 79 series cruiser with as usual for me too much spent on it.
Title: Re: New Bloke
Post by: Bigsteve on May 11, 2017, 07:05:04 AM
Welcome to the mad house.  Loads of info on here,  just stay away from the crazies (you'll pick them out soon enough).

Nice van.  Enjoy your stay.

S

Post by: sol on May 11, 2017, 08:12:47 PM
G'day and welcome. Nice setup you have there mate :cup:

Post by: Chris. on May 11, 2017, 08:45:42 PM
Welcome mate 😀
Post by: ehzgo on May 11, 2017, 10:15:28 PM
Hi and welcome to myswag.

You will find heaps of info and amusement here.
Post by: trinityalyce on May 19, 2017, 12:03:56 PM
Welcome aboard! We're all a pretty friendly bunch around here. Most people know far more useful stuff than I do. ;) Great place to learn!
Post by: wilson79 on May 19, 2017, 12:17:41 PM
WELCOME MATE  :cheers:

REMEMBER
Post by: GGV8Cruza on May 19, 2017, 08:50:49 PM
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay

Post by: speewa158 on May 19, 2017, 09:03:37 PM
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay

What he said & then some       :cheers:
Post by: Hairs on May 19, 2017, 09:16:05 PM
(http://www.clarencecoastpropertymaintenance.com.au/images/smilies/welcome.gif)
Kick ya feet up, crack a coldie and enjoy the ride.
Plenty of great friendly info here.
Happy & Safe Travels.
Post by: shakey55 on May 20, 2017, 06:30:12 AM
Welcome. I've found this site to be really good and the things learnt invaluable.  Enjoy the camper

Post by: Sixpack on May 21, 2017, 09:39:08 AM
Welcome to Myswag Fester